Avis (383)
Affiner
-
Par note
extremely disappointed with this app, the old app was great, had my template just how I needed it for my business, new app does not support the same template, VERY DISSAPOINTED
Hey, there! Thank you for your review and I'm sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience with the new Order Printer app. I'll make sure to pass this on to our development team so we can consider it for future updates. -Summer, Shopify Support
Shopify....Whats the deal here! Usually you make things easier and more user friendly. What you did was take an effective and streamline order printer and complicated it. This is difficult to navigate and set up. As business owners we do not need you making things harder for us!
Hey there! Thanks for your review. I understand that navigating the new Order Printer app might be challenging at first, but I'm confident it'll become easier as you use it more. If you need any help along the way, feel free to check out this guide: https://shopify.link/7kmo. We're here to support you! -Summer, Shopify Support
After update my old template got lost
Hello! Please refer to our guide on migrating from the legacy app: https://shopify.link/18NL. This will help you migrate your template to the new app. -Sophia, Shopify Support
Needs the ability to edit documents per order like the Legacy version had.
Hello! Order Printer templates can be customized: https://shopify.link/p131. If you're referring to invoices, packing slips, or something else, please share more detail about your request so we can submit your feedback to our developers. You can reach us 24/7 in the Help Center: https://shopify.link/1w5D. -Sophia, Shopify Support
AWFUL Does not include images, it's hard to work without images.
Thank you for your review and feedback. I will be sure to provide this feedback to our team. -Emily, Shopify Support
The App was clear to me and very easy to download. A good experience.
Ich verstehe die schlechten Bewertungen nicht. Tut was es soll!
Versión gratuita funcional perfecto. No está traducida a español pero no hace falta, igual se puede manejar perfectamente. Totalmente recomendada.
Very easy to work and easy to edit code with the help of native Shopify AI.
Amazing support and great app!