評論 (1)

整體評分
2
各級評分數量
  • 0% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 100% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2026年3月5日

It's terrible, completely unusable. It keeps asking me to choose a plan, even after I've already chosen one, it keeps asking me to choose again, and I can't proceed to the next step.

Lavivid Hair
美國
使用應用程式 大約22小時
Orchestra Prime 已回覆 2026年3月5日

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback — we're sorry about the experience you had. We identified and fixed the root cause: a backend module compatibility issue was preventing your plan selection from being saved correctly.

Your account has been unblocked and your Professional plan subscription is now active. You should be able to access all features immediately without being asked to select a plan again.

Could you please try logging in and let us know if everything is working as expected? If you run into any further issues, reply directly to this message and we'll troubleshoot with you right away.

Sincere apologies and we appreciate your patience.

— SmartFulfill Support Team