Recensioni (826)
Restringi
-
In base alla valutazione
We use Weglot on two of our websites and couldn't fault it - the customer service (from Will in particular) is prompt and very helpful, and the app has already improved our conversions. 5 Stars!
I am afraid this will not be your app if you are making an International Store using LockSmith App ...
Hi Kmina,
Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. I'm very sorry we failed to meet your expectations but it seems the support team offered you solutions that you did not attempt and therefore Weglot cannot function on the site until the correct steps are taken. If you wish for us to help, please contact us so I can explain further.
Thank you!
THE WEGLOT TEAM
App is not compatible with native functions of the Split theme and the support team luckily responds with a message every few hours to ask for more explanation then do nothing about it. After 6 hours of trying to integrate the native language selector of the theme with this app i keep asking the support for a refund to be able to use a better app and i have no answers. NOT WORTH THE MONEY! ANY OTHER APP CAN GIVE THE SAME FUNCTIONS AT LESS TROUBLE!
HI,
We are so sorry to see you had all the struggles but after a quick review, I can see our team continued to respond to you with no answer. We sent a total of 4 responses in one day hoping to get this resolved but there was no reply from you. You were also refunded.
We wish you the best!
THE WEGLOT TEAM
I was in contact with Antoine from the Weglot Support Team and he found a great solution within a few minutes! The app works perfectly so far and brings up great options to customize translations and design. Can recommend!
After installation the app lead to a mixture of languages. So when you switch the language, part of the text has not switched.
Now I have to rewrite all the product descriptions manually after deinstallation of the app.
Dear ProDicer,
We are sorry to hear that you have had such a negative experience.
Our team is dedicated to providing excellent customer service, and we strive for 100% satisfaction with every interaction. We would like the opportunity to rectify this situation and help make it right for you.
Please contact our office at support@weglot.com so that one of our representatives can discuss your concerns in more detail.
Hope to hear from you soon!
The Weglot Team
We use this App for our bilingual Shopify Store. The translation is accurate, but it can be a bit time consuming, since each automatically translated phrase needs to be approved before publishing. However, the customer service is absolutely great. Super fast, straightforward and they solve also individual store needs.
Excellent support and fast reply, we can only recommend this Service from Weglot. They helped us to find a great solution for Translation, working for different countries.
This app translates everything - even what others don't - and the support is very reactive and effective !
App is easy to install, to use and the support answers any question quickly and also fixes issues in our site if needed.
The setup of the Weglot is complicated when you already use various other apps that need to be translated. However the customer service is top notch and very responsive. Special thanks to Antoine who really exceeded my expectations in terms of timely resolution of complex issues.
The quality of translation is quite good and requires significantly less manual translation compared to shopify free app.
Weglot is the perfect solution for us. On the one hand, the translations are really very good, and on the other, the setup is also suitable for beginners. If problems arise, the really competent support is very quick to help solve the problem. Languages can be added or removed quickly. Likewise, all parts of the website can be easily translated without any programming knowledge. We have already tested other solutions, but have clearly decided on Weglot. Quality is a crucial aspect for us. Here, too, a special thank you to the support team!