Anmeldelser (62)

Samlet bedømmelse
3,7
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 79 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 13 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
Redigeret 25. marts 2021

I was pleasantly surprised with the level of service I received from Synclogics in the last few hours. I've had synclogics for over 1 1/2 years and never had a need for help until now. They got back to me with resolve immediately and it's so appreciated. Love this App! Game changing for my biz.

Thred Therapy Boutique
USA
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
12. oktober 2019

As a drop ship company, SyncLogic is the heartbeat of our company. Without this app we would spend hours sending spreadsheets of inventory to our customers for them to manually update. This app has transformed the way we do business, with real time inventory syncs to amazing customer service...we would be lost without them. HIGHLY RECOMMEND to anyone that needs to share inventory amongst multiple stores.

Boutique Simplified
USA
2 måneder bruger appen
28. september 2021

This App has saved us lots of time in updating the inventory between two stores. It is reliable and sufficient. Most importantly the support we have got until we have completed the job was outstanding. Honestly, the questions were being answered quickly and the challenges related to our scenario were handled professionally. Great attitude from the highest level of support to the basic support specialist.

Rugs & Furniture
Canada
3 måneder bruger appen
Redigeret 20. maj 2019

Can I give SIX stars?! These guys have been awesome. Excellent support of numerous "what if" questions. This tool is tying together a Shopify Retail and another Wholesale store. It also is allowing me to sell on other platforms and propagate the sales back to both carts, with ease. I've been going nuts for years trying to keep inventory straight across multiple sites... SyncLogic is doing it without costing $100s per month.

Purely Alpaca
USA
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
2. juli 2021

Had the app for 3 years or so and worked well however when i migrated two websites into one and updated all tags, prices, variants etc on the 'secondary' website, the app deleted ALL our products (over 800 products) were deleted several weeks after migrating both websites, out of the blue without any consent or warning!!! The worst bit was they had no feature to retrieve all the data that was deleted! Luckily i had a backup from the original website however had to again update prices, tags, variants on ALL of the products which took over 3 days worth of work to do. Avoid!!!

Hilton Textiles London
Storbritannien
Næsten 3 år bruger appen
Oiizes svarede 2. juli 2021

Sorry to hear you ran into issues. When you disconnect from a supplier, we pop up a dialog asking you what you would like to do with the products. There are options to leave the products alone or delete the products. If your preference of what to do with discontinued products on your supplier is the delete while you're connected, that will be the default when you disconnect. I suspect someone on your team didn't look closely at this step when your shop was disconnect from the parent shop. SyncLogic has a lot of options for managing your products so it always makes sense to have a backup in case you make a mistake. Glad to hear you had a backup.

10. april 2018

Simple but effective. This team works really well to get back to you quickly and make sure you understand.

If you are trying to run multiple Shopify stores and have the same items on other stores this will help you keep an active inventory. So if you have 60 it will say you have 60 on both sites and when someone buys 1 item it will be 59 on both. Simple but amazing.

This helped us immensely. We were taking too much time doing inventory checks on multiple sites. Their team made sure we understood how to sync the product and now it has saved us countless hours a month.

Lace Lab
USA
5 dage bruger appen
21. marts 2023

My name is Brian Doggett I am CEO of BD Lasers INC. I would first like to state if I could leave a negative number I would. The sheer unprofessionalism of (Emily H) "customer support" rep, was at minimum embarrassing and a child-like tantrum. Emailing my company on the weekend nonstop when not receiving any response due to it being the weekend, she increased in hostility and aggression. Over a customer's $6.50 order that had already been taken care of. She demanded access to our website and provided no help whatsoever unless we connected. Turns out, the customer just didn't pay her invoice yet. Their "engineering team" had to figure this out. Emily informed us she gave OUR customer a list of recommended vendors to use instead of us since we would not let her have control to our site. We do not recommend using Synclogic for your business.

BD Lasers INC.
USA
3 måneder bruger appen
31. januar 2023

Only using this out of necessity, since some vendors only operate through SyncLogic. But it's definitely lacking in overall functionality. A basic function that is not included is disallowing syncing of variants. What this means is that, if I want to add a variant such as a color (so that there's a swatch on my collection/product pages), I can't do it if the vendor didn't include a default color in their variants. We also cannot change size variants, as it will just change back (we prefer abbreviations, such as S, M, L, instead of the full words like "Small", "Medium", "Large"). This makes product and collection pages messy and inconsistent. Customer service basically said, "Maybe some day we will have that feature." It didn't sound promising and, again, this is an extremely basic feature to implement and would solve a lot of headaches. At the cost of this plan, I would have hoped for more features. Especially when it has a negative consequence on the design, layout and professionalism of our store.

Social + Co Boutique
USA
15 dage bruger appen
Oiizes svarede 7. februar 2023

Hi, I am sorry to hear you are disappointed with our current feature set. We try to balance complexity and demand when we decide which features to integrate, but we also need to find the hours to get those features done as well. I hope you are able to find a solution that meets the demands and requirements for your store and works well for you.

21. juni 2018

Never Before have i experienced such amazing technical support, thank you Shane!!. I downloaded sync logic as I need to connect both stores inventory. Also I want a system to list directly to my second Shopify site, so all I now need to do is rewrite unique content for the second site listings once it adds them, this will save hours of work each month

If you need the same requirements as mine above you will find it hard to beat this app for price, other apps offer similar features but are too expensive and complex. This app is so easy once you have set it up.

This is the only app I could find that could do it for a reasonable price. Shane was there on the phone to help me really quickly, even though I am in the UK and he is in Canada. So far the app if working great

I simply gave shane my login permissions for both my wholesale and retail sites and he set it all up for me, I just told him what sync rules I wanted and it was easy as pie. The interface is so simple to use.

Looking forward to using this longterm

Thanks

Blingkinguk
Storbritannien
2 dage bruger appen
17. juli 2018

This app is perfect and does exactly what it says it does. Their support team is also a big help for anything needed. Thanks, guys!

Icenfire
Canada
3 måneder bruger appen