特集の画像ギャラリー
商品、コレクション、またはストア全体に数秒で一括ディスカウントを適用します。
手間をかけずにセールキャンペーンを実施できます。Saio: Sale - All-in-one を使用すると、複数の商品に一括でディスカウントを適用できます。セール価格と元の価格を表示するだけでなく、カウントダウンタイマーのバーやウィジェットを表示して、お客様の購買意欲を高めることができます。 商品ページにカウントダウンタイマーのウィジェットを追加したり、割合ディスカウント、定額ディスカウント、または固定価格を一括で設定したりできます。 ストア全体、コレクション、すべての商品、特定の商品のいずれをセール対象にするかを選択できます。
- 商品、コレクション、またはストア全体に数秒で一括ディスカウントを適用します。
- カウントダウンタイマーのバーを表示して、緊急性を演出します。
- カウントダウンウィジェットを表示して、緊急性を演出します。
自動翻訳されたテキストを含む
言語
英語
このアプリは日本語に翻訳されていません
価格設定
ビジネスに最適なプランをお選びください。
ベーシック Shopify
$14.95 /月
機能
- Shopify ベーシックプラン向け:
- 商品数無制限
- セール数無制限
- カウントダウンタイマー
- すべての機能
- チャットとメールによるサポート
5日間の無料体験
Shopify
$24.95 /月
機能
- Shopify スタンダードプラン向け:
- 商品数無制限
- セール数無制限
- カウントダウンタイマー
- すべての機能
- チャットとメールによるサポート
5日間の無料体験
プレミアム Shopify
$29.95 /月
機能
- Shopify プレミアムプラン向け:
- 商品数無制限
- セール数無制限
- カウントダウンタイマー
- すべての機能
- チャットとメールによるサポート
5日間の無料体験
Shopify Plus
$39.95 /月
機能
- Shopify Plus プラン向け:
- 商品数無制限
- セール数無制限
- カウントダウンタイマー
- すべての機能
- チャットとメールによるサポート
5日間の無料体験
自動翻訳されたテキストを含む
すべての料金はUSDで請求されます。 定期請求と使用料に基づく請求は、30日ごとに行われます。
レビュー (46)
Worst App I've ever used. The App froze multiple times during a major sales event while I was trying to activate/ deactivate sales. Reached out to support over email/ live chat and no-one responded. Wasted hours of my own time trying to fix it. Good riddance!
Thank you for your feedback, and we apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with sales getting stuck when activating or deactivating.
Our team identified and fixed the issue and should never happen again. If you decide to try our app again, we are confident you will have a much better experience. Please feel free to reach out if you have any further questions or need assistance.
Hi. Three of our sales are stuck in deactivating now, meaning we cannot activate or deactivate any of our sales at the moment. Please advise ASAP! We need this fixed now so that we can run our sale tomorrow! Thank you. I will delete the poor review when it is fixed.
Don't use this app!!! The app is never working without any problems or it's fully not working... Besides that, the support is not helping with any of the problems and if they come up with a solution it's always too late..
Hello Sofian,
Thanks for leaving a review on our app. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by our app and support. Your feedback is invaluable, and we regret not meeting your expectations. Please let us address your concerns and regain your trust in our app.
App glitches can be frustrating, and we care about your success. Your feedback matters, and we're committed to resolving any issues you've faced.
We're disheartened about your support experience. We're dedicated to helping merchants like you and apologize for any delays. We're enhancing our processes each and every day to ensure faster assistance.
Please let's connect to understand your challenges better. We're eager to make things right; reach out to us via email/chat, and we will be more than happy to help you.
Thank you for your patience. We're devoted to improving our app and support to serve you better.
Best regards,
PreviewX Customer Success Team
サポート
アプリのサポートは PreviewX が提供しています。
リソース
この開発者は日本語での直接的なサポートを提供していません。
公開日
2016年11月9日
類似のアプリ
パフォーマンス、デザイン、統合性のすべてにおいて、最高水準を満たしています。 新しいウィンドウで開くの詳細を確認する
パフォーマンス、デザイン、統合性のすべてにおいて、最高水準を満たしています。 新しいウィンドウで開くの詳細を確認する
パフォーマンス、デザイン、統合性のすべてにおいて、最高水準を満たしています。 新しいウィンドウで開くの詳細を確認する