Trendsi: Fashion Dropshipping

Trendsi: Fashion Dropshipping

Priser
Gratis abonnement tilgængeligt
Populær hos butikker som din
Hjemmehørende i USA
Bedømmelse
4,8 (1.828)

Sourcing trendy fashion products available for dropship, open-pack wholesale, and private labeling.

Find and add trending fashion products to your store to sell without buying inventory and fulfillment hassles. Trendsi is your one-stop fashion supplier that offers fashion dropshipping, open pack wholesale and private label manufacturing. Our mission is to streamline your supply chain, enhancing your competitiveness in today's market. Committed to sustainability and ethical practices, we use data and advanced tech for just-in-time manufacturing, reducing fashion waste and protecting our planet.

Find and add trending fashion products to your store to sell without buying inventory and fulfillment hassles. Trendsi is your one-stop fashion supplier that offers fashion dropshipping, open pack wholesale and private label manufacturing. Our mission is to streamline your supply chain, enhancing your competitiveness in today's market. Committed to sustainability and ethical practices, we use data and advanced tech for just-in-time manufacturing, reducing fashion waste and protecting our planet. mere
  • Dropship quality fashion products from US brands and trusted overseas suppliers
  • Easily order a sample before you sell a product or buy wholesale at factory cost
  • We pick, pack, and ship directly to your customers with your branded invoice
  • Manufacture your designs with low Minimums, strict QC, and 7-10 days lead time
  • Grow your brand with custom packaging and private labeling as you scale

Indeholder tekst, der ikke er oversat

Vis oversættelse
Populær hos butikker som din
Hjemmehørende i USA

Sprog

Engelsk

Denne app er ikke oversat til Dansk

Fungerer sammen med

  • CommentSold
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Poshmark
  • Tiktok Shop

Priser

Vælg det abonnement, der passer bedst til din virksomhed.

Eksterne gebyrer kan blive faktureret af ShopSocial, Inc. separat i forhold til din Shopify-faktura. Få mere at vide

Free

Gratis

Funktioner

  • Up to 500 product listings
  • Access to 40K+ best-selling products
  • Order samples of any product
  • Access custom branding options
  • Unlimited order processing
  • 24/7 customer support

Pro

$29.90 om måneden

Funktioner

  • Unlimited product listings
  • All Free Plan benefits
  • Bulk product importer
  • Advanced custom branding
  • Multi-store management
  • Exclusive partner perks
  • Priority customer support

Indeholder tekst, der ikke er oversat

Vis oversættelse

Alle gebyrer faktureres i USD. Tilbagevendende og brugsbaserede gebyrer faktureres hver 30. dag. Se alle prismuligheder

Anmeldelser (1.828)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,8
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 95 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
21. oktober 2026

**Very Disappointing Experience – Unresolved Refund Issues**

I contacted Trendisi by email to inform them that two of my orders had not been delivered. I also explained that I had to refund my customers because of lost packages or poor product quality.

As a seller, I should not have to bear these financial losses when orders are not delivered or products fail to meet acceptable quality standards. I expect Trendisi to take responsibility for these issues and refund the money owed to me.

I am extremely disappointed with this experience and the way these problems have affected my business. I hope Trendisi will address my complaint and resolve the outstanding refunds promptly. I would not recommend this service unless these issues are properly handled.

I think ALL Good Reviews about this platform are fake.

NOURKANDI
Canada
Mere end et år bruger appen
ShopSocial, Inc. svarede 24. oktober 2026

Hi Nourkandi,

Hello,

We sincerely apologize for the frustration and inconvenience this experience has caused. We understand how undelivered orders and product quality concerns can affect your business and your customers, and we take your feedback seriously.

We would appreciate the opportunity to better understand your concerns and address any outstanding issues. Could you please share what we could have done differently to provide you with a better experience? Your feedback is valuable to us, and we are committed to continuously improving our service and support for our sellers.

Thank you for sharing your concerns with us.

3. september 2026

Just starting out with Trendsi, so far so good. Only issue I have is how sizing is measured and recorded on each product. I now have to go in to each one of my clothing products (over 100) and do the math to double the measurements so my USA customers won't be confused or order the wrong sizes. But shout out to Mia from support for helping me today with this issue!

