Recenze (375)
Zpřesnit
-
Podle hodnocení
This app is not only incredible and truly does increase conversion, but the customer support was outstanding. I need help desperately on a Saturday night and they were there to assist me. Thank you!
Route is a great solution for stores who are looking for an order insurance provider. They have a team that is always willing to help and provide solutions. Working with John, Justin, and Gaurav has been amazing.
Customer service is unresponsive and promises a 2-5 day wait for fee installations, but delays extend beyond 2 weeks. The chat option is manned by a bot, not a person, leading to prolonged response times via email. Ultimately unhelpful, I uninstalled the app and suggest exploring alternatives. As a business owner, this level of customer service is unacceptable.
Hi there,
We sincerely apologize for any issues you may have experienced with Route. Our top priority is to assist directly with any shortcomings and ensure that any issues are rectified. A member of our team will be contacting you within the next 1-2 business days to discuss how we can address and resolve this issue.
All the best,
Skylar, Customer Service
It makes me really sad to write this because I do actually love the product, but we had to deinstall. It was spamming customers with notifications - sending them 3 emails for a single order: a confirmation, shipping of the "product" which isn't really a product, and an email about their insurance. Within a span of 2 minutes a single customer was just getting way too much. Note that this is with the notifications turned off. Hope you guys can fix this, but for now it's a definite deinstall!
Hi there, thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the unfortunate experience you had. Our top priority is to ensure that Route is working in a way that is best for you and your customers. We will be contacting you within the next 1-2 business days to discuss how we can address and resolve this issue.
If you have any further questions or concerns, we encourage you to reach out at any time through our Help Center or live chat via your merchant dashboard: https://route.com/help-center.
All the best,
Skylar, Customer Support
They have detailed instructions for installation making it easy to use
Hi there,
We appreciate your positive review! We're so glad that you've found Route’s installation process easy to use. If there's anything else we can do to help support your business, please let us know.
Have a great day!
Skylar, Customer Success
This is a great resource for any business to protect orders, give customers a sense of peace and assurance plus the support from the app is top notch. Definitely recommend.
Hi there,
This made our day! Thank you so much for your support—we’re thrilled to hear that you’re loving Route. If you have any suggestions or feedback in the future, we'd love to hear it.
Have a wonderful week!
Skylar, Customer Support
Absolutely amazing! Route has saved me T H O U S A N D S! I couldn’t be operating this small shop without route!
Route is pretty much automatic and makes tons of sense for both us and our customers. We've replaced countless "lost shipments" so having Route for backup is really nice.
Hi there,
Thanks for your lovely review!
We're so happy to hear that Route has offered both you and your customers an easy, stress-free shipping experience. We similarly feel lucky to work with merchants like you.
Should you run into any future questions regarding lost shipments or otherwise, feel free to reach out to our team at https://help.route.com/hc/en-us and we'll be happy to assist!
Hope you're having a wonderful week,
Jordan, Customer Service
I have selected a 5 because I have not experienced any problems with Route! All my customers love it, and it gives a sense of assurance to my customers that their package will arrive safe and sound.
Hello there,
Thanks for the review! We are happy to hear you haven't any problems. If any problems should come up, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at https://routeapphelp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us.
Thanks,
Bianca, customer service
We have a unique use case- however the Route team have been proactive and had open communication on how we can improve outcomes between both businesses as well as implementing those improvements. Installation was fast/easy and communication is quick even though we are in completely different time zones.
Hello,
Thank you for writing this wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear you have had a great experience with Route and the installation was a simple process. Route takes pleasure in offering world-class customer service.
Should you run into any future questions, please feel free to reach out to our team at: https://routeapphelp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us and we'd be happy to help!
Enjoy your day,
Bianca, Customer Service