Recenze (56)
Zpřesnit
-
Podle hodnocení
Really handy connecting with Shopify to plug in products, but app is not flexible to work with at all. Wish it had more features like just being able to drag to move products and adding graphics instead of only products. Without these everything take much more time.
Dave was great for support and helped me figure out some ways around things!!! Thanks, Dave!
The catalogs are deconfigured by themselves, they lose the discounts that you apply, the cover images are lost and the worst thing is that the catalog disappears, I invested advertising to spread them and I was left hanging, the support is bad since they do not solve and they do not have clear proposals to such lacks errors, I do not recommend it, they waste their time and money
Dear, Eduardo.
We apologize for the early inconvenience that you had with our app, and we appreciated having the chance to work with you to resolve this situation. Let us know if the solution we provided to you is now working fully to your satisfaction.
Providing a great customer experience is very important to us, and we are sorry that you had that initial challenge. Hopefully, you can modify this review.
Sincerely,
ZINation Team.
Amazing app and even better customer service! We had been looking for a catalog service that was easy to use and looked very professional. Other services we looked at were so expensive and you could never get in touch with anyone in customer service. Zination's catalog looks great, is totally affordable and when I need assistance I call and someone actually answers the phone and helps! Thanks Catherine!
I needed an app that would enable me to send linesheets to my wholesale customers - this app absolutely does that. The linesheet links seamlessly to my website allowing for a professional and intuitive ordering process. The support is also excellent and very helpful - any issues I have are dealt with swiftly by a very responsive team.
I highly recommend this app to anyone looking to build linesheets that synch with their Shopify store.
We are using this app to have an interactive wholesale catalog. We looked at many options and most were cost prohibitive and difficult to use. Zination really hit it out of the park with this app. Although it takes a little upfront work it is more flexible and easier to use in the long run than the enterprise level apps. It is very intuitive and I was able to start linking my products to our catalog within a few minutes of importing them. I highly recommend giving this app a try if you would like give your wholesale customers a convenient order process.
We use this app a lot for our business and although there is room for improvement, the customer service has been so awesome. They have really taken the time to work with us. At first it was a bit difficult to get a hold of anyone but as soon as I got in contact with Matias, it has been smooth sailing ever since. Everyone I have spoken to so far has been a great help! They are making the changes that we need to create and customize our catalog seamlessly, and we appreciate how much they are listening to our feedback. I have tried other apps but ZINation's Wholesale Catalog Maker is our #1 choice for shopify integration.
Great support and superior product!
If you are a small business owner, you know that there is NOTHING small about it! Finding the right tools that compliment your overall business strategy could be a job in and of itself. Choosing the wrong tools increase your changes of incurring reputational damage..not good since you only get one chance to make a good first impression.
I've used the Zin Catalog Maker to create line sheets that not only look professional but they also make me look innovative and technologically savvy since I have ability to publish my sheets for online viewing.
And, the support was AMAZING!
Whenever I needed help, Dave, the app owner, personally called and walked me through some of my issues..he was literally a 'click' away!
Thanks, Dave!
I would definitely recommend this product!
We have been customers of this company for over 5 years. When I went back through my invoices, they had been charging us for two different apps. We only had one catalog published (40 pages) and we were being charged $45 per month. When I brought it to their attention, they required me to prove when we started using their services and that I had not subscribed to their additional services. How do you prove you DIDN'T do something? How many services does a company have to buy just to publish a 40-page catalog? Shady, think twice before using this company, I found so many better alternatives once I started looking. I became complacent because we had used them for so long and I didn't check over my invoices. Fool me once shame on you, fool me twice shame on me. I'm not going to be fooled twice.
Dear Jaktgear team,
We are sorry for any inconvenience caused by our apps. We have been trying to contact you via email to explain the issue of double-charging you have been experiencing with our app. Our company values transparency and honesty, and we want to clarify that you have been subscribed to two of our apps since 2021, All in One Wholesale Catalog (Catalog Maker) and Lookbook Creator. You subscribed to Catalog Maker on February 6, 2020, and to Lookbook Creator on April 10, 2021. If you did not cancel your Catalog Maker subscription or notify us about the cancellation, you are still subscribed to it and will continue to be charged.
Many customers use both apps, so we cannot cancel or remove a subscription for you without a request from you. To help us assist you, we requested a screenshot of the last payment, as your subscription to the Lookbook app appeared to have expired on our end. We did not ask for proof of subscription.
Please respond to our emails so we can help resolve this issue for you.
Thank you.
SO happy with this app! It took us a long time to find a catalog-app that allows us to make plenty of changes without being stuck to one design. This app has it!
Furthermore, the team behind the app is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. I read in some older reviews that the customer support was quite good and gave it a try when I got stuck in the process of creating my catalogs. I spoke with Dave and he instantly set-up a screen sharing call with me during which he took over 1 hour (!) to explain every little step to me and show me all the options in detail.
I realized I needed a different kind of product template and then Dave got his men to work some magic and create a whole new template for us! It has been a blast working with them and I would recommend this app to everybody who is looking to create an easy - yet customizable - catalog!