Trackify Facebook Pixel,TikTok
パフォーマンス、デザイン、統合性のすべてにおいて、最高水準を満たしています。 新しいウィンドウで開くの詳細を確認する
- 価格設定
-
無料プランあり。 無料体験あり。
- あなたのストアと同じようなストアに人気
- アメリカに拠点
- 評価
- 4.8 (397)
- 開発者
- Trackify X
特集の画像ギャラリー
Boost ROAS & retargeting ads! Facebook Pixels, Meta, TikTok, w/Conversion API & Server Side tracking
This Facebook pixel Shopify app gives complete data for better ad campaign decision-making with detailed analytics. Turbocharge social media ad campaigns on Facebook Ads & TikTok Ads by tracking customer behavior w/ Conversion API, Server Side Tracking, UTMs, TikTok Pixel, & Pixels Facebook. Use robust meta pixel Shopify data to build lookalike & retargeting audiences. Trackify Facebook pixels Shopify app automates ad feeds with catalog management. Works w/ Instagram Ads & Snapchat Ads too!
- Track pixels for multiple ad platforms: Facebook (Meta), TikTok & Snapchat
- Create custom audiences based on the niche, collection, date, and activity time
- Real-time event tracking; reliable Facebook pixel Shopify app for your store
- Create highly targeted Shopify custom, look-alike & retargeting audiences
- Advanced tracking features, conversion API, server side events & audience/feed
翻訳されていないテキストを含む
- あなたのストアと同じようなストアに人気
- アメリカに拠点
言語
英語
このアプリは日本語に翻訳されていません
連携対象システム・アプリ
- チェックアウト
- Shopify管理者ページ
- Audiences
- Catalogs
- meta
- snapchat
- TikTok
カテゴリー
価格設定
ビジネスに最適なプランをお選びください。
Free plan
無料
機能
- 1 Pixel: Facebook, TikTok, or Snapchat
- 1 Conversion API / SS API
- Up to 15 orders per month
- Catalogs & Product Feed (500 products)
- Custom & Lookalike Audience Feed Builder
- UTM Analytics & Custom Event Tracking
- Ads, Events & Purchase Reporting
- App Tech Support (all stores & themes)
"BASIC" STORES
$8.99 /月
または$84/年で22%お得
機能
- UNLIMITED PIXELS: Facebook, TikTok, Snap
- UNLIMITED Orders Per Month
- 8 Conversion APIs & SS APIs
- Catalogs & Product Feed (+100k variants)
- Custom & Lookalike Audience Feed Builder
- UTM Analytics & Custom Event Tracking
- Ads, Events & Purchase Reporting
- 24/7 App Support (all stores & themes)
7日間の無料体験
"GROW" STORES
$18.99 /月
または$180/年で21%お得
機能
- UNLIMITED PIXELS: Facebook, TikTok, Snap
- UNLIMITED Orders Per Month
- 8 Conversion APIs & SS APIs
- Catalogs & Product Feed (+100k variants)
- Custom & Lookalike Audience Feed Builder
- UTM Analytics & Custom Event Tracking
- Ads, Events & Purchase Reporting
- 24/7 App Support (all stores & themes)
7日間の無料体験
"ADVANCED" STORES
$28.99 /月
または$260/年で25%お得
機能
- UNLIMITED PIXELS: Facebook, TikTok, Snap
- UNLIMITED Orders Per Month
- 8 Conversion APIs & SS APIs
- Catalogs & Product Feed (+100k variants)
- Custom & Lookalike Audience Feed Builder
- UTM Analytics & Custom Event Tracking
- Ads, Events & Purchase Reporting
- 24/7 App Support (all stores & themes)
7日間の無料体験
翻訳されていないテキストを含む
すべての料金はUSDで請求されます。 定期請求と使用料に基づく請求は、30日ごとに行われます。 すべての価格オプションを見る
レビュー (397)
Unable to accurately track performance; failed to cancel on the first day of the new month despite not actually using the service, yet no refund was issued.
We're sorry to hear about your experience and understand your concern regarding the $18.99 charge.
When you contacted our support team on September 7, 2026, you explained that you had uninstalled Trackify X just one day after the new billing period began and requested a refund because you had not used the app during that period.
As Shopify had not yet generated the invoice, we were unable to view the billing details at that time. After you confirmed that the charge was upcoming, we applied an app credit of $18.99 on September 8, 2026, to cover the relevant billing period. The credit was successfully applied, and confirmation was also sent via email.
However, Shopify subsequently generated an invoice for $18.99 on September 17, 2026, despite the app credit already having been applied.
Please note that Shopify manages app billing and invoicing, while Trackify X can apply app credits and initiate refunds where applicable.
Based on our records, our team took the appropriate steps to address your concern and applied the app credit before the invoice was generated.
Therefore, we believe the review does not fully reflect the actions taken by our support team to resolve the issue. If you were charged despite the credit being applied, we recommend contacting Shopify Support to investigate the billing discrepancy, as the invoicing process is managed by Shopify.
Regarding the charge, we are happy to provide a full refund of $18.99, and we have already contacted you via email to discuss the next steps.
We appreciate the opportunity to clarify the situation and hope this helps resolve your concern.
Great support and very professional onboarding.
The Trackify X team responded quickly, requested collaborator access, checked our store setup directly, added a backup script, and configured the server-side settings needed for our COD and pending-order workflow. They were helpful, clear, and proactive throughout the process. We are still testing the long-term tracking and attribution results, but the support experience so far has been excellent.
Thank you for wonderful feedback—we’re excited to keep supporting your growth.
We'd been struggling with tracking Meta conversions using Facebook & Instagram app. It worked great with our primary country, but lose over 60% conversions for other countries. I hired freelancers, considered expensive options like Elevar or Stape until I stumbled upon this app.
Today is the first day we use it and I already see all the conversions, can't tell how happy I am!
Had a few minor issues switching from my previous setup to this app, as I saw in other comments, support worked great. I hope I find this app earlier
Thank you for wonderful feedback—we’re excited to keep supporting your growth.
サポート
アプリのサポートは Trackify X が提供しています。
リソース
この開発者は日本語での直接的なサポートを提供していません。
開発者
公開日
2015年10月31日
類似のアプリ
パフォーマンス、デザイン、統合性のすべてにおいて、最高水準を満たしています。 新しいウィンドウで開くの詳細を確認する
パフォーマンス、デザイン、統合性のすべてにおいて、最高水準を満たしています。 新しいウィンドウで開くの詳細を確認する
パフォーマンス、デザイン、統合性のすべてにおいて、最高水準を満たしています。 新しいウィンドウで開くの詳細を確認する