Arvostelut (4 356)

Kokonaisarvio
4,7
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 83 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 12 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
26. marraskuu 2023

It’s wonderful to be able to speak with a human and 24/7 help. My representative was super insightful and kind. I would rate the experience 5/5!

Blondie Bandz
Yhdysvallat
6 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Printify vastasi 29. marraskuu 2023

Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear you had a wonderful experience with us 🌟! Our 24/7 support is here for you, and we're thrilled that your representative was insightful and kind. If you ever have more questions or need assistance, we're here for you. All the best 🚀!

10. toukokuu 2017

I had 3 orders with them (immediately upon starting with the app) and the shipping was extremely unorganized (2 inaccurate tracking numbers and 1 order shipped without a tracking number). A customer asked why her order was taking a week and a half at that point. After an online chat and emailing, the issue wasn't resolved (and not one of the 4 people I emailed responded). I suggest (and did suggest during the chat) that they get accurate tracking numbers AND use them on ALL shipments. It seems like that would be a good way to take care of customers. After the first 3 orders where a debacle, I decided this is not a good app for business purposes and have moved on.

The Crafty Ginger
Yhdysvallat
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 4. helmikuu 2020

I have had the Printify app installed for over a year now. I really wanted this company to be my one stop print on demand solution. I have now had too many bad experiences with Printify to recommend them at all.

Urgent order? There is no urgency on their end--or a way to communicate with the manufacturer. Rush shipping? Can't do that either (but if you go direct to the manufacturer, you can). Recently I have had to wait 12+ hours to get a reply to an urgent matter. They need to hire more customer service reps. In another order, the support told me that I should allow 6 weeks for the order to arrive. I asked them if they have ever dealt with real customers, because in an Amazon world of 2 day delivery, 6 weeks simply won't cut it and I had an irate customer on my hands. Go direct to the manufacturer and-- they can actually ship it is 3-5 days.

Lastly, shipping costs for standard shipping are crazy expensive. $15 for a throw pillow? Order more than one of an item and you don't get any reduction in shipping costs; it's a flat fee x number of products, which can become crazy expensive for standard shipping.

Sorry Printify, but too many issues over time to count you as a reliable source for fast delivery.

Studio MOTIF Co.
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 15. lokakuu 2020

This app is continuing to ruin my business. * 3week + orders backlog. * System duplicating products in orders and charging me (customer support says it's my fault).
* System does not recognize out of stock items. 20+ manufacturers for item, have fun trying one by one hoping they will have it in stock (1 try = 1 day).
* Once system changes manufacturer they will missplace your print without letting you know and send it to customer. Guess what, its your fault too.
* Customer support is worthless and many more... Only way to get help is to leave bad review. Give me dedicated customer support agent so I can fulfill my backlog caused by printify, I will delete this review and move on somewhere else. If not I will update this review everyday so its on top

Crypto Wardrobe
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Melkein 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Printify vastasi 16. lokakuu 2020

Thank you for the feedback - sorry to hear about your experience! One of our managers will contact you within 24 hours to solve this matter as smoothly as possible.

Muokattu 13. joulukuu 2021

After my last order ships I will be cancelling. I just opened my store and have had items lost in shipment, 2 customers waiting over a month for their products, 2 reprints on orders for quality. This affects the reputation of my startup and this is totally unacceptable fulfillment. I will be finding another POD distributer.

ZandyXR The Unique VR Art Boutique
Yhdysvallat
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Printify vastasi 15. joulukuu 2021

Hi, Thank you for your feedback!
I am really sorry to hear that you had a bad experience related to shipping. One of our managers will be in touch with you soon to help you rectify this situation.

22. helmikuu 2018

We used to love Printify but the customer service has gotten so bad. Now, we can't get ahold of anyone for at least a week. The most recent problem we've had is a customer got sent a tee with a design that wasn't in our store (not Printify's fault) but we emailed Printify to get a replacement. We didn't hear back so we continued to send emails for over a week straight without a response. Sadly, we are looking for another provider now.

Qveenstudio
Yhdysvallat
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 8. maaliskuu 2018

The print quality is super cheesy and unprofessional. They do not follow your specs and will distort your art. In addition, their customer service is non-existent.

To be fair, I am following up with my review. Customer Service finally reached out to us and for that effort, I'm changing my 1 to a 2 star review.

Octane
Yhdysvallat
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
24. tammikuu 2022

I have been using Printify for about 3 years now. Usually it is pretty good but when you have problems with the vendors printify is not supportive. I have had several coffee mugs and ceramic ornaments arrive broken due to poor packaging. I have had notebooks arrives water damaged because of poor packaging. Clothing will very poor quality printing. Hats with poor quality embroidery. And orders that take a month to get to the customer. When I go through the complaint process with in Shopify my request has almost always been turned down. They make the complaint process very difficult. They ask for a ridiculous amount of photos. And then they always come up with some reason to turn down my complaint. So I end up replacing my customers item out of my own pocket - almost every time. I would recommend people to try Printful or Printed Mint instead.

Steno Swag
Yhdysvallat
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Printify vastasi 26. tammikuu 2022

We are very sorry to hear about your experience! Thank you for your review and feedback! In all cases concerning packaging or frequent product quality issues, we inform our print providers so that we can improve the quality and service our merchants receive. To fully resolve any issue with the delivered product and improve on the fulfillment and delivery process, we do need photographic evidence of the received items. If the issue or the product is not clrealy visible, our print providers require additional photos to better understand the root problem. Once the photos are received, we provide a free of charge replacement or a full refund.
One of our managers will be reaching out to you regarding this matter. We truly hope that we'll be able to help you solve this.

16. lokakuu 2022

It is a great App if you don’t mind having to contact Tech support for anything. It will take days to get back to you and even then the “tech team is still working on it” so try this…or this…or this….or this….
I have had emailed about 15 times, get a different person every time and each tries to have me trouble shoot something else…theme..product..uninstall reinstall…and on and on and on. I used to make a lot of money with Printify but they are becomeing unrelieable.

Flipping Unique
Yhdysvallat
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Printify vastasi 17. lokakuu 2022

We are very sorry to hear about your experience! This is not the experience we wanted to give to our customers. Our team is working twice as hard to make sure the process runs smoothly, however, tech errors are inevitable in this field. We will look into your issue and get in touch with you shortly with a solution.

19. huhtikuu 2017

Upon initial install, this product seemed to live up to the semi-canned "great" reviews. The interface looked amazing on my huge monitors, everything seemed to function well, there was a decent amount of product and options, and the prices were competitive. But then there were problems that I noticed... When I went to use the interface on my laptop-- smaller monitor-- the interface seemed to not scale properly. Also, several items had a default variant that would show up for no reason and you had to manually remove it from the Shopify side of things. I brought this up to their "support" via email with no response. Not even a form response saying they got my email. Then, after I met their minimum posts to be able to get "discounted" proofs, I ordered a shirt. It was TERRIBLE! I had followed their CMYK to sRGB in PNG format and utilized their color samples (which are buried on their site) but it still looked like crap. The edges weren't crisp, it looked like spray paint over-spray, and there was miss-registration issues. It was a 2 color job, too, so not rocket science. A vinyl wall decal I ordered also had miss-registration issues, was not as described, and there's an odd black line running down one side-- probably a crop line. I have switched back to my other vendor for all products except phone cases. I plan to not upload any additional creative for those until I can either be satisfied that this vendor will do those correctly or I settle on another vendor. I want to give it less stars, but will give the benefit of the doubt because I have not tried all of their products. At the same time, though, I also would not recommend them.

Rogue Panda
Yhdysvallat
19 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä