Recensioni (825)
Restringi
-
In base alla valutazione
Die Übersetzungen sind überdurchschnittlich besser als Google Translate, man muss halt hier und da korrigieren, aber das Backend ist perfekt geeignet. Service ist auch sehr gut, leider nur Email, aber das geht recht flott.
We dont recommend Weglot. Its really unstable and has much bugs and make MUCH EXTRA WORK. When you make translations, they dont appear in the webshop. We sell globally high quality electronics and it makes it harder so we are trying to find an another service.
Dear Joy Planet Finland,
We appreciate you sharing your feedback about Weglot, and we apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced. We understand the importance of a reliable translation service, especially when operating a global webshop for high-quality electronics.
We take user feedback seriously and are committed to addressing any issues our users encounter. We would like to investigate the problems you've mentioned regarding instability, bugs, and translation visibility in your webshop. Could you please provide more specific details or contact our customer support team at support@weglot.com? This will help us identify and resolve the issues you've faced.
Your satisfaction is our priority, and we would like to work towards providing a better experience for you.
Thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention, and we look forward to the opportunity to improve your experience with Weglot.
Best regards,
The Weglot Team
The translation of the app was excellent. I only had to manually exclude a few words from being translated and the result was near perfect. I had a French version of my site up and running in only a couple of hours.
Customer service is also stellar. I had an issue when I changed to subdirectory mode with product pages not showing the translated version, and the customer support team quickly had the issue resolved.
My website is down due to the instructions of weglot.
For the subdomains they said to make changes in DNS which has caused my erbosteste not work anymore.
I can’t get any sales anymore.
I have submitted tickets since yesterday and haven’t received even one reply. I don’t know if I should sue for damages as I wasn’t informed about these consequences.
Hello,
Your insights are invaluable, and we are committed to addressing the issues you've raised to enhance our overall customer experience.
After taking a look at your account, our team was active in responding to your messages and solved your issue.
We tried to contact you again to see if all changes are reflected on your end but have yet to receive your response.
Do not hesitate to contact us at support@weglot.com if you have any further questions.
Cheers,
The Weglot Team
Unfortunately we now have an ugly language switcher which we can not move anywhere because we get an error whenever trying to use the visual builder. Losing money on ads, and no direct chat function..
Hello Pelle Cosmetics,
I'm sorry to hear that you're currently experiencing issues with the language switcher. I want to assure you that we're here to help resolve this matter for you.
If you could kindly provide more details about the specific problem you're encountering and let us know what you wish to achieve with the language switcher, our team will do its best to assist you promptly.
Although we don't have a chat function, we want you to know that we respond quickly to emails, and your concern is important to us.
If you happen to have any additional information or questions, please feel free to include them in your response.
Have a nice day,
Regards,
The Weglot Team
Great app, however, everyone can look at basic functionality of the app, my review is about the level of support we got. We were getting an error connected to certain domain level permissions on Shopify that lead to Shop pay not working from translated page and Weglot team helped us solve it within 24 hours.
Weglot est une super app ! L'intégration a traduit rapidement notre boutique en ligne en plusieurs langues. Le tableau de bord est assez intuitif et le support linguistique complet le rendent convivial. Ce qu'on a beaucoup apprécié, c'est le service client très réactif et compétent. Les mises à jour en temps réel et l'optimisation SEO ajoutent la touche finale parfaite. Seul reproche le tarif est un peu élevé, mais c'est game-changer pour toute boutique Shopify visant un public mondial.
The app start pushing you to increase plan constantly even if you don't put anything new translated words increase. Rather than this is not comfortable to put manual translation because is necessary to check and correct some translation.
Dear SPOON GMBH,
I hope you are doing well.
I wanted to reach out to you regarding the recent feedback you provided, expressing dissatisfaction with the increase in word count.
First and foremost, I want to express our gratitude for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. Your feedback is invaluable as it helps us understand the concerns of our users and continuously improve our services.
I understand that the recent increase in word count may have been unexpected and possibly inconvenient for you. I can see that Christophe has reached out to you as well, explaining why this happens and providing solutions on how to decrease it if needed.
Do you need further help? I went ahead and did a word count of your site, and it seems you have a total number of Words: 300,501. You can see that this is not a question of Weglot trying to make you upgrade but more a question of the total number of words you have that surpasses your current plan.
Feel free to let me know if you need any more information.
Cheers,
The Weglot Team
La traduction n'est jamais facile, surtout instantanée et en plusieurs langues !!
Avec Weglot, mon site est traduit en 5 langues instantanément.
Je n'ai pas forcement besoin d'une traduction parfaite, juste que les nouveaux clients étrangers comprennent mon offre de services, et cela fonctionne !
Quand je demande de l'aide : je l'obtiens ! Et mon problème est réglé ensuite.
Je suis donc satisfait. Merci Weglot.
Terrible customer service. We had a small bug and the solution they offered deleted all our manual translations and thus made weeks of work go to waste. Also slows down your website a LOT.
Dear User,
I want to express my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience and frustration you encountered due to your recent experience with our service. Your feedback regarding the small bug and subsequent loss of manual translations is deeply concerning to us, and I completely understand the frustration caused by this situation.
After an investigation with our team, it seems no manual translations were removed from Weglot's end, and our team did their best to answer all your questions and concerns.
Feel free to contact the support team at support@weglot.com if you wish to have further assistance.
Best,
The Weglot Team