Anmeldelser (662)
Afgræns
-
Efter bedømmelse
I got this app for its Spin the Wheel feature for our store. Had some issues, but the support team was super helpful and got everything sorted. Customization is limited for now, but I’m hoping they’ll add more features. Overall, highly recommend!
The app itself worked great. However when trying to download the list of subscribers it said we had zero when there were over 1000. I emailed support four different times and they said it was fixed. It is not.
We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you’ve faced with accessing your subscriber list. We understand how important this is and regret the repeated frustration.
Our team is actively working to resolve the issue for your account. Please expect a follow-up from us soon.
We appreciate your patience as we work to make things right.
Wheelify è un'app intuitiva e facile da configurare. La possibilità di personalizzare il design e le impostazioni la rende perfetta per adattarsi al nostro brand. Ma soprattutto, funziona davvero! Abbiamo ottenuto un ottimo incremento di revenue grazie all'app. Un must-have per chi vuole migliorare le conversioni e rendere l'interazione con i clienti più coinvolgente!
We've been using the Wheelify Spin Wheel app, and the results have been incredible! We've seen a significant increase in email sign-ups and strong conversions. The gamified approach keeps our customers engaged, and the app is super easy to customize. Highly recommend it for boosting customer interaction and growing your marketing list!
19 new subscribers in the 12 hours since I activated the plugin!
I initially installed this app because it's the only one that offers a Spin the Wheel feature on the Thank You Page. Although I encountered some issues and had a few specific requests, the customer support team was incredibly accommodating and responsive to my needs. They worked diligently to address everything, and it was all successfully implemented in the end. The app currently has limited customization options, but I hope they’ll consider adding more features based on user requests to make it even better. Highly recommended!
Wheller is an great app. It is adaptive for both designs and texts, making it easy to customize content to fit your needs. The app is intuitive and user-friendly. Additionally, the support team is incredibly responsive and ready to assist with any questions
Don’t use
Edit: I appreciate you reaching out but I simply didn't receive the help I was looking for when I contacted support which occupied the remainder of my day. I was told that support could not physically do anything and I would need to pay someone to do it for me ... I was using the app to make more conversions and it would say my codes that were generated was invalid. LOTS of people tried the wheel but no one received a discount. If it's showing that no one used the app its because it did not work and unfortunately support could not assist me with fixing the issue. I've had the app for 27 days so far AS SHOWN BELOW. I did not uninstall it right away. Some other shopify apps are doing fine and their customer service has been great but this one is just super annoying!
We apologize for any inconvenience you faced. However, based on our records, we noticed that you did not use the app at all and uninstalled it right away. Our support team has also not been contacted. Our support manager has emailed you regarding this issue. Please respond so that we can resolve the issue and improve your app experience.
Customers spinning the wheel received discount codes that were not valid for use at checkout. Contacted Wheelify Customer Support and was told the issue would be addressed and fixed but still haven't heard anything from the team yet. Kind of disappointing since a customer is waiting for this fix. Will update this app accordingly once the issue gets addressed.
Thank you for raising your concern. We apologize for the inconvenience you faced. Your issue was fixed within 24 hours. Our customer support manager has sent you an email regarding this. Please respond to him and let us know if you require any further assistance.
Thanks,
CareCart Team
I recently added Wheelify to my Shopify store, and it's been an absolute game-changer in making shopping more interactive and fun. Beyond the innovative "spin the wheel" feature, which has brilliantly boosted engagement and sales, I was incredibly impressed by the support team, especially Eva. Her assistance was nothing short of exceptional. Eva was not only responsive but also incredibly detailed in her guidance, ensuring I could maximize Wheelify’s potential with ease.
The setup process was straightforward, thanks to the user-friendly design of Wheelify and the outstanding support from their team. Eva's helpful tips and quick responses made what could have been a complex implementation process feel like a breeze. Her expertise not only helped me tailor Wheelify perfectly to my store’s theme but also significantly enhanced my confidence in using the app to its full capacity. For anyone considering Wheelify for their Shopify store, the app itself is a fantastic tool, and the support you'll receive, particularly from agents like Eva, makes it even more valuable.
This Review has made our Day. Thanks a lot for sharing these wonderful comments. 😇