Tiny SEO Speed Image Optimizer
Uppfyller våra högsta standarder för prestanda, design och integrering. Mer information Öppnas i nytt fönster
Recensioner (2 561)
Förfina
-
Efter omdömen
Hi,
If you pick a plan and use It even for a minute and uninstall, Shopify will always charge the full amount at a later date as you have a pending charge. Shopify does not charge instantly, but on your billing period ends.
But we understand that the charge can be unexpected so we went ahead and refunded you the full amount. And you will not get charged in the future as Shopify cancels all subscriptions automatically when you uninstall.
This is the same process for all Shopify apps as all apps have to use Shopify billing. So If you pick a plan and uninstall - you will get charged once for the time when you used the app.
But If you message any app support - all of the apps will resolve It for you within minutes!
I also sent you an email and a message on Facebook. Would you mind getting back to me on one of the contact channels ?