Belora Jolie
USA
17 dage bruger appen
ShopSocial, Inc. svarede 7. september 2026

Hi,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience and for giving Trendsi a try! We’re thrilled to hear that things have been going well so far, and we especially appreciate your shout-out to Mia. We’ll be sure to share your kind words with her! 💛​
We also appreciate your feedback regarding how product measurements are displayed. We understand how having to manually adjust measurements across more than 100 products can be time-consuming, especially when making sure your U.S. customers have clear and accurate sizing information.​
We’d love the opportunity to make your experience a 5-star experience. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Is there anything we can do to make the sizing process easier or better for you? Your feedback helps us understand where we can improve and better support your business!

29. august 2026

I built my store around Trendsi. Getting sales with the cute clothes is not the problem The problem is the inventory levels are wrong. Having to cancel orders because they are out of inventory. Half of my orders I have had to cancel and now having to totally redo my store with a different plan. Even with keeping up with inventory levels taking out any products with low inventory and even their own website saying things are in stock. When the order is placed, and you go to fullfill it, it will say out of stock!! This is a huge problem having to refund orders!

Southern Shores Clothing
USA
Cirka et år bruger appen
ShopSocial, Inc. svarede 30. august 2026

Hi Southern Shores Clothing,

Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with us. We completely understand your frustration, and we’re truly sorry that this experience has affected your business to the point where you now have to reconsider and rebuild your store around a different plan.​

We especially understand how discouraging it must be to receive sales from customers, only to later discover that the items are unavailable and you have to cancel and refund the orders. Having this happen to a significant portion of your orders is certainly not the experience we want you or your customers to have.​

We also understand that you have been actively monitoring inventory, removing products with low stock, and even checking the availability shown on our website, yet the item can still become unavailable when you attempt to fulfill the order. We recognize how difficult this makes it to confidently manage your store and set accurate expectations with your customers.​

Your feedback is very important to us, and we want to do our best to help improve your experience moving forward. Could you let us know what we can do at this point to make this situation better for you and help restore your confidence in using Trendsi? If there is a specific resolution, assistance, or improvement you would like us to consider, please feel free to share it with us.​

We sincerely apologize for the frustration and disruption this has caused to your business. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to hear your concerns and work toward a better experience.

Support

App-support leveres af ShopSocial, Inc..

Ressourcer

Denne udvikler tilbyder ikke direkte support på Dansk.

Udvikler

ShopSocial, Inc.

996 Altschul Avenue, Menlo Park, CA, 94025, US

Lanceret

16. februar 2021

Dataadgang

Denne app skal have adgang til følgende data for at kunne fungere i din butik. Se hvorfor i udviklerens politik om beskyttelse af persondata .

Se kundedata:

Følsomme data, enheds- og aktivitetsdata

  • Følsomme data

    Navn, mailadresse, telefonnummer, fysisk adresse

  • Enheds- og aktivitetsdata

    Geolokation, IP-adresse, browser og operativsystem

Se data om medarbejdere og bidragydere:

Butiksejer, blogbidragydere

  • Butiksejer

    Navn, mailadresse, telefonnummer, fysisk adresse

  • Blogbidragydere

    Mailadresse, IP-adresse, browser og operativsystem

Se og rediger butiksdata:

Kunder, produkter, ordrer, Webshop, andre data

  • Rediger kunder

    Kundedata

  • Rediger produkter

    Lagerbeholdning, produkter, kollektioner

  • Rediger ordrer

    Tildelt klargøring, ordreklargøringer, klargøring, der administreres af shopejer, al ordrehistorik, tredjepartsklargøring, forsendelsesoplysninger

  • Rediger Webshop

    Sider i webshop

  • Rediger andre data

    Lokationer, udgivelser af produkter på salgskanaler, Navigation i webshop

Flere apps som denne

4,9 ud af 5 stjerner 2917 anmeldelser i alt • Gratis at installere
You Sell - We source and ship for you!
4,8 ud af 5 stjerner 3985 anmeldelser i alt • Gratis at installere
Sell custom print and embroidery items with no upfront costs
4,7 ud af 5 stjerner 4364 anmeldelser i alt • Gratis at installere
Create and Sell Custom Products, We Handle the Rest.

Vil du tilføje en app?

Prøv Shopify gratis i 3 dage