Recenze (529)
Zpřesnit
-
Podle hodnocení
Great app... one thing that would make it more convenient is to have an option to upsells for ALL products. To be able to see what is chosen for each and able to switch on and off for all instead of always individual. Also, have those that are individual. However, things like the package protection and gift wrapping/bags could be for all products. Also, I do DS as well and would like the cart and checkout to be compatible with other apps. Monster Upsell and Reconvert where I have made many upsells. Would love to be able to add more options to upsells for DS products while still being able to optimize upsells with Shine On too. Thanks.
So far, Shine On has been the perfect partner for my Shopify Store. E-Store Essentials is a new venture for me and Shine On is very helpful in support and training. I purchased the first item from my store to ensure it was a smooth process. It worked perfectly and I feel confident it will always work.
So as a start , easy platform to work with , from the CEO and last person on the company , you feel like family , high quality and good finishing product and their support and customer service are top class - simply put ! You are missing a lot nit working your POD with Shinon. Training material for free , support to start your Shopify store more than you can imagine! I really want to write more but , I’m busy making money with Shinon and it is high season in Q4 now - so see you on the other side
I love Shineon and the team at Shineon. The app is easy to use. They have excellent support for both beginners and advanced merchants. The products are beyond awesome!! I also love the fact that they are always introducing new products to keep up with the changing market. Go with Shineon, you won't be disappointed.
ShineOn was the right place to start learning and doing Print On Demand! They have a ton of lessons and support to help you get started using their quality products so you can be proud of what you're selling. The staff is supportive and so is the community.
I'm just starting with ShineOn. The integration with Shopify is very good so far. Support is very helpful.
Your AI chat is useless and leads to useless videos that have nothing to do with editing a product or how to delete a product...
Thank you for your feedback. We want to clarify that, while we do have an initial guided chat, the majority of chat assistance is provided live by our agents. We also have step-by-step guides and videos designed to help with tasks like editing or deleting products.
If you were shown content that did not match what you were looking for, we’re sorry for the frustration. We'd love a second chance to help you and guide you through the exact next steps you need.
We’re continuously improving how help content is surfaced, and feedback like yours helps us make that experience better. Thank you again for sharing.
It's easy to use, the products are good quality, and the necessary tools are included. 5 stars
This Company is set to take over the POD world. Their team is top notch, products are good and the customer service is like none other. Seriously... give them a go.
Being new to ShineOn I expected a lot more confusion getting it up and running but there are plenty of articles to help get everything set up. I’m only on my 4th product now but so far it’s going very well.