SA Request a Quote, Hide Price

SA Request a Quote, Hide Price

Reseñas (656)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 91% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
20 de diciembre de 2022

I've tried a handful of "hide price" apps but this seemed to be the only one that allowed you to filter products by conditions. The other apps you have to select all products or set individually and manually, which is difficult if you have many products. I had a small functionality issue with this app but the support was quick and they were able to address it right away. A very useful app and great support.

Cool Stuff PD
Estados Unidos
5 días usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 12 de julio de 2023

Works really well. This app is a great way to allow customers to request a quote for products that you can supply but maybe don't have in stock for immediate dispatch or for products that are customisable or made to order, the prices may vary so you can also hide the price with this app. It's also good to allow customers to request a quote for larger quantity orders where a discount may be given. I had some technical questions and the support has been fast and outstanding. Thanks!

Sparks Lighting Supermarket
Reino Unido
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
20 de agosto de 2018

We decided to go with this app instead of the others because of the excellent reviews we kept reading about them. And to no surprise we experienced the same level of customer service as everyone else. We had requested a lot of design changes and some code changes and Nham was more than willing to do it, and in super quick turnaround time as well. Trust me, you will not be disappointed if you go with these guys. Do yourself the favour and just go with them, you won't regret it! Thank you Nham!!!

Mycsupply
Canadá
18 días usando la aplicación
27 de febrero de 2020

I have tried one of the quote app in Shopify and it didn't work well with another filter app; but this app manage to do so. Not only that, their support is responsive and prompt. They also manage to update their app to match with our theme seamlessly.

However, they need to be more careful next time when doing testing and also ensure that they remember to revert the settings after they are done (because we are already live... I nearly had a heart attack).

Other than that, I would use them again if I am setting up another store!

City Gas Gallery
Singapur
3 días usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 12 de noviembre de 2020

I am very happy with the app. After having the app installed, I had 2 issues concerning the compatibility with the theme of my shop, which was ordered to a third party. Everything was solved very quickly by the team of Globo. Thank you very much to Emma and Helen for the follow-up. I recommend this app for companies like mine, who don't have standard price to show for each product, but need to interact with potential customers in order to customize quotations according to each project. The app is perfectly helping us for this job and is now well integrated into our shop.

Doser-Compter.com
Francia
4 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 30 de mayo de 2023

If you plan to use a Shopify 2.0 theme beware that this app will not work anymore. We've been using this app for a few years and the support team is always top-notch. However, upon upgrading our store to a new Shopify 2.0 theme we found out that not all the functions of this app work. Any product options/variants that add an additional cost to your product will no longer be transferred over into the quote, making this app essentially useless if you are using any product options that increase the price.

I really hope the dev team works to update this app so that it can fully function with the new Shopify 2.0 themes.

Chairlines
Canadá
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
28 de diciembre de 2022

As a construction all over supplier, our products range is wide and the pricing and shipping cost is very complicated, while some of our products are required to show the prices to the public, some others will require to hide the prices.
This plugin is providing many functions that suits our needs, but what really impressed me is their service quality, the responding time and effort they have put in to modify the plugin as we needed.

I will recommend this plugin to anyone that require a quotation function with complicated pricing policies! You are not only buying a GREAT plugin but also buying a GREAT service team!

Worth every penny!

Dynaton Australia
Australia
7 meses usando la aplicación
21 de junio de 2022

Total waste of time installing this app, I upgraded to the paid version hoping it would show its true colour. The price still displays when you load the page because they are only editing out the price with CSS. They offered to fix the issue after five attempts still didn't fix the issue of the price displaying when people were searching, recently viewed products price still displays and I gave up when looking at the product on a mobile phone it's still showing the price 60% of users use mobile phones. Support was great but when they ask me for full admin access I thought what a waste of time and energy and I remove the app. I believe this app is a total waste of time so I'm still searching for a better alternative.

Ergostyle
Nueva Zelanda
5 días usando la aplicación
7 de abril de 2022

I was looking for a quote request app that I could make completely to my design requirements and that worked well and quickly. It was possible to customize all the fields for the customer, and there were many variations. So the function of the app is doing very well. But then we haven't talked about the support of this app. I had a few things that I wanted different or wanted to remove. I asked the support team and got a very quick response from Kelly and Emma. The team helped quickly with my problem and each time I got a reply within a few hours. Really great service! This is one of the reasons why I would recommend this app. If you download this app and you have problems or want something else? Just message the support team and they would be happy to help you! At least that's my experience ;)

Vloerenshop.com
Países Bajos
16 días usando la aplicación
14 de abril de 2021

The app developers have been extremely helpful and responsive. We required some custom work and implementation to be done for our website. Some of the work included, adding the Request for Quote button into the product quick-view modal, including a pre-loader for the request-for-quote page so that the user doesn't see the liquid code before rendering the table. This app also worked great with custom fields that I had included in some of our products. They helped get the custom form field label names to come across to the request for quote page next to the option values. The team also helped with creating a responsive layout for the quote table so that it fit well on mobile devices and smaller screens. Overall, I would highly recommend these developers, I also use the Globo 100+ variants app, which integrates well with this app.

ElgeeIndustries
Australia
20 días usando la aplicación