Reseñas (78)

Calificación general
3,2
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 32% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 17% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 14% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 10% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 27% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
9 de abril de 2026

Average. The app only covers the basics of migrating a website to Shopify.

Pear Collections
Australia
2 días usando la aplicación
20 de mayo de 2026

Great platform!
I have a physical located Business, since 2023 it's in agony...
Shopify is my only hope and,I have Great Expectations!

Lynn Beauty Supply
Estados Unidos
2 días usando la aplicación
29 de marzo de 2026

No pictures moved over which is horrifying. 200lisings x10 pics each take me almost a week to get fixed

The Pallet Vault
Estados Unidos
9 días usando la aplicación
11 de marzo de 2026

It would be nice if the migration also migrated the status of the items for sale instead of automatically putting everything in draft form.

Bandit Fiber Arts
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 15 horas usando la aplicación
29 de enero de 2026

Worked great for importing item list from WooCommerce

JK Creative Wood
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 19 horas usando la aplicación
8 de enero de 2026

I probably didn't use it correctly so I'm not happy with it. When I imported my eBay listings none of the descriptions or anything came with them.

Fab Deals US
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 7 horas usando la aplicación
30 de noviembre de 2025

I used it with Square and the images did transfer .

Carved Willow
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 13 horas usando la aplicación
22 de octubre de 2025

Terrible. It just doesn't work. At least going from Squarespace to Shopify

Supplement and Supply
Estados Unidos
22 días usando la aplicación
13 de junio de 2025

Does not work with Amazon. There is no support..

DSP Memory Distribution GmbH
Alemania
Alrededor de 2 horas usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 29 de octubre de 2025

Hi there,

Thanks for your feedback. The Store Migration App does support Amazon migrations, though currently only for product data - not orders or customers.

We’re sorry you didn’t receive the support you needed. That’s not the experience we want merchants to have. Our team is available at +1 844-577-0031 if you’d like help completing your migration from Amazon.

The Shopify Team

4 de junio de 2025

Useless. You have to export and import a CSV file into shopify regardless. It's a pointless app that doesn't do anything Shopify itself doesn't already do.

My Store
Estados Unidos
4 minutos usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 29 de octubre de 2025

Hi there,

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re sorry to hear the Store Migration App didn’t meet your expectations. The app is designed to help merchants easily import their products and customers in bulk when moving from other platforms, and your feedback helps us improve how we communicate that purpose more clearly.

If you’d like additional assistance, you can reach our support team at +1 844-577-0031.

The Shopify Team