Recenzje (49)

Ogólna ocena
4,1
Liczba recenzji z daną oceną
  • 71% ocen to oceny z 5 gwiazdkami
  • 4% ocen to oceny z 4 gwiazdkami
  • 2% ocen to oceny z 3 gwiazdkami
  • 8% ocen to oceny z 2 gwiazdkami
  • 14% ocen to oceny z 1 gwiazdkami
13 lipiec 2018

This is the perfect app if you want minimum quantity for selected products. It works great when the minimum quantity is not in the cart and let the customer know to update. There were a few things I wanted changing and Shane was fantastic. He worked with me very professionally. His service is impeccable! Thank you so much!

Nivi Design
Wielka Brytania
10 dni korzystania z aplikacji
24 styczeń 2019

I used this application to implement a range of items allowed in a cart for processing. Simply say min and max number of items allowed per order.

For 3 month this app failed me 2 times. I had to cancel orders and have to apologize to my customers.

If you can live with this - it is your choice. I will get a different app.

Naturawn
Stany Zjednoczone
7 miesięcy korzystania z aplikacji
24 październik 2018

I use this app to set the minimum order quantity for my products. This is exactly what I want. The customer service is also amazing, Shane answers all my questions and help me to make a small custom change based on my request.

ADD Printing
Kanada
19 dni korzystania z aplikacji
26 styczeń 2017

Highly recommend this app if you need to implement minimum order rules.
1) The interface to manage your products on the back-end is straight forward and effective. It's customizable without being confusing.
2) The developers that we worked with were extremely helpful and prompt. After a 30 minute phone call, they made several changes to customize the app for our needs all within 1 day.
Very good experience,
Justin @ Lead Apparel

Lead Apparel
Stany Zjednoczone
1 dzień korzystania z aplikacji
Edytowano 7 marzec 2023

The OrderLogic team was really nice, but ultimately, this app didn't really work. Customers would get a pop-up sort-of stopping them in their carts, but would proceed to checkout pas OrderLogic's limits. When OrderLogic escalated it to their engineering team, they basically said "it's probably interacting with one of your other apps and not working, but we can't see what the issue is". Ultimately, a very kind shrug emoji. It may work for most, but it didn't work for our store.

Magic Mind
Stany Zjednoczone
Około 2 miesiące korzystania z aplikacji
Oiizes odpowiedział(a) 17 marzec 2023

Hi, I am sorry to see that your issue was not more resolutely solved. If you wish to give us another try, I will handle your case personally and do my best to determine which app is causing the problem. Sometimes, it can be leftover code from uninstalled apps, and at other times, it can be difficult to determine the root cause. Nevertheless, I typically have success in figuring it out. If you are willing to give us another try, I will credit back your charges for the next three months and try my best to solve this issue. Please open a new ticket and ask for me by name.

- Shane

Edytowano 2 sierpień 2016

The app works perfectly as advertised, the 5 stars are not only for the app that is great, but for the customer service.
We needed to change some stuff that came by default. In less than 4hrs we had all the changes (yes many of them) already live and working as we need it.
Not happy with giving us an amazing customer support, the people from Oiizes saw that we need it a special support and they brought the solution before we even ask for it. I truly hope every day I was able to work with people like this!
Recommended A+++

Myfamilybuilders
Stany Zjednoczone
14 dni korzystania z aplikacji
Edytowano 6 wrzesień 2018

Initially I had custom code applied (from a developer) to my website so I could fix minimum quantities. While this worked temporarily, it was expensive, and always needed to be fixed when the theme was updated.

After trying ALL of the min/max order qty shopify apps, I can confidently say that the OrderLogic app for Shopify is by far the best! It works absolutely perfectly for what I need (minimum order quantities per item). And the best thing is, customers can't "trick" the system!

I highly recommend this app to all shopify owners out there, and you don't need to waste your time trying something else!

Thanks so much OrderLogic Team! :)

www.treats2eat.com.au

Treats2eat
Australia
14 dni korzystania z aplikacji
3 kwiecień 2020

It does exactly as it says, and very easy to install and set up. Very happy to recommend this product

Flexion Global
Wielka Brytania
11 dni korzystania z aplikacji
Oiizes odpowiedział(a) 24 kwiecień 2020

Great. Thanks so much for your kind review.

10 luty 2020

Too easy to by-pass, just hit dismiss and bingo, multiples of my limited items are in the cart ready for checkout.

EliKo Glow
Kanada
26 minut korzystania z aplikacji
Oiizes odpowiedział(a) 10 luty 2020

Hi. Sorry to hear you're having trouble. There appears to be a conflict with a Sticky Cart app you're using https://apps--shopify--com.storefront-preview-proxy.getredo.com/sticky-cart-by-qikify. We'd be happy to try to work with them or find another solution if you'd like to give us another try. We can often find solutions for these kinds of things if you reach out for help. As we investigated this, we saw that you had the same problem with a competitive app. If you need a solution for this, we're ready to help you.
- Shane

18 listopad 2021

This app doesn't work. If a user puts an item in the cart, then they will get a message the first time, but can still checkout without any issues. We sent 3 emails to support and have received 0 replies, we would like a refund.

TDW Trade Store
Irlandia
22 dni korzystania z aplikacji
Oiizes odpowiedział(a) 19 listopad 2021

Hi. So sorry to read this. I won't try to make any excuses. Your complaint is legitimate. I found your emails, which I admit got buried and we didn't get back to you in a timely fashion. I just tried to call you but it looks like you're closed for the day. I also tried to refund you but no charge has shown up for your shop on our Shopify admin tools yet. I made a note for myself to try again in two weeks. I'll keep trying to reach you but please let us know if there's any way we can make it up to you.