รีวิว (375)

การให้คะแนนโดยรวม
4
จำนวนต่อระดับคะแนน
  • 70% ของการให้คะแนนคือ 5 ดาว
  • 5% ของการให้คะแนนคือ 4 ดาว
  • 2% ของการให้คะแนนคือ 3 ดาว
  • 4% ของการให้คะแนนคือ 2 ดาว
  • 19% ของการให้คะแนนคือ 1 ดาว
แก้ไขเมื่อ 27 กรกฎาคม 2023

Edit: A representative of the company has reached out almost 500 days later and resolved this billing issue and offered an additional incentive for my brand. I was told they have undergone new management which i'm impressed about so far. The decision to edit this review was on my behalf not Routes.

Horrible company!! User BEWARE. I have had a canceled credit card for over 400 days and this company CONTINUES to try to charge the account and bill me when I have told this company MULTIPLE times to remove me from their services and stop billing me, yet they continue to bill a card thats been closed for over a year!! Customer service says they can't remove the app until the bill is paid!!! Shopify customer service please take note of these practices and please launch an investigaton! This is ridiculous this company is trying to make your customers responsible for paying a bill after repeated requests to cancel. They send me billing invoices everyday in my email and is becoming harassing at this point! Shopify please please please investigate this company, something is very unethical here! :(

Tetramode® | Psy Styles
สหรัฐอเมริกา
ประมาณ 3 ปี ในการใช้แอป
RouteApp LLC ตอบแล้ว 22 มีนาคม 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to send in your feedback. We are sorry for any miscommunications with your billing experience.

In order to provide the customer with the best experience possible, the small Route fee is collected within the order total that you as the merchant initially collect. We then have you as the merchant transfer that fee for the Route Protection back to Route on your billing schedule with us. These emails and invoices mean that you left us in the middle of the last invoice cycle, and there wasn’t a transfer to Route for those customers that paid for the Route Protection on their orders.

Please let us know if you have any further questions, and you can always contact us using our Live Chat feature in our merchant portal or through our Help Center here: https://merchants.help.route.com/hc/en-us.

Take care,
Leea, Customer Service

แก้ไขเมื่อ 25 เมษายน 2023

Edit - Since writing this review we continue to have issues. Route again asked us to replace an order at our expense and promised us reimbursement within the week, it is now going on 2 weeks with daily follow ups where we are repeatedly lied to and told that the money has been paid when it in fact hasn't. They are falsifying information in the dashboard and not making payments even when they say they are - extremely fraudulent and dishonest company. STEER CLEAR UNLESS YOU WANT YOUR MONEY STOLEN. We have since found an honest and efficient company who offers far better and honest service and actually reimburses your money in a timely manner or reimburses direct to the customer.

Honestly have found the whole experience disappointing. When we signed up we didn’t realise we pay for the replacements and reimbursements up front, they refund direct from your Shopify store and create unpaid replacement orders without notifying you, meanwhile Route continues to debit their fee, so we are essentially paying them to provide the service for them and they don’t even tell you that they process claims in this sneaky manner. They debit their money every 2 - 3 days, but then we wait sometimes months for reimbursements so we are out of pocket for long periods. We don’t have an account manager and contact is complicated and confusing. We have also recently learned that we are charged nearly a $50 fee per reimbursement. We were never told this at time of sign up and were not given options. We will be looking for a more honest and reliable provider. Also, expect the customers premiums to go up if your customers actually make claims. Apparently you are penalised for using the claim service.

Willow and Beech
ออสเตรเลีย
ประมาณ 2 ปี ในการใช้แอป
RouteApp LLC ตอบแล้ว 23 กุมภาพันธ์ 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for reaching out to us regarding your experiences. We are so sorry for any miscommunications or confusion that occurred during the billing/reimbursement process at Route.

In order to provide a great customer experience, the small Route Protection fee is initially collected by the merchant after a customer orders their items and chooses to add Route Protection to their order. We then have the merchant transfer that small Route fee for the insurance back to Route - typically on a weekly basis.

When Route reorders or refunds a claim filed by one of your customers, we use our claims automation system to complete this process within seconds in the merchant’s platform and will reimburse you back for those claims resolved. The process is ideal for both the customer and the merchant as it’s incredibly efficient and effective to solve customers’ claims as quickly and correctly as possible.

