Recenze (375)

Celkové hodnocení
4
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 70 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 19 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
Datum úprav: 15. únor 2022

I got ninety-nine problems, but Route ain't one. We've had problems with customers calling in 60 days after their order was marked as delivered, demanding satisfaction. We've had trouble with mail getting lost or severely delayed. We've had trouble with stolen and misdelivered packages. We had a hurricane stop the mail for weeks. Route has always delivered what they promised.

ShoeNami
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář RouteApp LLC odpověděl 16. únor 2022

Hi there,

Thanks for the awesome review! We're happy to hear we have made life a little easier with lost packages. We strive to give the best service and are happy we could meet your standard.

Please feel free to reach out to our team if you have questions at: https://routeapphelp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us.

Best,
Bianca, customer serivce

18. srpen 2020

This app has been great to provide both merchant and consumer peace of mind when ordering. Our Route rep, Brad, is responsive, helpful, and great to work directly with. My only complaint is that our store dashboard where I can look orders up is so slow. I also wish there was something on our dashboard where we could see our bill by month, instead of just receiving weekly billing notifications.

Copper Pearl
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
29. červenec 2020

Great idea, but the execution is not smooth enough. Having a separate email to the client is clunky, needs to be integrated into the Shipping Confirmation Email within Shopify. We still field all the emails/questions from clients regarding their shipment. No benefit gained with this product installed.
I've also reached out to support and not heard anything back for over 48 hours. That response time is ridiculous for a company in this space as I can only assume our customers will also experience delays when they engage Route.

Coconu
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 20 dny
24. srpen 2022

We switched to route to reduce the time and energy spent In resolving lost package claims. I have been VERY impressed with Tyler and everything he has done to make the integration seamless and our experience positive. I appreciate the positive customer relationship you’ve built with us while providing an amazing service to us and our customers. They are also very good at working to implement the route protection widget into your theme in whatever vision you want for your store. Whether prominent or discreet. Route is awesome!

Haven Tents
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář RouteApp LLC odpověděl 26. srpen 2022

Hi there,

We appreciate this review and are thrilled to hear Tyler and our team have been able to assist in all your questions, implementations, and visions. This is what we strive for!

Feel free to contact us at https://help.route.com/hc/en-us with any other feedback or questions!

Have a great day,
Leea, Customer Service

9. květen 2022

We had this app in our store for a while before noticing that it was messing with the way our cart functioned. We had a lot customers email in letting us know that when they tried to remove the shipping protection from the cart, it would remove another item. We showed Route this issue and they told us that they would get it resolved. After multiple emails back and forth over months with our account manager Kolby, they just stopped responding and gave up I guess. It is just disappointing to be lead on whilst you could have moved on to another solution. It just sucks to edit all of our FAQs and things now and then start looking for a different solution.

Hours
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář RouteApp LLC odpověděl 16. květen 2022

Hi there,

Thanks for reaching out! I am sorry there have been issues with your removing Route from your customer's cart as well as haven't heard back from your account manager. I understand how frustrating that can be since you have been working out this issue for months! I

Again, I am sorry for all the trouble you have had with Route working on your site. Please feel free to reach out to our team if you have further questions at: https://routeapphelp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us

Best,
Bianca, customer service

Datum úprav: 24. listopad 2020

Updated review: I have tried several different apps that claim protection but Route seems to be good as they file the claim for the issue. They have made a change in how the replacement orders will be processed and I have not had to use it yet. The Merchant will now be $ responsible to the replacement order, then Route issues a credit to the Merchant's billing account. We have products that range from $100-$4000 so this might not work for us. Some credits would take a year or more to work through the billings. The app will give your customers the confidence with shipping their orders, however now the claims are taking more than 6 business days to process and the dashboard does not show the status correctly. This might not be good enough to customers waiting for a replacement order. Customer service is only by email and the response time lags. Time will tell if we stay with Route.

Rustic Sinks
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
Vývojář RouteApp LLC odpověděl 25. listopad 2020

Hi there,

Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. I’m so sorry for any inconveniences caused, but I’d be happy to clarify and offer further assistance.

Due to a recent automation update - Resolve via Platform (RVP) - replacement orders and refunds are now solved at the click of a button via Shopify and credited weekly back to your Route bill.

For more details on how RVP affects your billing, please read more here: https://help.route.com/hc/en-us/articles/360055934194-Route-Order-Issues-Resolution-Resolve-via-Platform-

While response times may have lagged in the past, RVP has allowed us to get our response time down to 24-48 hours as promised. Furthermore, most claims are now being resolved in that same timeframe as well. So overall, the experience is much faster for you and your customers.

In regards to Dashboard status updates, those are directly linked to the Route Support ticketing system and should regularly update along with your claim resolution.

However, if you have any future questions - claim follow-up or RVP billing concerns - please feel free to reach out to merchantsupport@route.com.

I’ve relayed your case to that team as well, so they’ll be on the lookout for any communications.

