Rezensionen (382)
Anpassen
-
Nach Bewertung
My template, even after importing does not even have basic things like shipping amts, totals etc. The time spent on this is crazy, wasted.
Hey there! Thanks for your review, and I'm sorry to hear you're having trouble importing your templates. We would love to look into the issue you're experiencing, so please feel free to visit our Help Center (https://shopify.link/WJna) to create a support ticket. We're looking forward to hearing from you! -Summer, Shopify Support
No good at all.
Terrible designed.
Can't add logo to invoices.
Cheap looking template.
Hey, there! We appreciate your review. We do have a guide here for adding your logo to the template: https://shopify.link/gPK8. Please feel free to refer to it and let us know if you need help! -Summer, Shopify Support
Your new update ruined our saved template!
Hi. Thank you for sharing your feedback. In order to assist with your template migration, please review our documentation here: https://shopify.link/18NL. You can also get in touch with our team through live chat here: https://shopify.link/YWD7. -Mac, Shopify Support
WHY? Why would you subject us to such an app? Almost useless- missing data (SKU's), hard to read- too small font, no lines, etc. etc. etc.
Going back to legacy for now then looking for something else.
Thank you for your review and feedback. We switched over to a different tech stack that provides a better foundation to grow and roll out features. -Emily, Shopify Support
why ? current one is perfect, and is all set up how we need it to be . new one is generic and clunky ..and not at all easy for the non techy . not happy . change for change sake
Hi! We built the new Order Printer app to improve the interface and offer better performance. I appreciate your feedback, and I'm sorry to hear you haven't enjoyed your experience with the new app so far. If there are any specific feature requests you would like us to share with our developers, please let us know any time via the Help Center: https://shopify.link/1w5D. -Sophia, Shopify Support
Changed my entire template, If you are developing a new app at least make your template attractive. Shopify can't invest that much for their users ? to atleast provide professionals invoices for their clients.
Thanks for your feedback on the template design! We would love to hear more about what you want the template to look like so we can share the feedback with our developers. If there is additional feedback you would like to provide, please contact us via the Help Center: https://shopify.link/1w5D. -Sophia, Shopify Support
The original order printer came with a variety of "look and feel" templates and looked great. I am not sure who at Shopify came up with this bad joke which we are now being forced to use.
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I appreciate that you found the legacy app's templates helpful, and I'm happy to share that feedback with our developers. In the meantime, please refer to our guide on customizing templates with the new app: https://shopify.link/p131. -Sophia, Shopify Support
This app is horrible, the original worked much better.
Once again take something that works and trash it.
I am really starting to think the developers have never sold anything in there lives.
Hey, there! Thanks for your review. We definitely hear you and we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We'd love to learn more about the specific improvements you would like to see in the new Order Printer app. If you're open to it, feel free to create a support ticket by visiting our Help Center (https://shopify.link/WJna) and one of our support advisors will share your feedback with the development team! -Summer, Shopify Support
extremely disappointed with this app, the old app was great, had my template just how I needed it for my business, new app does not support the same template, VERY DISSAPOINTED
Hey, there! Thank you for your review and I'm sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience with the new Order Printer app. I'll make sure to pass this on to our development team so we can consider it for future updates. -Summer, Shopify Support
Shopify....Whats the deal here! Usually you make things easier and more user friendly. What you did was take an effective and streamline order printer and complicated it. This is difficult to navigate and set up. As business owners we do not need you making things harder for us!
Hey there! Thanks for your review. I understand that navigating the new Order Printer app might be challenging at first, but I'm confident it'll become easier as you use it more. If you need any help along the way, feel free to check out this guide: https://shopify.link/7kmo. We're here to support you! -Summer, Shopify Support