Easy Tagging: Bulk & Auto Tags

Easy Tagging: Bulk & Auto Tags

Reviews (62)

Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
May 12, 2026

The App says, "You are already running 1 rule. Please wait until they finish before executing more. Contact support" i checked the section called " rule task history, it says downloading but the problem that the app is stuck. if i can upload screenshot i will show you.

Simples Market
United States
4 days using the app
DevCloud LLC replied May 16, 2026

Hi! Thanks for letting us know. This was a temporary issue that has already been resolved on our end. You should be able to run your rules normally again. Sorry for the inconvenience and thanks for your patience!

January 10, 2026

worst app ever. cant even get past the setup since it keeps freezing up. what a joke

Top Speed Hobbies
United States
25 minutes using the app
DevCloud LLC replied April 6, 2026

Hi!

We've really sorry you had a bad experience using the app. Please try again now since we fixed an installation issue that happened over the time you installed the app for first time.

Thanks!

August 10, 2024

No support till date.

TrendyKid
India
2 days using the app
DevCloud LLC replied August 12, 2024

Hi!

We are very sorry about this. It seems like the response might have gone to spam.

We've emailed you from sales@devcloudsoftware.com and my personal account as well.

Please review the spam folder anyway.

Thanks!!!

March 20, 2021

The app seems to be able to accomplish what we need, however the dashboard isn't the most straightforward. I've contact support several times and no response for several days now, and unfort the app is double tagging somethings incorrectly. Will be deleting unless resolved soon.

NOOD
United States
3 days using the app
DevCloud LLC replied March 20, 2021

Hi!

We deeply apologize for the inconvenience you've encountered. Our support team operates around the clock, and we regret that we initially missed your request in our inbox. To ensure your concern receives prompt attention, could you please reach out once more to the email address sales@devcloudsoftware.com?

Thank you for your understanding, and we appreciate your cooperation.

Best regards

June 29, 2025

No support at all

ProTrendyz
United States
1 day using the app
DevCloud LLC replied June 30, 2025

Hi!

We've sent you a message by email. Please let me know if you received it so we can help you with your requirements.

Thanks