Reviews (257)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants say this app is easy to install and set up, even for non‑technical teams. It’s widely used to run retail and wholesale from one store with customer/group‑specific pricing, volume tiers, and net terms. Many like that tagged customers see automatic wholesale prices without codes and use the Order Form for fast bulk ordering. Support is frequently praised as fast, hands‑on, and effective with theme issues and customizations.

Edited March 18, 2024

When this app works, which is almost never, it's great. but it breaks ALL THE TIME and customers are constantly contacting me to re-do orders that the app messes up. As soon as I am able, I will find another app instead of this one.

GREAT customer service!! They've helped me right away every time I've needed it.
I know I can rely on them to help if a problem arises. This app is wonderful as it lets me offer wholesale pricing to specific clients. My only issue is that the pricing does not show on the product pages, which clients find confusing. If it did that too, it would be even better!

UB2 | Urban Baby Bonnets
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC replied July 17, 2023

Hello Urban Baby Bonnets,

Thank you for the positive review. We love to hear that you had great customer service and that you will reach out and get the support you need, when you need it! We hope that we can get the pricing feature that you are requesting in the near future. It is great that Wholesale Pricing Now is working for your business.

Stephanie and the Customer Support Team

December 3, 2025

Support team never answer

Remedios del Bosque
Mexico
Almost 3 years using the app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC replied December 4, 2025

We’re really sorry to see your experience hasn’t been great so far. Our support team aims to reply quickly to every merchant, and after checking our system, we weren’t able to find any tickets or messages from your store — which means we may never have received your request.

To make sure we can help you properly, I’ve just reached out to you directly via email so we can understand what went wrong and get everything resolved for you as quickly as possible.

Your feedback matters a lot to us, and we’d truly appreciate the chance to turn this around. Looking forward to hearing from you!

November 25, 2025

Trying to reach someone for the 100th time when there are glitches in their app. We pay for a service that is actually making our wholesale orders harder. Someone please contact us ASAP.

DEW MIGHTY
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC replied November 26, 2025

Hi there,

We’re truly sorry to see your experience reflected in a 1-star review, especially since we’ve been actively replying to every message you sent us. We’ve checked the history on our side, and it looks like our responses may not have reached you, as we never received a follow-up from you.

We’ve just sent you a fresh email again so we can reconnect and help you resolve the glitches you’re facing. If you don’t see it in your inbox, please check your spam/junk folder; sometimes Shopify email routing causes messages to land there.

We’re committed to getting this fixed for you as quickly as possible.
Also, you can contact us directly from the app, using the live chat box in the lower right corner of the screen.

Thanks for giving us the chance to make this right. We’re here whenever you’re ready.

October 4, 2025

It claims to offer group and Individual pricing of products, but the latter simply does not work.

Headlong Farm
United States
5 days using the app
May 15, 2025

the Customer Support is AMAZING Shout out to GIRLIE , she saved my job

-From South Africa

Spazio Lighting
South Africa
Over 4 years using the app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC replied May 19, 2025

Hi there Spazio Lighting and team!

Thank you for the incredible review! We’re thrilled to hear Girlie made such a difference. Support like this shows how dedicated we are to helping merchants succeed, no matter where they are in the world.

If you need help with anything else, please feel free to reach out!

December 12, 2024

The Wholesale Pricing Now team were extremely helpful in fixing an issue we had linking our shipping rates. We appreciated the speed in which they responded to the issue.

EducationAll Australia
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC replied December 16, 2024

Hey there EducationAll Australia and team!

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're so glad our team could quickly resolve the issue with your shipping rates.

If you need any further assistance, don’t hesitate to reach out—we’re always here to help!

June 18, 2024

Great customer service! Having trouble customizing discounts and free shipping. Their team was responsive and guided me through the process. They also logged into our account with permission access to complete an update and change some settings for us. Very helpful!

For Booksellers | Frederic Thomas Childrens Books (a Division of Frederic Thomas USA, Inc.)
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC replied June 20, 2024

Hey team!

Your feedback is highly appreciated and we're glad that our team was able to help! Thank you for sharing your experience with us, this helps us a lot and will definitely boost our team's morale.

If you need help with anything else, you know where to reach us!

May 16, 2024

We've had a great experience with this app! The customer support has been very helpful

RASM
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC replied May 20, 2024

Hi there RASM team!

We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience using our app and talking with our support team. We work hard to ensure that we provide a world-class customer experience, and we're happy that you appreciate it.

If you need further assistance, you know where to reach us!

May 15, 2024

We were having issues with our system not working. I emailed Wholesale Pricing Now WOD and they were very prompt at addressing the issue and it was resolved very quicky. Thank you

Lash Envy Pro
Australia
About 2 years using the app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC replied May 17, 2024

Hey there Lash Envy Pro and team!

Your wonderful and kind feedback is highly appreciated! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and other merchants who are still looking for a wholesale app.

If you need anything else, you know where to reach us! Thank you for your support. Cheers!

April 12, 2024

Excellent customer service. The support team was extremely responsive and while I was expecting an answer sometime in the future, I was surprised to get a response in minutes rather than hours!!!

Trünk Moves
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC replied April 15, 2024

Hey there Trünk Moves and team!

Our support team had a great time helping you out. We are glad to provide you assistance. Thank you so much for the wonderful review!

Please let us know if you need further assistance, we'd be happy to help!