AI Request a Quote, Hide Price

AI Request a Quote, Hide Price

Reviews (195)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants say this app is excellent for B2B, bulk, and custom orders that need manual pricing or consultation. They use it to hide prices or show “Request a quote” and “Call for price,” then convert quote requests into draft orders, often via WhatsApp. Setup is quick, customization options are flexible, performance is reliable, and support is frequently praised as fast, patient, and willing to implement tailored changes.

Edited November 17, 2021

This is really a great app to use for products that are too complicated when it comes to purchasing online and requires a sales specialist for assistance. Highly recommended Once again their team are very supportive especially Mayank.

OTBUAE
United Arab Emirates
11 months using the app
May 9, 2023

Exactly what we were looking for, a straight forward hide price and add call button!
The support team have been great, helping us with a couple of dynamic loading issues and customising the button to fit into our theme. Would recommend!

Vanpoulles
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
SetuBridge replied June 24, 2023

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled that you had such a positive experience with us. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we can't wait to welcome you back.

May 3, 2021

App is easy to install and navigate, especially for non-coders. Excellent customer service, with someone available via WhatsApp at an instant's notice. Requested assistance installing and editing app features, and all was done within an hour.

Philux Inc.
Philippines
About 1 month using the app
June 20, 2022

I didn't want to show "Out of Stock" messages for products. This app helps do that for us. I really appreciate the prompt communication and the great service we've received in setting this up. It looks very professional and fantastic. Thank you.

NetworkEquipment.net
United States
About 1 month using the app
SetuBridge replied March 20, 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that our app has helped you achieve your goal of not displaying "Out of Stock" messages for products on your store. Providing prompt communication and excellent service is something we strive for, so we're delighted that you appreciate our efforts in setting up the app to meet your needs.

We're thrilled that you find the app's appearance professional and fantastic. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

May 19, 2022

I downloaded this app for my store, at first I had trouble understanding how the app works but reached out to the support team and they were very nice and helpful. They answered all my questions right away, I hardly had to wait for a response. I highly recommend this app!

thenorcalsmokeshop
United States
1 day using the app
SetuBridge replied June 3, 2022

Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the words about us. We’re here for you anytime.

Edited January 26, 2022

The app only sort of workes. It does not always hid pricing. If you have the price listed, it will say "Call for pricing" but if the customer uses the back button the original price will show up. Also the price request portion is not working. You cannot always send the requests and they are not being received.

Show Me Weights
United States
About 1 year using the app
January 12, 2022

i use this app almost a year now, was a little bit disapointed because i couldnt get the requests via email anymore. Also had some problems with the installation but the support did an awesome job and the issues were fixed in notime. He also told me about the email problematic and it sounds fine to me.
Five stars - Nice.

Manfred-Birner
Germany
8 months using the app
SetuBridge replied June 24, 2023

We're so glad to hear that you had a great experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback. We can't wait to exceed your expectations again in the future.

Edited April 24, 2021

I used this app for specific products in my shop: birth announcements. So many possibilities, I want people to see the price but contact me instantly instead of ordering immediately. This works awesome with this app! So easy, and the helpdesk is reached via Whatsapp. They arrange it for you in a couple of minutes. And... this is the cheapest app for hiding prices in Shopify. Don't hesitate: INSTALL IT!

Netteg
Netherlands
About 22 hours using the app
October 1, 2021

I only used it less than 30 minutes to test the app. It was clear that this app has serious shortcomings. You can only have one form and not multiple forms and additional fields need to be set up by the developer for an extra fee. Many of the fields do not work for us and if you have multiple products with different variants, then forget this form. They do not refund you for an app you only tested for half an hour. Very disappointed that they would still charge when the app couldn't be used.

Cruz Label Store
United States
21 minutes using the app
SetuBridge replied October 5, 2021

Hello Cruz Label Store, apologies for the inconvenience. As clearly indicated in the product description, the standard app offers one global form for all the products & pages. Getting a private form for each product would be additional and specific development for your store, and so we apply charges for specific store requirements.

For a refund, you can send mail to the Shopify team. They will contact us on same & your refund will be fulfilled within next 7-8 days

April 23, 2022

The folks at setubridge were extremely helpful! I contacted them via the app customization request button and immediately replied. They saved me a few $$ as I didn't have to hire a Shopify developer to make a custom edit. They did it for me and super fast too. The app works great and does the job. All our products are custom hand-made so we generally like our clients to reach out and request a quote so we can establish a relationship with them and discuss their options. With the CALL FOR PRICE app, we are readily able to do this.

HYPEMAKERZ
United States
About 1 year using the app
SetuBridge replied April 30, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words :) Feedback like this helps us constantly improve our customer experiences by knowing what we are doing right and what we can work on. So, I appreciate you taking the time to send us this helpful response.

We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the words about us. We’re here for you anytime.