Anmeldelser (825)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,5
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 86 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 7 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
15. marts 2021

support is super helpful, they will fix everything you need or can't do for you. thank you for your time

MXHOME
Frankrig
3 måneder bruger appen
9. april 2021

Easy product and quality seem to be good. Great customer service too with a speedy response. Whilst integration might take a bit longer than normal apps it's worth it for the quality.

booheads
Storbritannien
Cirka 15 timer bruger appen
13. april 2021

This automatic translation tool keeps impressing me every now and then. I realized one app texts were not automatically translated, because its content was dynamically generated, so I emailed Weglot support (no need to create tickets, just a straight forward, 1-minute email) explaining the case and, within minutes, they provided me the link with instructions on how to gather texts and have them automatically translated (just by copy-pasting the CSS class into a section for dynamically generated content). I wish you had 6-star ratings...

AVIUM JETS
Spanien
3 måneder bruger appen
Redigeret 11. maj 2021

Fantastic customer service. I needed help and the turnaround time was really good. Very professional company. Baptiste was a great help!

NutraBio Europe B.V.
Holland (Nederlandene)
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
11. maj 2021

Great support team! They are very responsive and go the extra length to help out. I am very happy with them.

GHERANE
Storbritannien
27 dage bruger appen
25. juni 2021

Weglot Cons, found with my experience:
- for 3 languages ​​with url slug you need the advanced plan and the cost is $ 2,400 / year (higher price than the competition)
- payment only by credit card, paypal or other services are not accepted
- unmanageable language change customization (does not work on mobile, impossible to change the structure, but only part of the CSS can be changed)
- dynamic content not translated correctly (if you have an infinite scroll it won't work for you)
- really bad language rendering times
- in the cost of translations they also charge the internal pages of shopify, such as cart, account, etc .. it seems that the locales used by shopify are not taken into consideration and recommend deleting them
- completely wrong translations (API service mandatory and useless if it doesn't translate correctly)
- unable to delete the css provided (the language switch stops working)
- performance dropped from 60 points to 48 points after installing and configuring this app (very little optimization)
- contents translated only and exclusively through ajax from the html code
- to translate invoices or other things in the store you need to install external apps recommended by them which significantly increase the monthly costs

Tiralento
Italien
2 dage bruger appen
Redigeret 12. maj 2023

This is my second or third interaction with Weglot support team and I am very satisfied. They helped me very efficiently and quickly. Many thanks!

MAISON MOUCHE
Frankrig
Mere end et år bruger appen
10. september 2021

We used this app for one of our clients and it's very straightforward and well working, the best thing is the support. Guillaume is available for clarifications and help and you get prompt responses! Highly recommended

Tartuflanghe
Italien
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
15. oktober 2021

I am copy-pasting a response by Customer Service that should save you from installing this app: "We are open Monday - Friday 9 am to 6 pm (Paris Time).
Please avoid sending a follow-up email until you have heard from us as this will push your request to the back of our queue." So now I am left for one weekend with a store (in the translated languages) that has a glitch that makes the prices disappear! Other than that, the app is user-friendly but gets translations wrong for super basic things like for standard pages titled "About" and "Home"... in common languages as German and French!

pata paw
Schweiz
10 dage bruger appen
Weglot svarede 18. oktober 2021

Hi PATA PAW,

We are sorry to see you had issues with Weglot. We like to provide our users with top-level support and therefore choose to not outsource our team. This is why we are not available on weekends :(. We sent you an email to see how we can further help out!

Best,
The Weglot Team

22. oktober 2021

Awesome app, would recommend for sure. Great support and translations. I use this for multiple stores.

Neofollics
Holland (Nederlandene)
3 dage bruger appen