Recensioni (139)

Valutazione complessiva
4,2
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 76% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 14% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
6 luglio 2020

I was looking for the volume pricing discount feature that eBay has, and this app does that perfectly. It is free as I only used it for one product

Goods Of Japan
Giappone
21 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Amai ha risposto 7 luglio 2020

Thanks! Hope you'll keep enjoying it for a long long time :)

13 giugno 2020

The app is very easy to set up and you can change it to your store's colors so it perfectly fits. Also if you got a problem the customer supports answers very quick.

SchenkmirwasDE
Germania
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Amai ha risposto 15 giugno 2020

Thank you :)
Let us know if you face difficulties, we are always ready to assist!

20 aprile 2020

I downloaded this app and I got exactly what I wanted. It works perfectly. The support team did a perfect job in responding quickly and clearly to my questions. Thanks for an excellent experience!

Madovar.com Luxury Gift Boxes
Stati Uniti
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
Amai ha risposto 21 aprile 2020

Glad that you've finally found what you were looking for :) Good luck to your business!

27 agosto 2021

Every time THEY change their code you lose the chart of discounts on the item page. Complained about this 3 times and they just say its our fault because we change the template - using the same template for 2 years. Lost a lot of sales because of this app not functioning properly!

SolScents
Stati Uniti
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Amai ha risposto 31 agosto 2021

Thank you for your feedback. Please note that republishing different version of the same themes will also requires you to setup the discount table settings. We had enhanced our app to prompt you to do the settings once a Theme is republished.

Due to your feedback we will be enhancing the Event Logs to capture any republish of themes so that merchants have a clearer picture on what happened.

21 novembre 2022

NO NOT USE THIS APP! The Support is completely useless and it takes forever to get help or even the correct answer. They simply do not care if you use the app or not. It is not possible to change all the text in the app. So the app will forever be english or 5 more languages. Completely useless. Don't waste your time

Luftdoktorn.se
Svezia
Circa 21 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Amai ha risposto 22 novembre 2022

Thank you for your feedback. As mention in our email, a majority of the text label could be changed but not 100% of it. To properly translate the frontend portion, it is recommended to use a translation app as our app is compatible with most of the top translation app on Shopify.

We had taken your feedback into account and will try to open up for more text customizations in our app.

We had place all you

17 giugno 2021

BEST EVER SUPPORT TEAM , been using their app on my store for over 1 year and it increased my sales and also recently after adding ajax card we had some issue with their app and looks like there was a conflict between the both apps code, they followed up with me until they resolved the issue , BEST EVER CLIENT SUPPORT , STRONGLY RECOMMENDED

iFabric
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Amai ha risposto 18 giugno 2021

Thank you for your kind feedback. We are glad you like our app. Good luck to your business !

14 aprile 2021

this app was great when it was ran by spur-it. Recently sold to amai and the support has been terrible. I've raised mutiple tickets and they have taken days to get back to me...I am losing thousands of dollars in revenue everyday because of the lack of support

BLVDblack
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Amai ha risposto 20 aprile 2021

Thank you for leaving a feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience caused as our dev requires time to understand your themes. The issue had since been resolved and please do not hesitate to contact us again.

25 settembre 2021

WARNING! you wont be able to use discount codes in your store at all if you use this app. I emailed customer service and they blamed the issue on shopify.
I contacted shopify support and they confirmed its THIS app causing the issue.

ProHorse
Australia
12 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Amai ha risposto 29 settembre 2021

Thank you for the feedback. This is the sequence of the events:
- You contacted us in regards to discount codes.
- We had replied to you that if the products were under discount by the app, it will disable to discount codes.
- You asked us an additional question that if the quantity purchased does not qualify for a discount can the discount code be applied in which in this case, the answer is yes.
- After testing (we had video recorded it as well), we realize that even disabling the codes, the discount code could not be used at your store. We then proceeded to advise you to inquire this to Shopify.
- The answer that Shopify given in which you had provided the screenshot is the same as our first answer that we had provided but you did not provide us with the original question.
- Therefore we had reopen the case with Shopify to seek clarification and is currently pending for their reply.

11 luglio 2020

installed it and can't even use the first free product at all. scam?! I wanted to try it out before paying 19,99 a month but thats just not right.

UPBEAT Showroom
Germania
5 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Amai ha risposto 13 luglio 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We tried to contact you via email in order to discuss the situation and find a solution but didn't receive any response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience. Hope to hear from you soon!