If you have remaining questions or concerns regarding your reimbursements and billing with Route, we encourage you to contact us using our Live Chat feature in our Merchant Portal here: https://merchants.help.route.com/hc/en-us. We would be happy to help. Our apologies again for any miscommunications, and we’d love to continue to partner with you.

Have a wonderful day,
Leea, Customer Service

27 กันยายน 2021

Relieves alll of my customer stress with packages not arriving and a peace of mind knowing they can be helped if purchased. Highly recommended!

Mink Envy Lashes
สหรัฐอเมริกา
ประมาณ 1 เดือน ในการใช้แอป
RouteApp LLC ตอบแล้ว 29 กันยายน 2021

Hello!

Thank you for your kind words. Route prides itself on offering peace of mind for merchants and their customers through our package protection If you come across any questions, please feel free to reach out to our team at: https://routeapphelp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us and we'd be happy to help!

Have a wonderful day,

Bianca

6 ตุลาคม 2022

We used the app for several years but support stopped responding to me when I asked with help uninstalling The app has been glitchy in our cart for several months and support always told me it was working as expected I wouldn't recommend this app to anyone

Blonyx
สหรัฐอเมริกา
ประมาณ 3 ปี ในการใช้แอป
RouteApp LLC ตอบแล้ว 13 ตุลาคม 2022

Hi there,

We appreciate you taking the time to send in your feedback, and I am so sorry to hear of these concerns.

Our team would be happy to connect with you to help resolve any issues you are experiencing. Please feel free to contact your designated Customer Success Manager, or reach out through our help center here: https://route.com/help-center, at any time.

Best,
Leea, Customer Service

25 มิถุนายน 2020

Route has been extremely useful for my business. We make handmade, custom products and the shipping protection has been a lifesaver. They had some trouble with response times in March/April (what business didn't have trouble then), but that has recently improved.

pslatecustoms
สหรัฐอเมริกา
10 เดือน ในการใช้แอป
23 มิถุนายน 2020

App is pretty good idea offering shipping insurance for customers. Team is ok to sub par at responding in timely manner. Wish it had more settings like add insurance to suspect customers in post or require insurance for international customers. Hopefully they will improve.

www.ultrapoi.com
สหรัฐอเมริกา
9 เดือน ในการใช้แอป
3 กรกฎาคม 2020

Great service! The deadlines for filing the claim can be very confusing and inconvenient for customers whose packages are lost or just not updated for a long time, but the staff are accommodating and reply back to our emails to help us out. We appreciate it their service very much.

Hakuhodo USA
สหรัฐอเมริกา
7 เดือน ในการใช้แอป
3 กรกฎาคม 2020

Candidly, I was a bit nervous about our first claim - nearly two-thirds of our customers choose to insure their purchase with Route Ins. The Rep at Route Ins took care of everything! It was simple and nearly instant! Route paid for a duplicate order, including reshipping to our customer in Italy.

Epica
สหรัฐอเมริกา
9 เดือน ในการใช้แอป
12 สิงหาคม 2022

So far I have had a great experience with Route and believe that it will be very useful during the holiday season when customer orders are more prone to delays and being lost in transit. Our Customer Success Manager, Alicia Elliot, was very helpful throughout the setup process and answered all of our questions.

Kyle Cavan Jewelry
สหรัฐอเมริกา
25 วัน ในการใช้แอป
RouteApp LLC ตอบแล้ว 15 สิงหาคม 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your great comment. Both Alicia and Elliot are outstanding members of our team, and we are happy they have been able to support you this way; especially with those busy seasons!

If you would like to submit any other feedback or have other questions please contact us here: https://help.route.com/hc/en-us and we will be there to assist!

All the best,
Leea, Customer Service

22 กรกฎาคม 2020

I tried providing this on every package. You can lose a whole lot of packages and replace them at your cost before you get anything out of this app. You have to wait 7 days to make a claim by which time you have to replace a product on your own or make your customer wait a week, which is unacceptable. Unless you are asking your customer to opt in, don't bother.

Gone Country
สหรัฐอเมริกา
ประมาณ 2 เดือน ในการใช้แอป