추천 이미지 갤러리
제품, 컬렉션 또는 전체 스토어에 일괄 할인을 단 몇 초 만에 적용하세요.
번거로움 없이 할인 캠페인을 진행하세요. Saio: Sale - All-in-one을 사용하면 여러 제품에 일괄 할인을 적용할 수 있습니다. 할인가 및 원래 가격과 함께 카운트다운 타이머 표시줄 또는 위젯을 표시하여 고객의 구매를 유도하세요. 제품 페이지에 카운트다운 타이머 위젯을 추가하고 비율 할인, 고정 금액 할인 또는 고정 가격을 일괄적으로 생성할 수 있습니다. 스토어, 컬렉션, 전체 제품, 특정 제품 중 할인할 대상을 선택하세요.
- 제품, 컬렉션 또는 전체 스토어에 일괄 할인을 단 몇 초 만에 적용하세요.
- 카운트다운 타이머 표시줄로 긴박감을 조성하세요.
- 카운트다운 위젯으로 긴박감을 조성하세요.
자동으로 번역된 텍스트 포함
언어
영어
이 앱은 한국어로 번역되지 않았습니다
요금제
비즈니스에 가장 적합한 요금제를 선택하세요.
Basic Shopify
$14.95 /월
기능
- Shopify Basic 요금제용:
- 무제한 제품
- 무제한 할인 행사
- 카운트다운 타이머
- 모든 기능
- 채팅 및 이메일 지원
5일 무료 체험
Shopify
$24.95 /월
기능
- Shopify Standard 요금제용:
- 무제한 제품
- 무제한 할인 행사
- 카운트다운 타이머
- 모든 기능
- 채팅 및 이메일 지원
5일 무료 체험
Advanced Shopify
$29.95 /월
기능
- Shopify Advanced 요금제용:
- 무제한 제품
- 무제한 할인 행사
- 카운트다운 타이머
- 모든 기능
- 채팅 및 이메일 지원
5일 무료 체험
Shopify Plus
$39.95 /월
기능
- Shopify Plus 요금제용:
- 무제한 제품
- 무제한 할인 행사
- 카운트다운 타이머
- 모든 기능
- 채팅 및 이메일 지원
5일 무료 체험
자동으로 번역된 텍스트 포함
모든 비용은 USD(으)로 청구됩니다. 반복 요금 및 사용 기반 요금은 30일마다 청구됩니다.
리뷰 (46)
Worst App I've ever used. The App froze multiple times during a major sales event while I was trying to activate/ deactivate sales. Reached out to support over email/ live chat and no-one responded. Wasted hours of my own time trying to fix it. Good riddance!
Thank you for your feedback, and we apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with sales getting stuck when activating or deactivating.
Our team identified and fixed the issue and should never happen again. If you decide to try our app again, we are confident you will have a much better experience. Please feel free to reach out if you have any further questions or need assistance.
Hi. Three of our sales are stuck in deactivating now, meaning we cannot activate or deactivate any of our sales at the moment. Please advise ASAP! We need this fixed now so that we can run our sale tomorrow! Thank you. I will delete the poor review when it is fixed.
Don't use this app!!! The app is never working without any problems or it's fully not working... Besides that, the support is not helping with any of the problems and if they come up with a solution it's always too late..
Hello Sofian,
Thanks for leaving a review on our app. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by our app and support. Your feedback is invaluable, and we regret not meeting your expectations. Please let us address your concerns and regain your trust in our app.
App glitches can be frustrating, and we care about your success. Your feedback matters, and we're committed to resolving any issues you've faced.
We're disheartened about your support experience. We're dedicated to helping merchants like you and apologize for any delays. We're enhancing our processes each and every day to ensure faster assistance.
Please let's connect to understand your challenges better. We're eager to make things right; reach out to us via email/chat, and we will be more than happy to help you.
Thank you for your patience. We're devoted to improving our app and support to serve you better.
Best regards,
PreviewX Customer Success Team
지원
앱 지원은 PreviewX에서 제공합니다.
이 앱과 비슷한 더 많은 앱 보기
성능, 디자인, 통합 면에서 모두 최고 수준을 자랑합니다. 새 창에서 열기 자세히 알아보기
성능, 디자인, 통합 면에서 모두 최고 수준을 자랑합니다. 새 창에서 열기 자세히 알아보기
성능, 디자인, 통합 면에서 모두 최고 수준을 자랑합니다. 새 창에서 열기 자세히 알아보기