Anmeldelser (59)
Afgræns
-
Efter bedømmelse
The app does not work.. on the top of it it generate a mess on templates.
I contacted support twice.
First time they answer bit they strewed the app and locked the screen. So now, I can't even deactivate the mess support did
Since it's been 3 days I tried to contact them. But no one answer.
Don't use this app !!
Easy to set up, I hope it will do a different for my webshop
L'app non aggiunge alt text senza contattare l'assistenza (Oriana) che consiglia di cambiare app
işe yarıyor
Best seo image optimizer available. dont waste money on tinyimg subscription, this has all the features plus more for FREEE!!
Our team is very happy to see your feedback. Please chat with us or send an email if you need any support.
We will help you as soon as possible.
Best regards,
Recomendado muy fácil de utilizar y útil, hace el trabajo muy rápido y eficaz. Gracias lo remiendo 100%
Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.
Best regards,
Very helpful & quick support.
However, I prefer to see loading status while app is running, to know if it is working or not.
Your comment is valuable to us. We're happy to support you. When you have any questions about our app, please chat with us or send an email, we will help you immediately.
Thank you
Sto eseguendo una prova e mi auguro che porti a dei risultati.
Troppo presto per dare un riscontro.
Thanks for your review. Hope that our app helps your business.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
Great experience so far! I have only used a few of the many features so far and they are working great!
We love your feedback. It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants. Hope that our app can help your business a lot.
Should we miss anything or if you have other concern that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,