Avis (20)

Note globale
4,3
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 80 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 15 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
8 août 2025

Inventory keep getting out of sync. There's no logs or anyway to check why it keep getting out of sync.

1866nippers
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Gazebo a répondu 9 août 2025

Thanks for your review. There absolutely are logs that show you why the items go out of sync. You’ve manually changed the inventory on the Shopify end and that’s causing the items to go out of sync.

I replied to your support emails, but haven’t heard anything back. Would love to help you solve this so feel free to reply on my emails.

11 juin 2017

They charged $40 dollars $10*4., it's said 7 days trial but that's totally not.
and I am not even using now, I uninstalled already.
If anyone needs to see invoice let me know.

Salttree
États-Unis
15 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
23 mars 2025

10 $ für nichts.

Twoda Shop
Allemagne
Environ 3 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Gazebo a répondu 24 mars 2025

Thanks for your review. The app syncs inventory changes for items sharing the same SKU (or barcode), it syncs changes after each order and cancel.

You had the app installed for a couple of minutes and there where no orders or cancels placed during the time you had the app installed.

Please let me know if you want to test the app again.