KOR Order Limits Quantity
Opfylder vores højeste standarder for ydeevne, design og integration. Få mere at vide Åbner i et nyt vindue
Anmeldelser (162)
Afgræns
-
Efter bedømmelse
Used this for an event selling tickets. I wanted to limit the number of tickets per transaction. Simple solution and worked really well. Thanks.
Hello Beaumaris Books team.
Thank you so much for your feedback!
We’re glad to hear our solution worked well for your event and helped manage ticket limits smoothly.
It’s great to know you had a positive experience, we truly appreciate your support!
Warm regards,
MageComp team
We decided not to use this app because it feels very sketchy. The English is poor (“Your current subscription plan is not choose”), the feature images are blurry (Temu vibes), and there’s a strange demo cart permanently on my screen showing headphones and a phone worth €3010. Every click triggered a chatbot, which was distracting rather than helpful.
The setup checklist had four links, and all four were dead, leading to another app’s domain from the same developers. When I tried to contact support, the chatbot just looped endlessly. With issues like this, I would never risk my cart or my customers’ data. We’ll be looking for another solution.
Hello Kari Ceramics,
Thank you for sharing your feedback.
We’re truly sorry for the experience you’ve had and take your concerns seriously.
Our team has already tried reaching out to you via email to resolve these issues, but we haven’t received a response yet.
If you’re willing, please reply to our email so we can address every point you’ve raised and show you how the app should function when correctly set up.
Your trust and data security are very important to us, and we’d like the opportunity to make things right.
Best regards,
MageComp team
I've had a great experience using this app—it’s simple to use and fits perfectly with my store’s needs. I recently ran into an issue with the cart limits, and the support team was incredibly responsive and helpful. They quickly identified the problem and fixed it efficiently. Highly recommend both the app and the support team!
Hello BLUE SEA CLOTHING Team,
Thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback!
We’re thrilled to hear that the app is serving your store well and that you found it easy to use.
Our team is always here to help, and we’re glad we could quickly resolve the cart limit issue for you.
Your recommendation means a lot to us, thanks again for your support!
If you ever need anything else, don’t hesitate to reach out.
Warm regards,
MageComp team
The app worked well for setting purchase limits on my store. I ran into a small issue, but the team was super helpful and resolved it quickly. Highly recommend if you want an easy way to manage order quantities!
App works well to limit customers to whatever quantity you want ordered. Incremental ordering also works well. Had a conflict with another app that was installed and the support team was great in diagnosing and fixing the issue while staying in constant communication. Very much appreciated.
Dear LTW Supply Team,
We thank you for your kind feedback. We're thrilled to hear that KOR is working well for your quantity and incremental ordering needs.
Glad to know that our support team was able to quickly identify and resolve the app conflict while keeping communication clear and consistent throughout. Your appreciation means a lot to us, and we’re always here if you need anything else!
Kind regards,
MageComp Shopify Team
Worked well for an entire year. Yesterday, our checkout was broken, and we lost about 3 hours' worth of sales. Uninstalling the app was the only way to resolve the issue. I tried reaching out to support but was unable to get a quick response to allow us to troubleshoot. Unfortunately, we can't afford to let that loss of sales happen again, so we will no longer be using the app.
Hi SV SPORTS Team,
We apologize to hear that you faced the negative experience with our app. Actually there was a server-related issue. The app is up-to-date. So could you please reinstall the app and verify?
If it still doesn't work properly, then we are here to help you. We are easy available via email, support platform, WhatsApp and Skype.
Please check you email inbox and write back to us.
We are looking forward to hear back from you!
Kind regards,
MageComp Shopify Team
It works decently and is simple to setup. But if you have time-specific product 'drops', it tends to throttle and leave users unable to check out. It works fine if you don't need to deal with heavy traffic in bursts.
Hello JJWKB Team,
We are so sorry to hear that. We apologize for the experience and difficulty you faced with the app. We regret for the same.
Today we sent you an email to fix the issue. So, could you please check your inbox and respond to us? We would like to assist you and our team can fix the issue.
We are passionately looking forward to receiving your response.
Kind regards,
MageComp Shopify Team
We have been using this app for our Shopify store, and it has been a great help in managing product limits effectively. The app is user-friendly, and the recent addition of the Sync button for variant limits has made it even more efficient.
The support team has been fantastic—quick to respond, knowledgeable, and always ready to assist. They promptly addressed our issue with product name changes and implemented a fix in no time. We truly appreciate their dedication and excellent service.
Highly recommended!
Hello SealsHQ Team,
Shopify team at MageComp thanks you for leaving a positive and motivating review. Glad to know that you found KOR user-friendly. We will be updating the app to make the user experience more satisfying and engaging.
Thanks a lot again!
MageComp Shopify Team
This app worked the one time we used it...then today it crashed and broke our cart (confirmed by Shopify Support). When I try to open the app in Shopify admin, I get a 502 error. Needless to say, we are cancelling and uninstalling this app.
Hi TomboyX Team,
We regret that you faced it. However, we confirmed & checked it with the theme. The app was working as it should.
We have sent you the email regarding it also. Could you please check your inbox & get back to us?
We are looking forward to hearing back from you.
Kind regards,
MageComp Shopify Team
This app has been great for our needs. We offer samples to customers in hopes they love the product and come back and buy multiple packs in the future, but we don't want people to be able to order more than 2 total samples, one per size. This provides exactly what we need and is cheaper than other options available. Their customer support is also very helpful. Highly recommend!
Hello Rebecca,
We thank you for your feedback on our Shopify app. Positive reviews from our valued customers always make us happy. Keep leveraging KOR & grow your business with us.
You can contact us anytime for support. We are easily available via email, Skype or WhatsApp.
Have a nice day ahead!
MageComp Shopify Team