Reviews (146)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 53% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 24% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants say this app is useful for quickly boosting store visitors, with some reporting impressions, traffic, and even sales within a day or two. The free plan is valued by startups for promoting a few products at no cost. Merchants describe it as easy to install, with a simple interface, clear reporting, and a traffic‑exchange pop‑up model. Support is often described as fast and helpful.

Edited July 21, 2019

I used this app to bring more traffic to my online store. It seems to be working. I started getting impressions after about an hour. They continue to increase. Now I'm waiting on sell.

Etre' Chic Boutique
United States
About 4 hours using the app
Eggflow, LLC replied July 21, 2019

Hi Etre' Chic Boutique,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
Also, I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we offer our support should you need it.

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Edited July 23, 2019

Very simple to set-up, this is a big plus. Too early to tell if it works, still in beta until traffic and sales can be analyzed.
Will update soon. Curious though as to why my ads are showing up on my site?

Engleberts
United States
22 minutes using the app
Eggflow, LLC replied July 23, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us. That makes us happy to hear.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

To learn more know about Instant Traffic and answer your question, please do refer to our FAQ:
https://help.eggflow.com/article/why-do-i-see-my-own-ads-in-my-store/

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

September 4, 2019

Good Day, I just found this Instant Traffic App, Sounded Good,
Installed it easily! Picked 5 items and when I looked at my new store to check prices, these adds came up quietly in the corner advertising 'My Products" YEAH!!
Thank You IT,

Casa de Osos
United States
11 minutes using the app
Eggflow, LLC replied September 4, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us. We are happy about that.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

April 7, 2023

This app has been very useful. It made fixing issuse with my webpage, quite efficantly. Easy to use and navigate. Friendly and helpfull support. Would recomend checking it out for your online business needs. They also produce other helpful apps, available on the app store

www.avidpupilskateboards.com
Canada
4 days using the app
Eggflow, LLC replied April 9, 2023

Hi Avidpupilskateboards

Thank you for taking the time to review Instant Traffic on the Shopify App Store. We're glad to hear that our app has been useful for you and that you found it easy to use and navigate. Our team is dedicated to providing friendly and helpful support, and we're happy to hear that you had a positive experience with us.

We're also glad that you mentioned our other helpful apps available on the app store. We strive to provide a range of apps that can help businesses like yours grow and succeed online.

If you have any other feedback or suggestions for us, please don't hesitate to let us know. We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to serve you in the future.

Thank you again for choosing Instant Traffic for your online business needs.

Best regards,
The Instant Traffic Team

March 10, 2023

It's not that this is a bad app but I only sell in the United States and upgrading to spend money JUST for that feature for an app I have no idea will actually bring me any additional sales wasn't something I cared to do. I only received a small handful of visits in the time I had the app installed and none of them were in my target audience. It also advertised things I wouldn't necessarily advertise in my shop. Overall, if the free option had a few more features OR they had a decently timed free trial period (at least two weeks), I would reinstall the app and give it a try again.

Moxie Graphix Apparel
United States
2 days using the app
Eggflow, LLC replied March 11, 2023

Thank you for your honest feedback.

We're sorry to hear that the app didn't meet your expectations. Our app is designed to help store owners drive traffic and generate more sales, and we understand that not all features may be relevant for all users. We appreciate your input regarding the additional features for the free version and the trial period, and we'll take it into consideration for future updates. We would like to clarify that our app uses targeting options to ensure your ads are shown to the most relevant audience. However, we understand that every business has unique needs, and we apologize if the ads displayed were not in line with your brand. We appreciate your consideration and hope you'll consider giving our app another try in the future.

Edited March 11, 2019

Just installed it. Awaiting more data to review this product. I am hoping to have another chance to further review it, but in the meanwhile, it looks good on paper! I rated it 4 stars based on speculation, but my full review will be based on verification of its purpose. Too many questions arewe asked too soon. One needs more time to determine how valid the program's values are.

Homunculus
United States
8 minutes using the app
Eggflow, LLC replied June 1, 2025

Hi Homunculus, 👋

Thanks for the thoughtful 4-star review and for giving Instant Traffic a try! 🌟
We totally understand — real results take time, and we appreciate your honesty in waiting for data before a full verdict. That said, we're confident you'll start seeing traffic gains soon. 🚀

When you’re ready, we’d love to hear your updated feedback — and if we’ve earned it, maybe even that ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 😉. In the meantime, let us know if you need help optimizing your campaign or tweaking your targeting.

Here to support you!

— Tony & the Instant Traffic team

Edited July 27, 2019

It puts impressions , pop ups on your business website that have nothing to do with your business..

ConfidentByWP
United States
1 day using the app
Eggflow, LLC replied July 31, 2019

Hello there!

Hello there!

The ads you are shown are from other stores. It is how the app works: in return of advertising others on your site, your items get advertised on others' sites in return. So when a customer goes into another store, they can see an ad that leads back to your store.

I hope this explanation helps clear up the misunderstanding. If you ever decide to give Instant Traffic another chance, our support will be happy to help you with any problem, just give us a message.

Have a nice day!

November 25, 2025

good

GStoreX
United States
About 7 hours using the app
Eggflow, LLC replied September 23, 2026

Thank you, GStoreX! We’re pleased that your experience with Instant Traffic was positive. We appreciate your feedback and welcome any suggestions that could make the app more useful for your store.

November 5, 2025

Great user experience so far

O & 0 Jewellery
Australia
About 13 hours using the app
Eggflow, LLC replied September 23, 2026

Thank you, O & 0 Jewellery! We’re glad the user experience made a positive impression. We appreciate you sharing that feedback, and we’d welcome any suggestions for making the app easier to use.

November 24, 2024

Nice

MRC STORE
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
Eggflow, LLC replied December 15, 2024

Hello MRC STORE,

Thank you for your kind 4-star review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're having a nice experience with our Instant Traffic app after 4 days of use.

If you have any feedback or suggestions on how we can make your experience even better and earn that fifth star, we’d love to hear from you! Your insights are invaluable to us.

If you have any questions or need assistance as you continue using the app, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to supporting your continued success in the United Kingdom! 🇬🇧

Best regards,
Felicia
Eggflow Support Team