Dropshipman: Easy Dropshipping

Dropshipman: Easy Dropshipping

Reviews (335)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants describe this as a strong dropshipping tool with easy product discovery, a large and frequently updated catalog, and smooth integration with Shopify and other platforms. They highlight fast workflows for importing and publishing products, reliable AliExpress and Temu sourcing, and automated fulfillment that works well. Advanced features for switching suppliers while preserving SEO and reviews are valued, and support is praised as fast, friendly, and highly effective.

June 14, 2026

walked me through the setup, was very handy and happy to help

LumaMat
Australia
40 minutes using the app
July 6, 2026

Very dependable, professional, and honest! Easy to communicate with and super friendly!

Isaiah's
United States
27 days using the app
July 13, 2026

fast and patient support. very thankful for the assistance. helped me resolve my main issue with not being able to offer items. thanks a lot!

PeakDrive
Germany
About 18 hours using the app
Edited August 27, 2026

great support

Zenlumey
Israel
4 months using the app
June 13, 2026

we zijn pas gestart maar alles ziet er tot nu toe goed uit, heel overzichtelijk en snelle hulp bij vragen.

XdropX
Belgium
About 1 month using the app
Dropshipman replied July 2, 2026

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your kind review!

We’re delighted to hear that your experience has been positive so far and that you find the platform easy to navigate. Providing clear tools and fast, helpful support is something our team works hard to achieve, so your feedback means a lot to us.

As you continue exploring the app, please don’t hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or need assistance. We’re always here to help and look forward to supporting your success.

Thank you for choosing us!

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

June 1, 2026

Thank you for your help

Carmela’s World
United States
About 2 hours using the app
January 2, 2026

Plus plan ($79.90) is unjustified.

I placed an order on 27/11/2025 to test the service personally and experience what my customers would go through.
• First shipment: lost
• Second shipment: re-shipped on 21/12/2025
• Final delivery: 2 January 2026

That’s a 35-day delivery.

This level of performance is unprofessional. I tested it personally to protect my customers, and I’m glad I did.

Charging $79.90 for a service that performs this poorly is indefensible.

They charge stores a significant amount for a service that fails to meet even basic expectations. Had I read the reviews more carefully, I wouldn’t have installed it even if it were free.

I hope this review helps protect another store and its customers from a similar experience

Comfy Elegance
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Dropshipman replied January 2, 2026

Hello there,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the experience you’ve had with our service. We take your concerns about the PLUS plan and the lost order that was reshipped, causing delays, very seriously, and we deeply regret that we did not meet your expectations.

We aim to provide prompt, reliable, and professional support to all our clients, and it’s clear that we fell short in this case. We are actively reviewing your situation to understand what went wrong and to prevent it from happening again.

We will reach out to you personally via email to address any outstanding issues and work to restore your trust.

We truly appreciate your honesty, and your feedback will help us improve our customer experience moving forward.

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

December 9, 2025

Extremely Poor Customer Service and App Experience; My experience with this company has been extremely disappointing. They consistently fail to respond to customer requests, and when they finally do, it takes an unreasonably long time to receive any support.

What makes the situation even worse is that even the account manager assigned to me shows no interest in my requests or concerns. There is no follow-up, no effort to solve issues, and no sign that my business or time matters to them.

Whenever I needed assistance, the replies were either delayed beyond reason or never arrived. There is absolutely no professionalism, no accountability, and no customer centric approach in how they operate.

Honestly, this is the slowest and least reliable customer service I’ve ever experienced. If this company wants to regain trust, they must drastically improve their responsiveness and ensure their account managers actually support their clients not ignore them.

Everclothed™
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
Dropshipman replied December 9, 2025

Hello there,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the experience you’ve had with our service. Your concerns regarding delayed responses and lack of follow-up are taken very seriously, and we deeply regret that we fell short of your expectations.

We strive to provide prompt, reliable, and professional support to all our clients, and it’s clear that in this instance, we did not meet that standard. We are actively reviewing your case to understand where the breakdown occurred and to ensure that it does not happen again.

We personally reach out via email to resolve any outstanding issues and restore your trust.

We appreciate your honesty, and your feedback will help us improve our customer experience moving forward.

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

October 10, 2025

Worst fulfillment app I’ve ever used. I placed an order for 40 pieces, and it’s been forever the order still hasn’t shipped. My agent has been lying to me for four days straight, saying “it will ship today” each time, but nothing has happened. I also reached out to customer support, and they were no help at all just kept saying they would “check with the team” and asked me to wait even longer to find out what’s going on with my order.

BlakWardrob
United States
About 2 years using the app
Dropshipman replied October 16, 2025

Hello there,

We’re very sorry to hear about your experience and truly understand how frustrating this delay has been for you. This is not the kind of service we want our users to experience. Please know that one of our team members has already reached out to you via email to provide a detailed update regarding your order and ensure that this matter is resolved as soon as possible.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and appreciate your patience and understanding while we work to make things right. Your feedback helps us improve our process and deliver a better experience moving forward.

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

July 20, 2025

We installed the app and set up the system according to the requirements. We loaded some test products and listed. When we went to the checkout - it came up with an error message and so we tried to review settings and could not find any problem. We contacted 'Rachel' twice and both times we got the same AI response - 'this is due to the settings you have in Shopify'. The Shopify normally works so obviously it is in the settings for DSM. Do not expect any serious help to get started with this app. You are basically going to waste a lot of time if you want if you run into problems. It is indicative of your vulnerability if you invest a lot of time in this app. We will keep looking and dump this one!

Network Educational Australia
Australia
18 days using the app
Dropshipman replied July 21, 2025

Hello Network Educational Australia,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're truly sorry to hear that you encountered issues during checkout, and we completely understand how frustrating that must have been.

Please rest assured that we take your concerns seriously. Based on our investigation, the issue appears to be related to settings within your Shopify store rather than the Dropshipman app itself. That said, we have already reported the matter to Shopify’s support team on your behalf. However, Shopify requires that the store owner initiates direct contact before they can provide further assistance. We kindly recommend reaching out to them via help.shopify.com so their team can look into the issue more thoroughly.

We also want to sincerely apologize if our previous responses from Rachel fell short of your expectations. While the intention was to point you in the right direction based on the information we had, we understand that the experience may have felt impersonal — and for that, we’re truly sorry. Your feedback helps us improve, and we’re committed to offering more helpful and personalized support moving forward.

Thank you again for bringing this to our attention. We hope to have the chance to better support you in the future.

Warm regards,
Dropshipman Support Team