รีวิว (199)

การให้คะแนนโดยรวม
4.6
จำนวนต่อระดับคะแนน
  • 83% ของการให้คะแนนคือ 5 ดาว
  • 6% ของการให้คะแนนคือ 4 ดาว
  • 3% ของการให้คะแนนคือ 3 ดาว
  • 1% ของการให้คะแนนคือ 2 ดาว
  • 7% ของการให้คะแนนคือ 1 ดาว
แก้ไขเมื่อ 1 กุมภาพันธ์ 2021

after trying quite a few this was my favourite discount app - it allowed me to use multi discounts and was flexible and neat with many custom display options . I had a few minor issues with screen needing refreshing to update discounts when extra quantities added in cart, the team replied to me and sorted all my minor issue within hours even at weekends i am very impressed , I can thoroughly recommend , thank you

Eternalflow charms and Jewellery supplies
สหราชอาณาจักร
6 วัน ในการใช้แอป
Website on Demand Studio, LLC ตอบแล้ว 4 กุมภาพันธ์ 2021

Hello friends at Eternalflow charms and Jewellery supplies

Thank you for leaving this superb review here! We are happy we could assist you :-) We wish you and your store great success! :-)

- Melissa & The Bulk Discounts Now Support Team

8 พฤศจิกายน 2022

The only app which I found calculating discounts correctly (to the third- forth decimal, which ar not even displayed in Shopify, but makes a difference if you sell big quantities of very low priced items per order). Worked flawlesly for a year or so. Some issues appeared during last couple of months, but were solved on the spot or within short periof of time. Online support is fast in reacting and saves me lots of time.

www.kamštelis.lt
ลิทัวเนีย
10 เดือน ในการใช้แอป
Website on Demand Studio, LLC ตอบแล้ว 8 พฤศจิกายน 2022

Hello to our friends at www.kamštelis.lt

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so happy to hear that our support team was able to assist you promptly. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success.

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Bulk Discounts Now Support Team

9 มิถุนายน 2018

The app has a comprehensive set of features, everything we needed for our store and more. Easy to customize for several discount types. And we loved the support! We had a very complicated install with a tricky theme, and we got the help we needed very quickly.
The only caveat, if you are using the Turbo Theme the performance has to be set to Sport for it to work. But I didn't feel much of a difference on performance or page loads.

Undiesforever
สหรัฐอเมริกา
5 วัน ในการใช้แอป
12 พฤศจิกายน 2018

Excellent App, works exactly as advertised. It was very easy to install and set up. We had a slight issue with the discount table not showing. We reached out to the developer and they quickly got the issue taken care of. It was more of an issue with our theme and the Quantity breaks now folks dove into our theme with some code and it now works flawlessly. Highly recommend this app for any one looking for quantity discounts in a lightweight app that does not bog your sight down.

YourGloveSource.com
สหรัฐอเมริกา
5 วัน ในการใช้แอป
4 สิงหาคม 2020

When I started looking for a qty discount app, I could not believe how many there were on Shopify!! But after 3 weeks of trying different apps, I understand... this is a great app with responsive support. They use the Draft order feature (not variants) and customers can see strikethrough pricing in the cart and checkout. It has a clean, table presentation on each product page though it will be nice if we could use customize the content better to show how much they save in $$$ instead of just the percentage.

NATURAL GENIUS
สหรัฐอเมริกา
26 วัน ในการใช้แอป
Website on Demand Studio, LLC ตอบแล้ว 5 สิงหาคม 2020

Hello, friends from NATURAL GENIUS!

Thank you for leaving us this GREAT review! :-) thanks for your feedback as well, it is very much appreciated, we will take this into consideration for future updates! We wish NATURAL GENIUS much success online!

-Melissa and the Discounts & Quantity Breaks Support Team

31 สิงหาคม 2021

Great app with even better support. Questions answered sometimes immediately and if there is any way they can help you make the most out of the app they will. Contacted support for help and got answers immediately and also set up a call for some important questions and it was smooth sailing all of the way. My site is wholesale oriented and just went live and this app was critical for quantity discounts to help create larger orders. You can see the app in action here: alessawholesale.com Thanks so much Bulk Discounts Now / Website on Demand - YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST!!!

Alessa Wholesale
สหรัฐอเมริกา
ประมาณ 1 เดือน ในการใช้แอป
Website on Demand Studio, LLC ตอบแล้ว 31 สิงหาคม 2021

Hi friends at Alessa Wholesale,

Thank you so much for the kind words. Debutify and Bulk Discounts Now work seamlessly with each other. This is one of the reasons why most Debutify stores use our app since its built-in upsell and bundle features are quite limited.

Should you have other concerns, we're just an email/chat away. The team will be there 24/7 to assist you as always.

