Tapita AI SEO Optimizer, Speed

Tapita AI SEO Optimizer, Speed

Reviews (2,633)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants say this app is excellent for boosting SEO scores and site speed, often jumping from ~40 to the mid‑90s while fixing hundreds of technical issues. They like the all‑in‑one tools for SEO, speed, schema, image optimization, and AI one‑click fixes in a beginner‑friendly interface. Many report better rankings, more visitors, and consistently praise fast, hands‑on support that helps with Google tools and complex technical problems.

May 6, 2025

Tapita is a game-changer for anyone looking to improve their website’s SEO and loading speed effortlessly. After trying multiple tools over the years, Tapita stands out for its intuitive interface, powerful features, and real results. Within just a few days of using the app, I noticed a significant boost in my site’s speed and a clear improvement in SEO metrics.

Neck One
Sweden
1 day using the app
April 23, 2025

Great support service! They offer to help you with SEO errors which is a great help as fixing these takes a lot of time. The app itself is helpful too in getting an overview of your SEO problems and potentials. Would recommend!

Coffee Annan
Germany
8 months using the app
April 3, 2025

I downloaded the app and quickly noticed more SEO traffic for my other store. I'm excited to see the results. Also, the support team helped me immediately when I contacted them! This app is essential!! Liam was very helpful. Thank you!

The support done by Liam was great. This man was able to raise the store SEO score from 60 to 91%.

He did a really wonderful job! I really suggest this app for every person who wants his shop to do amazing!

Gioielleria Riccardi
Italy
5 months using the app
Edited January 7, 2025

Un service au top, des résultats impressionnants dès le premier mois !
Ils sont géniaux : présents, disponibles (même un dimanche !), et extrêmement réactifs. Ils ont réglé mon problème en seulement 5 minutes, alors que ce n'était même pas de leur ressort.

Grâce à eux, mon site est passé de 500 impressions sur les 5 derniers mois à près de 8 000 impressions rien que le premier mois après leur intervention. Le forfait à 50 euros est déjà super, mais honnêtement, je pense passer au forfait à 500 euros car ils le méritent largement !

Ils ne se contentent pas de faire du SEO : ils m'aident également sur d'autres aspects techniques et stratégiques. Je recommande à 1000 % ! Si vous cherchez un service sérieux et performant, ne cherchez plus, c'est eux qu'il vous faut.

Ma Boule De Couches
France
25 days using the app
December 15, 2024

From day 1 already a great help.
Multiple errors with Meta and H1 stuff that is out of my understanding were fixed really fast.

will see what SEO improvements will do in the long run term.
a smooth site is a good basic start point

Thanks

Leuk en Mooi
Netherlands
12 days using the app
November 22, 2024

Merci beaucoups à Liam qui m'a vachement !
J'étais en galère le referecement de ma boutique était tout chamboulé heureseument il m'a aidé il a été d'une grande aide il s'est connecté à ma boutique a arrangé le problème !
pour moi c'est la meilleure application car j'ai réçu une aide qui était primordiale à quelques jours du Black Friday!
je donne 10/10 à l'application.
Thank you so much for your help Liam

Caylla Boutique
France
19 days using the app
Edited December 30, 2024

Disappointing Service and Lack of Professionalism
I initially installed the app with decent support, but purchasing their SEO package was a mistake. The team failed to adhere to agreed-upon terms, made unauthorized changes to my site, and mishandled private data by publishing a strictly private address. They created new URLs and Google Search Console accounts without consent, published blogs without my approval, and used their authorship on my live site. Communication was poor, with no clear reports or updates, and the delivered content was subpar, including grammatical errors and duplicated meta text. After three months and $900 spent, I received little more than AI-generated blogs and unfulfilled promises. I cannot recommend this service.

Update: 30.12.24

The team acts less the professional even in releasing a refund.
Please note that a lot from this service is done without agreement from clients side. Safe your money and time.

VEGAN COSMIC UNIVERSE
Hong Kong SAR
7 months using the app
Tapita replied November 18, 2024

Hi Nicole,

I just wanted to say that we are extremely sorry for not being able to make you happy with our service. But here is some explanation again. Since I won't be able to send the screenshot of our exchange emails for proofs I hope this is enough for whoever read this.

1. Since you expressed your feeling of unhappiness with the service we have offered: 2 months of additional service for completely no additional charge and 1 month of blog writings (you then accepted the offer). We also offer you a dedicated chat channel with dedicated agents to solve any claimed failed communication, but you refused this service.

2. You did not mention that you requested us to re-do the whole website with a completely different domain and branding. This was completely different from the original website that we have been working for the past 3 months. We can not continue with the service due to this reason

3. The organic traffic results for the previous months have consistently met or exceeded the Target KPIs (all monthly reports were also included, and I can not attach this as this was prepared specifiaclly for you). The need for new KPIs is due to the domain change, which naturally impacts organic traffic and requires us to rebuild our SEO strategies. The previous SEO tactics were tailored to the old domain (vegan-cosmic-universe.com), and we now need to refocus efforts to transfer these results to the new domain.

4. During our initial review of the website, we see that the existing blogs on the website were not enough to support the traffic growth, hence suggesting creating new blogs content. As we focus more on pushing new traffic into the website, we see that existing blogs do not currently require updates. This approach ensures that we can attract new audiences and optimize for relevant search terms, ultimately benefiting the overall website performance.

Additionally, as mentioned in previous email exchanges, I have attached images documenting our discussions. The team has ensured that updates were sent regarding the latest URLs created, as well as the updates to both old and new blogs on the new URLs. You did approve the changes, but I believe you may have missed out on a lot of our messages. I believe this might be a misunderstanding in communication between both parties.

5. Our pure intentions were still to pursue the project and try our best. However, we do believe that this can no longer be the case since there was a clear misunderstanding between the 2 parties, and we find it very hard to compromise as much as we try to explain. Further collaboration can lead to further conflict, which will be very time-consuming for both parties.

Once again, I thank you so much for using our service and we do try our very best for any project, and I am extremely sorry that we have to part way.

Regards,
Keenan

November 4, 2024

Finally I found not only an app it is more a SEO - Expert Team who is helping in any case! I really was lost with all SEO information but thanks to Tapita I slowly get a better understanding what needs to be done and where... I highly recommend this app and the Team behind and it is worth it to get the Standard version. Must have in opinion!

ASIA-Shirts
Germany
About 2 hours using the app
November 2, 2024

Thanks for your help! Liam immediately connected with me in a chat after installing the Tapita app. She immediately helped me improve my site's SEO from 79 to 94. There is still a lot to do, but the app seems clear even to a layman like me.

TATOceramika
Poland
About 13 hours using the app
October 25, 2024

I couldn’t be more impressed with the support I received from Lani at Tapita. She went above and beyond in assisting me with optimizing the SEO indexing for my website. From the very start, her knowledge and efficiency were evident, and she provided clear, step-by-step guidance tailored specifically to my site’s needs. Her insights have already made a noticeable difference in my search visibility, and I feel confident moving forward with the SEO improvements she recommended. It’s rare to find such dedicated support—thank you, Lani, for the excellent assistance!

CarlinFodera Tappezzeria e Autoricambi
Italy
About 2 hours using the app