รีวิว (445)
จำกัดการแสดงผล
-
ตามคะแนน
Meh… too many issues. I just found out the program hasn’t been sending out notification emails. There are too many of the types of apps available to put up with one that doesn’t work.
Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. Your input is truly appreciated, and we are disappointed to hear that your experience with our app did not meet your expectations.
On debugging the issue you mentioned, we found that the back in stock emails were being sent successfully until June 19th. Since then, due to no product restock updates, subsequent emails have not been triggered and this could have been caused due to multiple reasons.
We tried to reach out to you via email to understand the issue better and to check if the issue is from our end however we did not hear back from you.
We value your experience with our app, and we would love the opportunity to assist you in setting it up again, ensuring that everything works seamlessly. If you are still interested in exploring the benefits of our back in stock app, please don't hesitate to contact us at your convenience via email. We are dedicated to assisting you and enhancing your experience with us.
Great program and most of all great customer service. Any time i have needed support setting up the integration, email flows etc the team has been quick to respond and help! I recommend
The app is great and customer service is even greater! Support helped us super quickly to do some customization we wanted.
Great app and customer service. Supported helped achieve exactly what we were looking for.
Great solution and wonderful customer service! Will go above and beyond to help you in a promptly manner.
Application très basique qui fonctionne bien et si un souci support très actif.
Easy to use, cheaper than other and more efficient than everythin else !
Thanks a lot to the devs and the customer service, they helped me many times !
Works very well and the support is excellent. This is a must-have app for our store.
Great app, after a theme update i had some trouble reintegrating but the helpdesk helped me within one day!
Great support to help us triage and resolve integration issues! Looks great now