Reviews (1,407)
What merchants think
This is generated by Shopify Magic. It's shown when an app has 100+ reviews and at least a 4.0 overall rating.
This is generated by Shopify Magic. It's shown when an app has 100+ reviews and at least a 4.0 overall rating.
Feedback submitted
Merchants say this app is easy to set up and use for selling digital products, with smooth file uploads, product linking, and instant delivery after checkout. It supports many formats and complex multi‑file bundles, making it essential for digital‑first businesses and those moving from Etsy. Features like download limits, multiple assets per product, and resending updates save time, and merchants find the customer download experience straightforward.
Refine
-
By rating
It works well, but it would be great if the text was customizable to other languages.
Great little app, the only downside for me is that the link to the download is not stored in a customers account.
Works like its meant to - reccomended
La majorité des personnes ne recoivent pas l'email ou parfois 3 jours après... Donc ça ne fonctionne pas directement... Nul !
Really nice app that I had problems with, at first, but support was first rate and to my rescue! (it was my fault). Have been using for quite a while and would recommend!
Hi. it's a really nice app.
what Maximum upload file size for a single product and all the products?
Glad to hear you're enjoying the app so far! The maximum upload file size is 5GB. There is no total maximum. Hope that helps! - Brie, Shopify Support
Hi. I have been using your app to run my business since Feb. 2021 and it looks like my clients does not always receive their digital goods. It seems like the browser they use does not matter. Is there a quick way to make sure my clients always gets what they pay for using your app ?
Hi, there. Thank you for reaching out and bringing this to our attention. It looks like we'll need to take a closer look at your account in order to resolve this issue. Please visit the Shopify Help Center (https://bit.ly/2Vt7Et5) and we'd be happy to assist you through live chat, email, or callback. Cheers! -Elias, Shopify Support
i wouldn't advise anyone to use this app, free or not. lately not one of my customers has been able to receive their downloads after purchase and i have been having to go back and manually email all of them which is time consuming. i have to shut my store down because of this to switch to something better.
Hi there, we are sorry to hear you have experienced this issue. I would advise re-installing the app to see if these issues continue. If so, I would then recommend reaching out to our support team so we can take a closer look into this with you. To get in touch with our Support team, please visit the Shopify Help Center (https://bit.ly/3eNr2bD) and log into your account to create a support request. Thanks again for reaching out! -Marty, Shopify Support.
Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments“>alert(“XSS”) can help other merchants">
sssAHackRhaovide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.ovide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.vv