Redirect Pro ‑ 404 SEO

Redirect Pro ‑ 404 SEO

Avis (18)

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 83 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 17 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
25 juin 2023

Corin has provided excellent customer support, as I'm terrible with spreadsheets and CSV! Thank you SO MUCH for this.

Great Kiwi Yarns
Nouvelle-Zélande
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Scayla Apps a répondu 30 juin 2023

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I'm glad to here we could help get the app set up to your liking! Please don't hesitate to reach out in future if you have further questions.

Best wishes,
Corin

16 avril 2023

I understood what this app will do exactly and app interfaces were clear but app didn't work as expected.

Zip2Tax LLC
États-Unis
Environ 5 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Scayla Apps a répondu 16 avril 2023

UPDATE: Hi, you never contacted support before leaving the review but unfortunately we've been unable to make contact with you on several occasions to resolve the issue. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you want to try the app again.

Hi Teresa, I’m sorry the app isn’t working as expected. I notice you haven’t got in touch with our customer support team yet. Please email us or click the pink question mark in the bottom left corner of the app to explain the issue you’re facing and I will get this resolved as a priority.

Thanks,
Corin

20 juin 2023

when making new products it started hiding and redirecting them to the home page and i can't undo it.

Medicus Scrub Caps
Royaume-Uni
Environ 21 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Scayla Apps a répondu 20 juin 2023

UPDATE: You never contacted support before leaving the review and unfortunately we've been unable to contact with you on several occasions to resolve the issue. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you want to try the app again.

Hi, I noticed you never contacted customer support before leaving your review. I'm sorry for the trouble caused. As it's impossible for Redirect Pro to redirect active pages or hide/unpublish pages, the most likely scenario is that your automatic redirects are enabled and are redirecting product pages you have created but have left as unpublished. This can be changed easily and quickly by clicking one button or by publishing the product pages.

We have reached out to you via email - please respond so we can resolve this issue for you as our main priority.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Corin

30 janvier 2025

Zero support. One star. Run away, run away!

Handful
États-Unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Scayla Apps a répondu 10 février 2025

Hi, I'm truly sorry to hear about your experience. I noticed that a support ticket was never created when prompted, and our follow-up email went unanswered. We genuinely want to make this right for you. Based on your description, this seems like a quick and easy issue to resolve. Please reply to our email if you'd like to give the app another go so we can assist you as soon as possible. We appreciate your time and look forward to helping you!

6 mars 2025

Fantastic app and staff. Thanks to Corin for helping us solve a ton of 404 and market redirects professionally and quickly!

Canvas by Numbers
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Scayla Apps a répondu 19 mars 2025

Thanks for the kind words and the review! Happy to help as always :)

19 mai 2026

Les Coupons de Saint-Pierre
France
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 décembre 2025

Scrub Cap Hats
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
28 août 2025

Allmax Nutrition
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Scayla Apps a répondu 29 août 2025

Thanks for the five star review! Much appreciated :)