Cheers!

--Chud and Bulk Discounts Now Support Team

แก้ไขเมื่อ 7 ตุลาคม 2020

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. One of the best quantity discount apps I have seen so far and I have pretty much tried all of them. Great features, easy to understand and set up. I am using a paid theme which are not usually compatible with all apps out of the box and this app's developers modified their app to work with my theme and other apps perfectly and were very prompt doing it as well. They also didn't ask for anything to modify the code unlike some other app developers I have run into. Do yourself a favor and go with them and you should be happy with the support and efficiency on top of the great app performance.

chips&games
สหรัฐอเมริกา
14 วัน ในการใช้แอป
Website on Demand Studio, LLC ตอบแล้ว 8 ตุลาคม 2020

Hello friends at chips&games

Thank you for this high recommendation! We are truly grateful and happy that you love the app! :-) Makes our hard work extremely worthwhile! We wish you all the success online! :-)

- Melissa & The Quantity Breaks Now Support Team

แก้ไขเมื่อ 25 พฤศจิกายน 2022

** ALERT! STAY AWAY FROM THIS APP **The Apps is very buggy and does not play nicely with other apps in your store. The issues I experienced are numerous: errors in the calculations of discount, display format, app launch, and usability. It has been several days that the support has been working on fixing these issues. Although most issues have been fixed, I still cannot access the app because it errors out. If you want to be frustrated and wait your time then this app is for you. They charged me even during all this fiasco but at this point, I do not care. I just need to get out of this mess. Good luck if you decide to install it...

Element Tattoo Supply
สหรัฐอเมริกา
14 วัน ในการใช้แอป
Website on Demand Studio, LLC ตอบแล้ว 22 พฤศจิกายน 2022

Hi Element Tattoo Supply,

We're sorry that you've had this experience with our application. Our development team has found and fixed many of the bugs that you encountered.

As mentioned, we’re happy to hear that the issues have been fixed, but unfortunately there was a server outage that caused the app to error out in the way that you describe. This occurs infrequently, and service is always restored as soon as the relevant server comes back online. If you'd like, we are happy to offer you a refund. If you decide to reinstall our applications, we will ensure that your store is setup quickly and to your expectations.

Stephanie and the Customer Support Team

9 กันยายน 2022

Complete waste of time with these guys - I spoke to someone called Amandeep 1 week ago and explained exactly what type of discounts we offer, e.g. mix and match and explained how these work, after which I was told their app could offer this feature. Then, after 3 days of contacting them trying to enable their free trial, which failed due to a technical error, finally got this working today - only to have wasted another 4 hours trying to set the discounts up because their support assistant has just come back to me to say "I do apologize for this, I will contact him and talk about it because we cannot waste merchants time saying that we have something when we do not"... I wish these app developers would be a bit more honest and stop wasting valuable time.

SaveCo Online Ltd
สหราชอาณาจักร
1 วัน ในการใช้แอป
Website on Demand Studio, LLC ตอบแล้ว 16 กันยายน 2022

Hi SaveCo Online Ltd,

We’re sorry that you had this experience with our application. Unfortunately, we do not support the mix and match discounting that you described. We will be investigating how to support this feature in the future, and will relay your use-case to our development team.

We’d also like to apologize for not making this limitation clear earlier in the process. We will update our documentation and ensure that all of our agents are properly trained so that this does not happen again.

Stephanie and the Customer Support Team

แก้ไขเมื่อ 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2022

Great app and even better customer service! We're using the app to set up volume pricing tables on our products. The setup was pretty straightforward. Any questions or hiccups were quickly solved by the customer service squad. I would recommend this app. **Update** We've been using this app for about 2 months now. It works and has helped drive almost $100k in revenue for our items with volume pricing. Unfortunately, we had to switch to a different app. We have another app installed that also uses the Shopify Discount codes section to calculate a custom price. It would create or edit discount codes which would knock Bulk Discounts out of sync with the codes and ultimately hide the discount code field on the front end of the site. We would manually have to resync the codes to have the field show up, to only be knocked down shortly after by the other app. The other app isn't replaceable so unfortunately, we had to switch to an alternative volume pricing app. I think this scenario is pretty rare, our website is just "extra" lol. The Bulk Discounts team has been extremely helpful even when they knew we would have to move to a different app. Much appreciated & very professional.

Grower's Solution
สหรัฐอเมริกา
ประมาณ 1 ปี ในการใช้แอป
Website on Demand Studio, LLC ตอบแล้ว 21 ธันวาคม 2021

Hello friends at Grower's Solution

We are happy we could assist! Thank you for leaving us this great review! We wish you and your store great success :-)

Tanu & The Bulk Discounts Now Support Team