Anmeldelser (445)
Afgræns
-
Efter bedømmelse
Easy to set up. Customer service always responds promptly and is very helpful. Definitely recommend if you have an online store!
Easy integration, looks great and does what I want without a lot of fuss. Support was also very quick and helpful too. I highly recommend.
We used this app on our shop. It works well, and there are many option to configure it as we need. Big up to the support team who was very reactive!
Good App and Great Support. Initially, we had some issues with back in stock feature on Quick view. The App support team worked for us and resolved the issues
Great app and customer service is so helpful. I have had a few questions for them and they have gone out of their way to help me and have resolved everything quickly!
this app does not work at all, worst app ever. I will be deleting. trying to install for more than an hour, does not work... waste of my time, their support is not reachable either
Thank you for your review. I am sorry the app didn't work for you - the app tries to attach itself automatically to your product pages but on certain themes, some manual configuration steps might be necessary. I am guessing this was one such.
Our support team did email you back as soon as possible to help get this resolved and I hope you received that email. Our merchant customers are seeing a lot of demand and we've been working round the clock to be responsive - and get back to them as quickly as possible. I am sorry you had a frustrating experience and that we wasted your time, but we are definitely trying to be available and do what we can to support our merchants. Thank you for trying the app out and good luck with your store. We'd be happy to get the issue addressed if you'd still like us to, just let us know. Take care and stay safe!
I use this App and the integration onto my site was easy, and their customer service was quick and polite. They had responded to my email and helped me integrate the app onto my store within a few minutes.
Pretty great app. Not a whole to configure out of the box. Had some difficulties getting it connected to our Klaviyo marketing list - but Gopinath helped figure out the mystery and get us squared away. Great customer service :)
I asked for support because I needed to translate and customize some elements in the email sent to customers and I received an answer in a few hours. The support team had fixed the problem quickly and in very collaborative way! I really appreciated!!!!
Very easy to setup and customize. Looks great on your site and works as described. The backend reporting is really nice to see what customers are waiting on the most. We had a glitch at first that wouldn’t show the widget on our out of stock items but customer service repaired and fixed it within minutes. So far so good!