Reviews (254)
What merchants think
This is generated by Shopify Magic. It's shown when an app has 100+ reviews and at least a 4.0 overall rating.
This is generated by Shopify Magic. It's shown when an app has 100+ reviews and at least a 4.0 overall rating.
Feedback submitted
Merchants describe this app as quick to set up and “set it and forget it.” They say it reliably recovers lost sales with automatic restock emails, often generating clear extra revenue and higher conversion. Many use demand data by product or variant to guide restocking and avoid overstock. The widget and emails are seen as clean and customizable, and support is frequently praised as fast and helpful.
Refine
-
By rating
App works great and the support has been amazing. I wasn't having luck getting the style to match my website so I emailed them and Kimberly responded very quickly and was able to make the app buttons match my theme and even teach me how to make changes myself. Overall great experience!
Had to immediately uninstall. Every prompt has you waiting in front of the spinning wheel of death. Literally useless.
Sorry to hear of your issue and thank you for your feedback. The only reason there would be a "spinning wheel of death" is because when you load pages from the backend we have to pull that data from Shopify and can take a bit, its not the app itself. It seems a bit harsh to leave a 1 star review when the only issue you had you never reached out to our customer service team to resolve the issue. Nevertheless, if there is any problem with installing the app, or anything we can do to help in the future, please reach out to our customer service team to help. Again, thank you for your review.
terrible, giving bugs on my website!! please do not use this. it is also not performing well, i clicked installed and it does not show on my product pages. i have been paying for nothing.
I deleted the application and it still appears on the store. Interesting and very very beautiful :(((. Probably will continue to charge. You can not make a filter on products, you can not make a filter on customers you can not make a filter for the value of products or number of products. More precisely you can't do anything, you have to analyze registration by registration
Thank you for your review. However your review is quite inaccurate. The main function is to send notification emails, we value feedback of ways to make the app better and fit more peoples needs. We are more than able and ready to help if you would have contacted customer service. But to set the record straight on your review, you can in fact filter and sort via the app.
-You can filter products both by notifications that are active and notifications sent.
-After clicking view detail on a product, you can filter by customer email
-All data can be exported by CSV for analysis
-You can't filter by value of products as that's something we found necessary for a restock notification app
-Shopify handles billing so if it was uninstalled from the Shopify apps page then it'll stop billing. If the app is still showing we are more than happy to take a look and see why and help you uninstall from your theme.
It is a Beta! Keep it in mind when installing. It does everything it promisses and in a very easy and clear fashion. As it is a Beta, you will see small thinks that could use some adjustment or improvement. If you are familiar with a bit of CSS and HTML you can work around the major issues - no problem there. Overall I like the app, as it is not working with a PopUp. Everything works and you just need to work a bit on customisation. I am sure the developer will move the App into a successfull future. Thank you for it.
I emailed Saturday due to the restock email box not showing up on my product pages. It's now Thursday and still no response. I've found another app to try and have given up on getting support for my issue.
Really nice! Customers receive notifications once you have refresh your stock! a MUST APP in shopify!
A great app that integrates easily that's easy to install and use. Thanks for creating this. 5 stars.
The app and service are so professional. We're happy to do business with this company. Highly recommend.
Amazon product, best I've used...and I tried a lot! Easy install, easy user function, and easy to customize on the backend.