ביקורות (21)

דירוג כולל
4.5
ספירה לפי רמת דירוג
  • 86% מהדירוגים הם 5 כוכבים
  • 5% מהדירוגים הם 4 כוכבים
  • 0% מהדירוגים הם 3 כוכבים
  • 0% מהדירוגים הם 2 כוכבים
  • 10% מהדירוגים הם 1 כוכבים
9 ביוני 2026

It doesn't have any effect on my theme. The plugin staff told me they would fix it, but it has been more than 1 month and still not working. They also ignore my request for a refund. I really suggest to choose the other similar apps.

BIG ONE
איטליה
בשימוש ביישום במשך בערך 2 חודשים
Huskiapps הגיב/ה 16 ביוני 2026

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

We would like to clarify that the issue was related to the Globo app's variation functionality on the collection page, not a native Shopify theme integration. After you contacted us, our team investigated the issue, implemented a fix, and confirmed that it was working correctly.

We also processed your refund request, which was completed successfully. Because the issue had already been resolved and the refund was provided, we were surprised to receive this review after the app was removed.

We always strive to provide prompt support and fair resolutions for our merchants. If you need any assistance in the future, please feel free to contact us via email or support chat. Our team will be happy to help.

Thank you.

13 ביולי 2026

this app does exactly what i need it to, and if i need help or find a bug the developer is really really responsive!

dils designs
סנט לוסיה
בשימוש ביישום במשך בערך 2 חודשים
16 ביוני 2026

Fantastic customer service! A+++

Shibumi Firenze
גרמניה
בשימוש ביישום במשך 4 חודשים
Huskiapps הגיב/ה 16 ביוני 2026

Thank you!

1 בינואר 2026

I have been looking for a way to hide the out of stock variants for a long time, finally this app does exactly what I wanted! At first I wasn't able to set up the app, but Denim helped me set it up and it is working perfectly now! This is on a public holiday, Jan 1st, I didn't expect to get a reply, but the support is always there.

KC Collectibles
אוסטרליה
בשימוש ביישום במשך בערך 8 שעות
Huskiapps הגיב/ה 1 בינואר 2026

Thanks a lot sir

27 באוגוסט 2025

The app backend doesn't work with my theme so I can't self service. But I can email them whenever I need a variant hidden or unhidden and they respond quickly.

Ora Cacao
ארצות הברית
בשימוש ביישום במשך 2 חודשים
25 באוגוסט 2025

Ultimately, we didn’t end up using the app as it doesn’t support our current use case. However, the team at Huskiapps, shoutout to Denim, has been very open with communication, offering assistance and implementing additional features. You’ll be in good hands if you decide to use this app.

Bimmer Plug
ארצות הברית
בשימוש ביישום במשך 6 ימים
1 באוגוסט 2025

Excellent experience with the App and the support team. It solved my problem with having many SKUs for one same product and only allowing the customer to see one of them. And at the back-end, we have all inventory supplied from all the SKUs from that one product. Hope this comment helps people who have the same problem.

LA JOLIE MUSE
ארצות הברית
בשימוש ביישום במשך 8 ימים
15 בנובמבר 2024

Avoid this if you are looking to hide all variants of a product on a collection page. It only works if you want to hide variant on a product page. Very weird that it's coded to only work on a product level and not a collection level.

Was asked to pay $200 to get it fixed. Very slow response, too and communication wasn't great.

Books Beyond Borders
סינגפור
בשימוש ביישום במשך בערך 9 שעות
Huskiapps הגיב/ה 16 בנובמבר 2024

Dear Randall,

Thank you for your review. We’d like to clarify a few things for fairness.

Our app is specifically designed to hide sold-out variants on product pages, as clearly mentioned in our app description. This is exactly what our app did for your store, and it worked perfectly. The feature you requested—to hide sold-out variants on the collection page—is not included in our app’s functionality. When you requested this as an additional feature, we informed you it would require custom development, which comes with additional time and cost.

We quoted $200 for this custom work based on the effort required. However, you attempted to pressure us into doing it for $50 by offering a positive review and implied that our app's success depends on reviews. When we declined, you chose to leave a negative review instead.

We urge all merchants to thoroughly read app descriptions before installing and avoid misusing the review system to gain undue advantages. Such actions not only harm hardworking developers but also go against the principles of fair business practices within the Shopify ecosystem.

As a Proof I am attach the screenshot

https://monosnap.com/file/WTYc5KgD0MIufCV8tJwsm7SmlBrhlQ
https://monosnap.com/file/Nykq0fnywqyN0lAgrCMbRPxcQoXE3G
https://monosnap.com/file/eIEwPzMGcUqjud0gJ79kNZ0zKJyOkG

Thank you for understanding.

18 באפריל 2026

App works well hiding variants I do not want to show. If help is needed I get support very fast.

Sasu’s
פינלנד
בשימוש ביישום במשך 9 חודשים
31 בדצמבר 2025

Their support is excellent—they resolved our issue very quickly

Community Supplies
ארצות הברית
בשימוש ביישום במשך 2 ימים