Spreadconnect: Print on Demand

Spreadconnect: Print on Demand

Priser
Gratis att installera
Populärt i butiker som din
Baserat i USA
Betyg
3,9 (141)

Benefit from Spreadconnect's 48-hour Print-on-Demand Dropshipping service.

Once an order is placed, Spreadconnect will print, package and ship your merch directly to your customers within just 48 hours. Just download the app, upload as many designs as you like and choose from over 350 quality items. Plus, you can set your own profit margins and make money from your very first sale. With direct fulfillment and no third parties involved, you have a trusted partner you can rely on.

Once an order is placed, Spreadconnect will print, package and ship your merch directly to your customers within just 48 hours. Just download the app, upload as many designs as you like and choose from over 350 quality items. Plus, you can set your own profit margins and make money from your very first sale. With direct fulfillment and no third parties involved, you have a trusted partner you can rely on. mer
  • We’re fast - Orders are printed within just 48 hours.
  • Make more money! Great prices to pocket great margins.
  • We produce everything in-house - so we control quality at every stage.
  • Simple product creation to easily build up your collection
  • More sustainable - Print-on-Demand puts less demand on the planet.

Innehåller oöversatt text

Visa översättning
Populärt i butiker som din
Baserat i USA

Språk

engelska, franska, och tyska

Denna app finns inte översatt till svenska

Fungerar med

  • Shopify-admin
  • Amazon
  • eBay
  • Etsy
  • Spreadconnect API
  • Squarespace
  • via Order Desk

Priser

Välj den plan som passar ditt företag bäst.

Externa avgifter kan debiteras av Spreadshirt Print On Demand separat från din Shopify-faktura. Mer information

Free to use

Gratis

Funktioner

  • Only pay when orders are fulfilled
  • No charges without completed orders
  • Hundreds of products to design and sell
  • Fill your store without buying inventory
  • Global production and shipping

Innehåller oöversatt text

Visa översättning

Alla avgifter debiteras i USD. Se alla prisalternativ

Recensioner (141)

Helhetsomdöme
3,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 60 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 10 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 19 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
31 augusti 2026

Customer service is horrible. Whenever I reach out for assistance the default setting seems to be to copy and paste existing blog posts from their Community Help tab rather than actually answering my question. The final straw was when I reached out because my customers were experiencing problems in placing orders for a product. The live agent's advice was for me to reset my browser. Not sure how my browser setting could be responsible for a product showing as out of stock to all of my customers despite being identical to other products with identical options which seem to be operating fine. This app just isn't something I'm willing put my reputation behind or trust with my customer service rating.

Garage Gym Life
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
29 augusti 2026

Great POD app

DS Artwork N Design
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Spreadshirt Print On Demand svarade 1 september 2026

Hi DS Artwork N Design,

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us a review!

If you have any additional questions or need further assistance, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our customer service team.

Best regards,
Sabrina
Integration Manager
Spreadconnect Team

17 april 2024

Had to uninstall this app as it is very bad build... If you chose your shops region as USA your customers from europe will not be able to get their orders from the Europe factory and vise versa... How on earth did you think there SPOD?? This meen Europeens will be charged extra custom toll fees as it will be sent from US...And if chosing Europe when creating a account then same thing, US customers will be charged custom toll fees.. Why not do as all other Printify, Printful, Gelatto... Send the orders from the factorys nearest the customers country!!

Blvivsion
Sverige
5 dagar användning av appen
Spreadshirt Print On Demand svarade 19 april 2024

Hello Blvivsion,

Thank you for your review! We genuinely appreciate your feedback on our services and apologize for any inconvenience caused by the current limitations of our app.

We understand your frustration with the inability to direct orders to the nearest factory based on the customer's location. While we do face certain limitations, particularly concerning assortment aspects, we are actively exploring ways to find a more efficient way for all our merchants.

Your feedback is essential for us to improve our service! If there's anything further we can do to assist you or if you have any additional feedback to share, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly.

Kind regards
Sabrina SPOD Team
Integration Manager

Support

Appsupport tillhandahålls av Spreadshirt Print On Demand.

Resurser

Den här utvecklaren erbjuder inte direkt support på Svenska.

Utvecklare

Spreadshirt Print On Demand

Gießerstraße 27, Leipzig, 04229, DE

Lansering

5 december 2018

Fler appar som den här

4,9 av 5 stjärnor 2917 recensioner totalt • Gratis att installera
You Sell - We source and ship for you!
4,8 av 5 stjärnor 3988 recensioner totalt • Gratis att installera
Sell custom print and embroidery items with no upfront costs
4,7 av 5 stjärnor 4361 recensioner totalt • Gratis att installera
Create and Sell Custom Products, We Handle the Rest.

Vill du lägga till en app?

Prova Shopify gratis i 3 dagar