QS Request a Quote, Hide Price
Meets our highest standards for performance, design, and integration. Learn moreOpens in new window
Reviews (710)
What merchants think
This is generated by Shopify Magic. It's shown when an app has 100+ reviews and at least a 4.0 overall rating.
This is generated by Shopify Magic. It's shown when an app has 100+ reviews and at least a 4.0 overall rating.
Feedback submitted
Merchants say this app is ideal for B2B, wholesale, and quote-based workflows, especially for hiding prices or replacing “Add to Cart” with “Request a Quote.” They like mixing priced and quote-only products, custom fields for complex items, and tailoring DTC vs B2B experiences. Many highlight smooth setup, reliable performance, strong integrations, and fast, hands-on support, including custom coding, styling, and translation help—even on the free plan.
Refine
-
By rating
had a great experience with this app, and absolutely love the customer serices by tracy,
highly recommended to any one looking for this
Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Snap! Request Quote Hide Price app. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!
This is the best Request a Quote app that I found because it has the View Quote at the side of the site. Thet also provides great service.
This is really a great app - it is matched with all requirements of our business. All features of this app is also easy to use and extend.
We're so excited that our app has provided excellent results for your store! 🥰🥰🥰 Feel free to reach out any time if you have any questions or if we can help along the way. Your review is very much appreciated! 🙌
Customer support was amazing. Live chat was very helpful in making sure everything was working the way we needed the app to look and feel.
Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
The app works really well and the customer support is just AMAZING. Very quick and they help you with anything you need. I'm very satisfied.
Vicent, the contact who helped me, is the only reason I will continue using this app. He is a great help and helps alleviate my frustration.
Hi, it’s great to hear that you had a positive experience with Omega's app. Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off! If there’s anything we can do to serve you further, let us know.
Kaylee and her support team were able to quickly turn around a new feature no one else offered, communication was outstanding. Thanks so much!
Hi The Local Golfer,
Thanks for leaving a great review. Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. If you need anything just reach out!
Omega Team
It could be more usable. I’m not satisfied for this app. I’m not satisfied. It could be more usable. I’m not satisfied for this app. I’m not satisfied.
Thank you for your time and consideration.
Regarding your case, I am sorry for any inconvenience you are facing with the app and our support service.
It's so sad to see your 1* review because for some reason you can not afford the price and want to use the app for free. However, as far as we can offer,
our team only supports giving a specific period to experience the app. If you want to unlock other functions in the
highest plan, you will have to pay for the app.
We serve thousands of users and hope you can understand this issue please reply to our email if you are still interested in trying the app.
Our team is willing to welcome you back and support your business to set up the app. Hope you can give us another opportunity to experience the
app to the fullest. Wish you all the best and feel free to contact us anytime at contact@omegatheme.com.
Very simple to use app, covers all my need. But best part of it was Support team, they helped me with all my needs quickly and efficiently. Good work team.
Hi Vilduja,
Thanks for leaving a great review. Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. If you need anything just reach out!
Omega Team
First of all. I can't it just installs to the theme. I can't test it on a test theme. settings are just not working. doesn't work as intended. won't recommend
Hello,
Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your feedback and we are sorry for the negative experience you had.
Our support team has just received your comment about the app and we have sent you an email to explain the situation.
Please check your email and let us know if you need any further assistance.
We are terribly sorry again for any inconvenience caused.
Best regards,
Omega Team