syncX: Stock Inventory Sync
Splňuje naše nejvyšší standardy pro výkonnost, design a integraci. Zjistit více: Otevře se v novém okně
Recenze (932)
Zpřesnit
-
Podle hodnocení
The app doesn't work properly i have to reach out to support 2-3 times a week, lose about $500-1000 a week. Support gets back 24 hours later with a reply with a question then goes another 24 hours, basically takes 3 days to get an answer to a matter, it gets solved for a few days then issues start again. I would not recommend anyone this app if they need a good customer service and support.
We are sorry for the bad experience. We already reach out to you and working on resolving all issues. Our support wasn't available during weekends that causing the delay.
terrible support, they dont refund they waste time and i suggest if you need actual help to avoid this APP.
Raj and his team of timewasters will respond back every 24 hours to lead you into an endless time waste.
horrible support for an app that charged me 50$ only to waste a week of my time and am now spending a week fighting to get a refund.
shopify support should be ashamed of leading their users into a time waste trap like this sorry excuse Raj and his team of clown run
We are very sorry about the bad experience. I believe Raj already did our best to help out with 10 new products imported and 2000 over quantities and prices updated. We received your refund request and we reply that you have to contact the Shopify Billing team (Stock Sync is not Shopify billing team). This is how most apps on Shopify works. Again please ask for a refund from the Shopify Billing team. Our app is using Shopify billing we can't perform any refund except for refund as application credits which is very limited by Shopify.
Initially they are very helpful in setting up everything for you. Later when comes to problem, they will not reply your email. To be precise, we have paid $50 dollars for the stock sync credit, only will be deducted when add or remove products, surprisingly 10,000 credits were all used up in 2 days, we doubt that they were used for updating product variants. This is not solved almost a month and since then did not get any reply.
There is problem for the feed sometimes, sometimes we received email that sync is failed but it's not, sometimes the feed is missing without any reason and syncing cannot be done.
Totally fed up and have to get other app. This issue has delayed us from launching a new store.
The app just does not work. Does not do what it says, tried several times, no errors, just doesn't do anything. RIP OFF!
not easy to figure out if your file is working or not and there's pretty much always a server delay - meaning you submit your file but it's usually 2 hours later when its updated so if you're in a rush it won't happen - today I've waited more than 4 hours and am still waiting...
Sync from google doc does not work. It has been 3 weeks since I wrote an email with the screen shots. No one has bothered to get back. Poor service!
Wont even work, gets locked up before i can even import one file
Great app that keeps on getting better. I liked it at first and knew I was gonna use it forever for syncing inventory feeds between myself and my supplier, but recent upgrades have made me even more loyal. Loving the new 'Published' field so I can automatically unpublish a product when I need to (out of stock/stock on order)
This is an amazing product and saves us a lot of time! Specifically, it doesn't only sync stocks, it also syncs other attributes like weight, price, description. And it has tons of connectivity options. We personally use google drive and it works very well. The best thing is that this has comprehensive logs where I can find items not found and items not yet in store, so no need for time consuming vlookups.
I hope you can add transfers to sync with purchase orders so we can also sync incoming stocks!
This app spam asks me for a rating every time I log in, so here's a rating. Will you leave me alone now please.