レビュー (383)

総合評価
3.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の34%は5つ星です
  • 評価の9%は4つ星です
  • 評価の8%は3つ星です
  • 評価の4%は2つ星です
  • 評価の45%は1つ星です
2024年5月19日

WHY? Why would you subject us to such an app? Almost useless- missing data (SKU's), hard to read- too small font, no lines, etc. etc. etc.

Going back to legacy for now then looking for something else.

Two Hands Paperie
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3日
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年5月30日

Thank you for your review and feedback. We switched over to a different tech stack that provides a better foundation to grow and roll out features. -Emily, Shopify Support

2024年5月17日

why ? current one is perfect, and is all set up how we need it to be . new one is generic and clunky ..and not at all easy for the non techy . not happy . change for change sake

frockk
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約19時間
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年5月29日

Hi! We built the new Order Printer app to improve the interface and offer better performance. I appreciate your feedback, and I'm sorry to hear you haven't enjoyed your experience with the new app so far. If there are any specific feature requests you would like us to share with our developers, please let us know any time via the Help Center: https://shopify.link/1w5D. -Sophia, Shopify Support

2024年5月18日

I wanted to import the templates from the old app into the new one, but the fonts are not being carried over.

Puradent
スイス
アプリの使用期間:8分
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年5月29日

Hey, there! If the font changes you want to make are within the scope of our Design Policy, our Theme Support team may be able to customize the for you. Please get in touch with us via the Help Center so we can look into this: https://shopify.link/1w5D. If our Theme Support team isn't able to help, I recommend posting in the Shopify Community forums for suggestions from other merchants and developers: https://shopify.link/7kzD. -Sophia, Shopify Support

2024年5月17日

Changed my entire template, If you are developing a new app at least make your template attractive. Shopify can't invest that much for their users ? to atleast provide professionals invoices for their clients.

Beadsforyourjewelry
インド
アプリの使用期間:1日
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年5月29日

Thanks for your feedback on the template design! We would love to hear more about what you want the template to look like so we can share the feedback with our developers. If there is additional feedback you would like to provide, please contact us via the Help Center: https://shopify.link/1w5D. -Sophia, Shopify Support

2024年5月17日

The original order printer came with a variety of "look and feel" templates and looked great. I am not sure who at Shopify came up with this bad joke which we are now being forced to use.

Bonsai Tree (Pty) Ltd.
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:5分
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年5月29日

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I appreciate that you found the legacy app's templates helpful, and I'm happy to share that feedback with our developers. In the meantime, please refer to our guide on customizing templates with the new app: https://shopify.link/p131. -Sophia, Shopify Support

2024年5月17日

This app is horrible, the original worked much better.
Once again take something that works and trash it.
I am really starting to think the developers have never sold anything in there lives.

PyroBuild.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:16分
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年5月30日

Hey, there! Thanks for your review. We definitely hear you and we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We'd love to learn more about the specific improvements you would like to see in the new Order Printer app. If you're open to it, feel free to create a support ticket by visiting our Help Center (https://shopify.link/WJna) and one of our support advisors will share your feedback with the development team! -Summer, Shopify Support

2024年5月17日

extremely disappointed with this app, the old app was great, had my template just how I needed it for my business, new app does not support the same template, VERY DISSAPOINTED

Origin manufacturing
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:5分
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年5月30日

Hey, there! Thank you for your review and I'm sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience with the new Order Printer app. I'll make sure to pass this on to our development team so we can consider it for future updates. -Summer, Shopify Support

2024年5月17日

Shopify....Whats the deal here! Usually you make things easier and more user friendly. What you did was take an effective and streamline order printer and complicated it. This is difficult to navigate and set up. As business owners we do not need you making things harder for us!

InkTrendz.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7分
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年5月30日

Hey there! Thanks for your review. I understand that navigating the new Order Printer app might be challenging at first, but I'm confident it'll become easier as you use it more. If you need any help along the way, feel free to check out this guide: https://shopify.link/7kmo. We're here to support you! -Summer, Shopify Support

2024年5月16日

After update my old template got lost

Soul Beauty
クウェート
アプリの使用期間:約10時間
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年5月28日

Hello! Please refer to our guide on migrating from the legacy app: https://shopify.link/18NL. This will help you migrate your template to the new app. -Sophia, Shopify Support

2024年5月16日

Needs the ability to edit documents per order like the Legacy version had.

KALIFANO
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年5月28日

Hello! Order Printer templates can be customized: https://shopify.link/p131. If you're referring to invoices, packing slips, or something else, please share more detail about your request so we can submit your feedback to our developers. You can reach us 24/7 in the Help Center: https://shopify.link/1w5D. -Sophia, Shopify Support