Anmeldelser (348)
Afgræns
-
Efter bedømmelse
The ultimate Whatsapp CRM integration app you can possibly dream of developing. This does it all. Any ideas you may have you can feed back to the developer instantly and actually get responses! Cannot imagine being any happier with this app and it's performance.
La aplicación funcionaba perfecto hasta que lanzaron la versión beta.
La usaba para recuperar carritos enviando mensajes manuales, pero la version beta ya no tiene esta opcion. Me comunico al email de soporte support@superlemon.xyz y mis emails rebotan, dice que la direccion no existe.
Hola,
Disculpas por los inconvenientes causados. Estábamos experimentando dificultades técnicas con nuestro servicio de correo, pero ahora volvemos a la normalidad. Le solicito que nos informe si todavía tiene algún problema con la aplicación Superlemon en support@superlemon.xyz y lo resolveremos lo antes posible.
Gracias!
I tried many other apps for whatsapp chat support and automation but this app is one of the best among those apps. Our sales team were able to convert more sales because real time support it provides. Also, automation feature help to recover abondoned cart and better customer interation about delivery and tracking.
I do not advise anyone to recommend the APP without support Via WhatsApp, especially since they sell the WhatsApp service
لايوجد دعم من خلال الواتساب لا انصح احد بتنصيب البرنامج بدون دعم خاصة انهم يبعون خدمات الواتساب I do not advise anyone to recommend the APP without support Via WhatsApp , especially since they sell the WhatsApp service
This is a great app, it eliminates the need to add a new app to your phone because you already have Whatsapp and the best part is whenever a customer contacts you, you automatically get their phone number so if you can't respond right away is no biggie, you just call them later.. Download this app, it will help you a lot in your conversions.
Customer support is PATHETIC. They recently changed their UI and they have removed many good functionalities which were available earlier. When we reached out to customer support to help us figure things out so that we can continue BAU, no one has responded from there team even after repeated follow ups. I WON'T RECOMMEND THIS APP TO ANYONE.
Hi,
Apologies for any inconvenience caused to you. Request you share the issue you are facing at support@superlemon.xyz and we will surely solve it as soon as possible.
We used to love this app. While we understand the current pandemic situation - having been a paid customer for months and not receiving responses on business-critical bugs or issues with the app for over a week even after emailing the support and messaging one of the founders personally is unacceptable in our opinion. We are migrating to another service provider. UPDATE: Developer's reply says that the issue is fixed. I'm assuming this is an automated response as the issues have not been fixed.
Hi,
Apologies for the inconvenience caused, We were facing this issue intermittently and this issue has been fixed now. Kindly write to us at support@superlemon.xyz if you are still facing the issue.
This is an app we were really waiting for! I now have the opportunity to touch base with all the 'add to carts' that Shopify would previously show me but I had no way to contact! Also, contacting Abandoned Carts is now so easy over Whatsapp ( we previously had to do it manually - what a drag that was). For our business specifically, the potential to convert is now 3 x what it was before! Also, Preetam from SuperLemon is super helpful, super supportive and very open to new app feature suggestions too. I HIGHLY recommend installing this app! Thanks, Preetam & Team SuperLemon!
The app has created a mess with our clients. Auto order cancel has NOT been selected. Yet when the client replies to the COD with No, their system cancels the order on shopify! But that is not the only issue. The cancelation does NOT restock the item in inventory. Reached out to support, they keep passing the buck to someone else. We finally gave up and have now removed the app. Ordinarily, I would not have bothered to write a review, but their app has caused us significant customer issues. And their customer support is 0/5 rating in my humble opinion. Of course, I have all the communication to back up my claim. It just sad, the app had so much potential.
good