Swift SEO Page Speed Optimizer

Swift SEO Page Speed Optimizer

Recensies (183)

Algemene beoordeling
4,5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 90% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 1 sterren
28 mei 2024

I was searching that included certain features necessary to increase the speed of my store. In my experience, if an app, any app, truly solves a problem, they give you a free trial so that you can engage with the app and see how well it meets your needs. This app offered a free trial, great. The caveat is that you cannot actually utilize all of the features, no matter what package you choose, during the trial. When you visit a feature, a box pops up stating that you must click on the "waive trial" button in order to use that feature. Sketchy, for sure. But I went against my better judgement, thinking it was only $29, and waived the trial to test it. I tested all of the options, and then tested my speed on their app, where it showed menial improvement (far from what I expected). In addition, although their app shows my site speed improved, in constant testing it did not provide any noticeable increase in speed. I should also mention, despite there being no changes made to the website, and having their "daily auto boost" feature enabled, the app shows my website speed slowing down each day. They do offer, for an additional $150, to have an expert increase your speed for you, but I feel like I was scammed out of my $29 by yet another app that overpromises and under delivers and am not interested in spending even more just to be disappointed again.

Better Pets Today
Verenigde Staten
18 dagen gebruiken de app
FireGroup heeft geantwoord 30 mei 2024

Hi Paul,

I am Julie from Swift - Page Speed Optimizer Support Team.

Firstly, I sincerely apologize for the disappointment you have encountered.

I can understand how frustrating it must be to subscribe to the Premium Plan only to receive a minimal and unanticipated points increase.

In certain instances, the speed performance may not improve significantly even with the Premium Plan. This indicates that the website's speed issues are complex and necessitate thorough intervention. As a result, we suggested utilizing the Expert service to achieve a significant improvement in your score.

I have contacted you via your email info@betterpetstoday.com. Could you please check your mailbox?

I'm eagerly awaiting your response.

Kind regards,
Julie
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

15 mei 2024

The Expert SEO Team optimized our site completely and the difference has been amazing we went from 2 on Google Page Insights to 53 in a few days. Bounce rate is much lower now and the site loads much quicker. Thanks Swift SEO Team

OTIC
Verenigd Koninkrijk
12 dagen gebruiken de app
FireGroup heeft geantwoord 17 mei 2024

Hi there,

This is Patrick from Swift. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Swift users like you.

Along with Swift, we highly advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/, which has been a great source for merchants in the e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Patrick
Swift by OneCommerce

12 januari 2024

I had a free trail that I cancelled in order to purchase their personalized plan and get in touch (and pay for) their expert. But I was CHARGED even though I cancelled my subscription, and I never got a reply from their team regarding this.

And regarding the app, it did not improve the speed of my website at all. So I highly recommend looking for a Shopify expert to help you improve the speed, this app is a total scam and they couldn't care less about their customers.

The Ivory White
Spanje
14 dagen gebruiken de app
FireGroup heeft geantwoord 14 januari 2024

Hi Vesna,

Here's Lynn from the Swift team, I'm so sorry to hear about your issue.
Firstly, I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you.

We have checked all emails and haven't received your message about the Expert service. Besides, I sent you an email to your email, theivorywhiteofficial@yahoo.com, to support you about the charge you got after canceling the subscription, but I haven't received your response.

I want to assure you that we take your concerns seriously and we're committed to resolving this as quickly as possible. Please check your email and get back to me there.

Thank you so much for your time.

Regards,
Lynn

Regards

11 december 2023

Highly Valuable App, Service, and Support Team!

Started with the one time optimization service and they seamlessly increased my site speed score by 30+ points. Well worth it alone. After I spent a few months installing/uninstalling random apps and bogging down my website again, I needed another speed boost so I switched to their monthly optimization and reporting plan.

Outstanding customer service, communication, and reports. Site speed score increase always exceeds expectations, and never a loss of other website/app functions when they optimize. Highly recommend this app and team.

Fleet Sheets
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
FireGroup heeft geantwoord 20 december 2023

Hi there,

Here's Jena from Swift. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Swift users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Swift.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Jena
Swift by OneCommerce

21 november 2023

My website has become significantly faster thanks to the optimization. The developer team helps very well and quickly with bugs on the website and Julie answers quickly and friendly in customer support.

Thanks!

Bidetlity
Duitsland
9 maanden gebruiken de app
FireGroup heeft geantwoord 23 november 2023

Hi there,

Here's Jena from Swift. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Swift users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Swift.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Jena
Swift by OneCommerce

3 november 2023

I was brand new to Shopify and like anyone, tried all kinds of apps in the beginning. This led to a very slow score on google, it was down in the low 20's. The turn around time was quick and Now I am consistently around 75 for mobile and 97 for desktop.

The one thing that could be better is if they didnt have to duplicate your theme. My original theme has since had an update but I can't just automatically update the theme or I will lose the coding they did for me.

Sobervation
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
FireGroup heeft geantwoord 16 november 2023

Hi there,

Here's Jena from Swift. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Swift users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Swift.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Jena
Swift by OneCommerce

13 oktober 2023

So I used their OneExpert service, and they did just an awesome job. The loading speed of my store just went way faster, and the delivery time was really fast. The best: nothing broke on my store, so this means that the code is really well minimized

Ripcorde
Frankrijk
17 dagen gebruiken de app
FireGroup heeft geantwoord 19 oktober 2023

Hi there,

I'm Kaylin from Swift. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Swift app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Swift.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Swift by OneCommerce

22 september 2023

Really pleased with the flat fee Expert service. My site speed improved by leaps and bounds with a little fat trimming and optimization. Highly recommend this service if you have a sudden drop in site speed.

Turtlecase
Verenigde Staten
22 dagen gebruiken de app
FireGroup heeft geantwoord 24 september 2023

Hi there,

I'm Kaylin from Swift. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Swift app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Swift.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Swift by OneCommerce

Bewerkt 20 december 2023

I have been using their service for almost a year. Except for the time difference in communication, everything else is very good. However, it would be great if they could continue to optimize SEO and pictures. However, it is only a one-time service and the price/performance ratio is not bad.

floysun
Verenigde Staten
8 maanden gebruiken de app
FireGroup heeft geantwoord 17 september 2023

Hi there,

Here's Kane from Swift. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Kane
Swift by OneCommerce

11 september 2023

I chose this app because it is specifically designed for Shopify. And I am thoroughly impressed by their one-expert service. Detailed communication before and after and speed was increased by at least 50% through out. Thank you so much for the excellent work!

3C Easy Markham
Canada
9 dagen gebruiken de app
FireGroup heeft geantwoord 12 september 2023

Hi there,

Here's Oriana from Swift. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Swift combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Oriana
Swift by OneCommerce