レビュー (78)

総合評価
3.2
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の32%は5つ星です
  • 評価の17%は4つ星です
  • 評価の14%は3つ星です
  • 評価の10%は2つ星です
  • 評価の27%は1つ星です
2026年4月9日

Average. The app only covers the basics of migrating a website to Shopify.

Pear Collections
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:2日
2026年5月20日

Great platform!
I have a physical located Business, since 2023 it's in agony...
Shopify is my only hope and,I have Great Expectations!

Lynn Beauty Supply
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2日
2026年3月29日

No pictures moved over which is horrifying. 200lisings x10 pics each take me almost a week to get fixed

The Pallet Vault
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9日
2026年3月11日

It would be nice if the migration also migrated the status of the items for sale instead of automatically putting everything in draft form.

Bandit Fiber Arts
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約15時間
2026年1月29日

Worked great for importing item list from WooCommerce

JK Creative Wood
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約19時間
2026年1月8日

I probably didn't use it correctly so I'm not happy with it. When I imported my eBay listings none of the descriptions or anything came with them.

Fab Deals US
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約7時間
2025年11月30日

I used it with Square and the images did transfer .

Carved Willow
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約13時間
2025年10月22日

Terrible. It just doesn't work. At least going from Squarespace to Shopify

Supplement and Supply
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:22日
2025年6月13日

Does not work with Amazon. There is no support..

DSP Memory Distribution GmbH
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
Shopifyが返信しました 2025年10月29日

Hi there,

Thanks for your feedback. The Store Migration App does support Amazon migrations, though currently only for product data - not orders or customers.

We’re sorry you didn’t receive the support you needed. That’s not the experience we want merchants to have. Our team is available at +1 844-577-0031 if you’d like help completing your migration from Amazon.

The Shopify Team

2025年6月4日

Useless. You have to export and import a CSV file into shopify regardless. It's a pointless app that doesn't do anything Shopify itself doesn't already do.

My Store
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4分
Shopifyが返信しました 2025年10月29日

Hi there,

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re sorry to hear the Store Migration App didn’t meet your expectations. The app is designed to help merchants easily import their products and customers in bulk when moving from other platforms, and your feedback helps us improve how we communicate that purpose more clearly.

If you’d like additional assistance, you can reach our support team at +1 844-577-0031.

The Shopify Team