Best,

Jordan, Customer Support

5. leden 2022

Does not uninstall and still on my store. STAW AWAY. can some one help take this app off my store?!

HOUSE OF GODARD, by Rēine Godard
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 dny
Vývojář RouteApp LLC odpověděl 6. leden 2022

Hi Reine,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry for any confusion on uninstalling Route. I would be frustrated if I was in the same situation. We would be happy to guide you on this matter. If you reach out to our Onboarding team, they would be happy to help you! https://help.route.com/hc/en-us/requests/new?ticket_form_id=360001446393

I also see we tried reaching out on 1/5/22 and you can reply to that email if that is easier. We want to make sure we are able to help you remove Route from your store.

Thank you for your patience and we look forward to hearing from you!

Best,
Bianca, customer service

24. únor 2021

Loved it at first, but I do not like the new way they handle claims and refunds. We got the app to take some of the burden off of our small team when it came to filing claims. Now they have made more work for us on the reporting end. Looking for alternatives.

United Apparel Liquidators
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář RouteApp LLC odpověděl 16. březen 2021

Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your honest feedback! We are always looking to improve our practices and procedures, and I am so sorry that our claim process was not meeting your expectations.

Due to a recent automation and implementation update to our system - Resolve via Platform (RVP) - replacement orders and refunds are now solved at the click of a button via Shopify, and credited weekly back to your Route bill.

We have found that another great benefit of RVP is that it has allowed us to deliver on our promised 24-48 hour response time.

For more details on how RVP affects your billing, please read more here: https://help.route.com/hc/en-us/articles/360055934194-Route-Order-Issues-Resolution-Resolve-via-Platform-

Our Support team works to ensure that your customers will be assisted with ease, all with the necessary information to quickly find a resolution that will work best for them, and still following close within Route’s policies.

We are more than happy to help you find alternatives, and are always here to explore different approaches that may work best with your own processes–as we value your partnership and your time!

If you would like to continue using Route, please feel free to contact us at merchantsupport@route.com and we'll do everything we can to help.

For any future questions - claim follow-up, RVP billing concerns, or full-coverage inquiries - please feel free to reach out to merchantsupport@route.com. 

Thank you,
Leea, Route Support Team

29. červenec 2022

Just downloaded Route for our store. I asked route to download their app on a duplicate theme to make sure things go smoothly. Horrible, many of their widgets are active on our LIVE THEME without me even knowing and made many bugs in our cart system. Lost more than half of our revenues in three days. Trying to get my manager to call me ASAP, she says "we have a meeting coming up". This is a horrible experience so far! Can't believe this!

Nordic Peace
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 15 dny
Vývojář RouteApp LLC odpověděl 2. srpen 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! We do strive to give the best possible support for every situation, and we apologize that we missed the mark here.

After review, it looks like our Implementation team was able to send you some detailed information on Friday, July 29th surrounding the concern you were running into, and I am so glad they were able to offer you that assistance!

If you haven't already, you can reach out to your CSM Cameron, directly and he will be able to schedule a call with you to go through some of your preferences moving forward.

You can also reach out to our team here: https://help.route.com/hc/en-us at any time and we will be happy to step in and assist.

Take care,
Leea, Customer Service

19. březen 2021

I can not say that I recommend this service. I used it for more than six months and during all this time I had THREE cases related to delivery problems. And only ONCE did Route cover the cost of the lost item. The last time I received an alarm notification from the post office about a parcel. Track number did not work. I wrote Rout's support and was told they couldn't help with it. Hundreds of dollars for six months to pay for the "service" is nowhere. Just weird.

dla dushy
Ukrajina
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
Vývojář RouteApp LLC odpověděl 24. březen 2021

Hi there,

Thanks so much for your invaluable feedback. We pride ourselves on offering top-notch customer service, and we are so sorry your experience fell short. We'd be happy to look into your customer claims and assist however we can.

It appears that out of the three claims filed, that one was filed outside of our coverage timeframe, the second case was closed as the customer told our specialist the package arrived safely after filing, and the third claim is still awaiting a response from the customer regarding updated tracking information. We've had an agent reach out to the third customer to make sure they're taken care of as soon as possible.

Since Route covers packages in lost, stolen, and damaged cases, we do require accurate tracking for all packages filed so we can ensure each situation is handled accordingly and within our coverage timeframes. As for the first claim not covered, per Route protection policy we do have certain timeframes during which a claim should be filed. An overview of our detailed coverage policies can be found here: https://help.route.com/hc/en-us/articles/360041131194-Route-Package-Protection-Policies as well as deadlines to report issues here: https://help.route.com/hc/en-us/articles/360050129513-Deadlines-to-report-an-order-issue.

Our sincerest apologies for any confusion caused regarding Route's protection parameters and required tracking on all packages. If you feel that claim denial was made in error, or you have any questions regarding our policies, please reach out to us at: https://help.route.com/hc/en-us and we'd be happy to revisit the claim or clarify further.

Hope you're staying safe and healthy,

Jordan, Customer Service