Recensies (20)

Algemene beoordeling
4,3
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 80% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 15% recensies zijn 1 sterren
8 augustus 2025

Inventory keep getting out of sync. There's no logs or anyway to check why it keep getting out of sync.

1866nippers
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Gazebo heeft geantwoord 9 augustus 2025

Thanks for your review. There absolutely are logs that show you why the items go out of sync. You’ve manually changed the inventory on the Shopify end and that’s causing the items to go out of sync.

I replied to your support emails, but haven’t heard anything back. Would love to help you solve this so feel free to reply on my emails.

11 juni 2017

They charged $40 dollars $10*4., it's said 7 days trial but that's totally not.
and I am not even using now, I uninstalled already.
If anyone needs to see invoice let me know.

Salttree
Verenigde Staten
15 minuten gebruiken de app
23 maart 2025

10 $ für nichts.

Twoda Shop
Duitsland
Ongeveer 3 uur gebruiken de app
Gazebo heeft geantwoord 24 maart 2025

Thanks for your review. The app syncs inventory changes for items sharing the same SKU (or barcode), it syncs changes after each order and cancel.

You had the app installed for a couple of minutes and there where no orders or cancels placed during the time you had the app installed.

Please let me know if you want to test the app again.