Back in Stock, Notify Me: Stok

Back in Stock, Notify Me: Stok

Reviews (124)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants say this app reliably recovers lost sales with pre‑orders and back‑in‑stock alerts. “Notify me” buttons, email/SMS restock alerts, and analytics help boost revenue and reveal high‑demand products. They like the extensive customization, multilingual templates, and option to send emails via their own hosting. Many describe it as easy to set up, visually clean, and working well even on the free plan, with fast, hands‑on support.

May 16, 2025

Your company's advertisement in my website footer, without my approval, is a serious issue. I will be uninstalling your service due to this disrespectful practice.

Bruno Cycling
Romania
12 months using the app
PantherCodX LLP replied December 22, 2025

Sorry for your experience — this shouldn’t have happened. We truly appreciate your patience and feedback, and we have fixed it.

Edited July 8, 2024

The app isn't free. Beware. The starting rate is $20 a month and they charged us even though we never used the app and only had it installed for less than 15 minutes. Update: The app developer refused to refund us unless we deleted our truthful review. I have now reached out to Shopify support in order to try to obtain a refund.

Update: I am still working with Shopify to get the charge removed. DO NOT INSTALL THIS APP! Not only does it not work properly, but the support is terrible.

Adept Cosmetics®
United States
9 minutes using the app
November 20, 2023

This app led to us being disapproved by google ads, and we have been trying to contact them and have not been able to get a single reply for weeks.

TopDog Nutrition
New Zealand
3 months using the app
July 6, 2025

App is offline and we lost all our subscribers

Vintage Suppliers 1989
Netherlands
About 1 year using the app
November 25, 2025

By far the worst/most broken and poorly functioning/glitchy Shopify app we have ever downloaded.

Saint Oral Health
United States
2 months using the app
PantherCodX LLP replied December 22, 2025

Sorry for your experience — this shouldn’t have happened. We truly appreciate your patience and feedback, and we will improve this.