Reviews (236)
What merchants think
This is generated by Shopify Magic. It's shown when an app has 100+ reviews and at least a 4.0 overall rating.
This is generated by Shopify Magic. It's shown when an app has 100+ reviews and at least a 4.0 overall rating.
Feedback submitted
Merchants describe this app as easy to set up with smooth Shopify integration and a clean, intuitive interface. They highlight flexible, professional-looking review displays and strong importing from Amazon and other platforms, plus automated syncing and post-purchase email requests. Many call it feature-rich with frequent updates, good free and low-cost plans, and fast, proactive support that quickly resolves theme and code issues.
Refine
-
By rating
I've been using the Areviews Reviews Importer for two months, and it's been a fantastic addition to my Shopify store. The app makes importing reviews seamless and quick, which has helped build trust with my customers and boost conversions. I appreciate the customization options. It’s easy to match the reviews display with my store’s design, creating a cohesive look. The app runs smoothly, with no glitches, and the support team has been responsive and helpful whenever I had questions. Overall, it's an excellent tool for any store owner looking to leverage reviews effectively. Highly recommended!
Excellent. Quick and very good chat and email response. The reviews are working great on our site. I highly recommend Areviews app for integrating your product reviews from other shopping platforms to show up on your site. Thank you!
We have been using the App since a long time, but suddenly today the app has started glitching and causing my product pages to go down. The reviews do not show up and every product page which has this app embedded/enabled on it is down. We can not view the product or anything and tons of customers are leaving the website due to this issue.
This is very disappointing as it has caused us a major loss in revenue and an app which has been on the market since so long should have a grip on such things. Unless they resolve this issue ASAP and compensate me for my losses, i will not edit this review. Utter disappointment!!
Sorry for the inconvenience, you are the first one reporting this today.
I contacted you to check it and help you fix the issue please reply to the message I sent you.
We contacted you many times but we are not getting any reply from you
Please reply to the messages so we can help you with the issue.
This app helps with some reviews, but not on everything, however. It seems to mostly only work with products sourced from Modalyst (from what I use anyway for dropshipping). I have products in my store from Syncee, but it does not recognize any of them. When Syncee gets added, I'd increase the rating. Syncee is like Modalyst or the other dropshipping marketplaces. I sent you guys an e-mail inquiring about getting integration with Syncee 2 years ago after I first installed the app. Most of my products as mentioned are uploaded from Syncee instead of Modalyst.
Sorry for the issue you have. we don't support Syncee website. Currently, we do support the following websites
1- Aliexpress
2- Amazon
3-Ebay
4-Shopee
5-Walmart
6-shein
7-Etsy
8-bangood
9-Wish
You can import from Modylist for websites we support like Etsy or AliExpress you can't import from Marchant products as they have 0 reviews or unsupported websites like the one you mentioned
-----
edited:
if you want new feature or website just add it in requests page you will see it in the menu as last option "Request feature"
all the website above were requested from this page just add it and the users will vote for it
adding new websites is very important to us please add new request, and you should see it in the near future.
Perfect app for my store
easy and flexible
great tools and suoer easy to use
Aplicativo bom!
Muy buena, y facil de usar.
great