レビュー (22)

総合評価
2.3
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の68%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の32%は1つ星です
2026年3月5日

I placed an order on January 22nd, 2026 and the status is still showing as “In Production”. I’ve sent multiple emails and text messages and have received no replies.

This is a bad way to do business, my customers are frustrated and want their orders or at least to know when their orders will ship.

I have two orders for blankets that had the wrong size shipped to the customer. I sent an email with pics of the blankets and have not received a response.

This is not a good way to conduct business.

Davoll Sculpted Gear
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2026年2月25日

I have an order that's been in production for weeks and I have no way to contact customer service. The order isn't progressing either. It's very disappointing and makes me look bad in front of my clients.

DazMond & Co.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2024年11月10日

Great service and experiences with Ink POD. I've used them for a few years now with great results. Customers happy. Any problems sorted quickly and easily.

Woodland Gatherer
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約3年
編集日:2026年6月19日

Update 6/2026 - They are completely MIA. Same issue as others. I have an order that's been in production, and there's been no communication from them atm. Unfortunately, I'm now just days away from having to turn off the products they fulfill.

-----
INKPod has been a great partner for me. Their response time to issues is genuinely stellar and always professional.

I had some issues with my last manufacturer, and sometimes, the response time would take days, which was unacceptable. INKPod's response time is usually between 15 minutes to a few hours, and once you start communicating with them, the issue is resolved swiftly.

I'm satisfied with the quality of their products and plan to offer more from their catalog in the future.

Artifact1337
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
編集日:2026年6月17日

Ive changed my review. Out of nowhere the company has stopped shipping my orders. I have 5 currently outstanding. The company has stopped communication. Im now working on designing my items with a competitor. Shame they were the best originally.

ElusiveRabbit
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約5年
編集日:2026年5月2日

I have been trying to get in touch with them for weeks now. This supplier needs to be uncertified by Shopify with immediate effect. They are non responsive, orders are on waiting list for days. You can never get in touch with their customer service. Terrible. 2 years I was praising them now, I will transfer all my products to a competitor.

Kaito Japan Design
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
InkPODFulfillmentが返信しました 2023年2月7日

Thank you very much for your feedback, we will continue to improve our service quality.

2021年9月12日

I have only used them for a short time but I have found the customer service to be excellent. They have gone above and beyond the service I have received from other POD providers. I am especially excited that they have now introduced branded boxes for their shoes. This is a gamechanger for me. They are a little more expensive than other suppliers I use for the same products, but the quality is excellent and I have never had complaints from customers, so I don't mind paying a little more.

Offbeat Sweetie
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
編集日:2022年7月2日

Horrible customer service. My customer received boots that were clearly not as designed in the printfile. Forwarded the customer's photos to InkPOD and the person I spoke to immediately told me it was a problem with my design, despite the fact that it obviously didn't match the printfile. Told me that the actual product would be slightly lighter than the mockup but it was not even CLOSE to the printfile color and there is no excuse for that. Rep was argumentative and offered no resolution. Deleted the app and will be finding a different footwear manufacturer. UPDATE: They did finally agree that the product received by the customer was not correct and issued a full refund. But even after refunding they seem intent on continuing to publicly argue about it and apparently now accuse me of lying and misleading other merchants?? Should never have been an argument in the first place. AWFUL customer service that just keeps somehow getting worse. AVOID THEM!

Rhonda World
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
InkPODFulfillmentが返信しました 2022年6月30日

First of all, I'm sorry to give your customers a bad shopping experience, we are very sorry for the color deviation problem, we have made a refund for you in time.
Secondly, for the design issue, we do not accept your accusation. You did design the love on the same foot, not two feet. We have clarified this point in the online chat window.
Please do not mislead other merchants, thank you for your understanding.
We sincerely accept supervision from other merchants.

2021年8月30日

I am just getting started with POD and InkPod has been amazing!!! They have super quick responses to any questions and are incredibly helpful and patient. They have implemented new features on their website after things I have asked about - AMAZING!! From what I have seen so far they are all about improving to better suit the needs of clients and supporting us to get setup. I am just waiting on my samples to arrive.

Mellie Blooms
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:13日
2022年10月9日

App is relatively easy to use, though not always entirely intuitive. It takes some time to get used to. The products are of good quality and ship quickly. I wish it were easier to set up tags and bulk-edit prices so that I could more quickly produce or update multiple items. This is a minor complaint though. Good customer service.

NerdyKeppie
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年